[Resolved]  Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd — Not Delivered product even after 1 month

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I placed an online order on 13th August in Trendin.com using my credit card ( order # FFLUBBJES) and till now I haven't received the order, whereas as per the company policy I'm supposed to get it delivered in 2-7 days. I have sent many mails to them but didn't get any response. They customer care number doesn't work most of the time. Every time I have to try at least 10 times to talk to them.I spoke to them at least 15 times till now and everytime they say that they are going to ship it in next 48 hours max and they are going to escalate this matter, but till now nothing has been happened, everytime they are telling me the same story. When I ask the person that I want to talk to his manager, as i not at all convinced with his actions, every time the executives say that the manager is not available at this point of time and he will call me back within 2 hours with the update, but eventually they never call me back. Upon search on internet I found many similar issue for this company, whereas it claims as a apart of Aditya Birla group. This kind of customer service is really unacceptable, I'm going to register a case in the consumer court for such a harassment. So guys please guide me if someone has already done so. Be careful when you are buying something from this site.

You are 100% correct, me also have bad experience with them. Placed an order on 04.02.2014 valued Rs. 3, 118.00 (COD Basis).

As the shopping bag value Shopping Bag Value above Rs.2499, there was a free gift (Wrist Watch). On 08.02.2014 received one shipment and paid Rs.1274, while opening found its contain only free gift.

From 9th Feb 2014 contacting trendin customer care to get an relevant update, but till now didn't received any valuable update just sending message saying that "There is a issue with this shipment delivery . Hence the same has been escalated to our concern department and we will revert back at the earliest".

For each and every my requests receiving the same message, will post more details once confirm the loss of Rs.1274 for an unwanted free gift.
This is to inform all that now trendin resolved my issue by issuing a credit voucher of paid amount. Rs.1274

The best ever possible solution a the actual consignment lost in transit, feels more comfort to deal with them.

Aditya Birla Nuvo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Aditya Birla Nuvo  Phone
    +91 28 7624 5711
    Aditya Birla Nuvo  Address
    Indian Rayon Compound, Veraval, Gujarat, India - 362 266
    View all Aditya Birla Nuvo contact information