Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Ola Money
ANI Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 63%
Submit a Complaint
816
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ola Money Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road
Koramangala
India - 560034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 6735 0900  (Corporate Office)
up
1046
down
383

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
63%
Complaints
816
Pending
51
Resolved
501
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Ola Money related photos (222)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Ola Money Photos

Ola Money Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear sir, my KYC is not updated due to which m not able to pay my bill neither able to use ola service. Not paying the bill my CIBIL will get affect which will degrade mt credit rating. It's very serious issue but not attended properly

Shashwati Singh
[protected]
Apr 20, 2021

Complaint Status

Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    How many times you people will take to activate the card after payment.
    Apr 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Yes but I am facing problem
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi,

      I'm unable to clear dues (Rs.154) using the clear dues button nor add money to the wallet as both the...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I was happily using Ola Wallet, but then suddenly one day Ola started Ola Post Paid and now I am stuck in that.

      I have to repeatedly clear the dues. It is some kind of a fraud going on.

      Why cant I simply pay from Ola Wallet and Transfer the money to wallet when I want to. Why this Post Paid service is being forced on me. I dont want it.

      Kindly help. My number is [protected]
      Apr 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Zundaa, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have recharged ola account on 4th March 2021.my money debited from bank account but not credited in ola money
        Mar 29, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Kanaka, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          On 26th December, 2020 I had taken two Ola rides in Nagpur, the details of which are given below:
          At 10:23 pm ( CRN[protected])...
          Helpful
          Share
          After completing a ride, the driver demanded cash over Ola money postpaid claiming that he has not received the payment from...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I took ride in ola on 26th March morning and it was showed the actual bill as 369

          i was charged 369 * 3 times on the same day from ola money postpaid
          Mar 28, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Ramlal, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Yesterday I was charged extra for a ride. After complaining, the extra amount of Rs. 98 was refunded and credited to my ola money wallet but the money is not showing in my wallet. My wallet balance is same as before.
            Mar 25, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi Sutrisha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I added ₹119 to ola money first to pay the driver, then I added ₹200 to pay the whole amount but ₹119 that I added in ola money not showing in ola money wallet
              How will I get it back.
              Pls hlep...
              Total amount in the wallet should be ₹319 but it's showing ₹200...
              what to do next pls help...
              Mar 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Shubhamban, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                My wallet had been inactive for some period. I had some money in the wallet. I had been asked by ola to complete KYC to activate...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Driver threatening to drop off in the middle if cash not paid, quoting Ola’s inconsistent payment...Took 2 trips from and to airport and paid cash immediately to the driver.
                But Ola money deducted and sms threatening that it will affect cibil score almost every day. So many emails, and no solution... one call Centre asks me to pay 65% and Ola will pay 35% to solve it to which I said no.
                Feb 28, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Suneera, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have paid dues bt not updated in Ola app.
                  Feb 24, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    G pay deducted 2 times still pay now button was showing. Finally paid with phonepe but amount deducted 3 times from bank.
                    Registered email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Ride code:
                    CRN [protected]
                    Feb 10, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Feb 10, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Dear Ola,

                      I have booked a ola cab through Ola app from bhayander to Jogeshwari and fare is reflecting 694...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      I have already paid the ola money post paid due amount thrice but its still showing due.
                      I have paid more than 1500...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear all,

                      Currently wallet has 257 Rs balance and is in deactivated state.
                      Request ola money you to close wallet and credit amount to the source

                      We wrote mail 3 times but they are asking to show KYC to driver. We are in small city where Ola is not available. How can Ola ask us go to big city and take a ride to show original to driver

                      Mobile no [protected]


                      We confirm that there is no refund expected from the OlaCabs or any of the merchants partnered with OlaMoney.

                      Regards,
                      Jan 17, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi Naresh, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Hello,

                        I used Ola postpaid without my knowledge and the due is 142rs and I am not able to make the payment.It...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        My Ola account was hacked more than a year ago, Ola postpaid was used up to the limit of 3k. I reported the incident immediately...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        ADVERTISEMENT