[Resolved] Onlinematchpoint.com — fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar

 
2 Reviews
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 Vbzade
On dt. 11.03.2018 whats app received from mob. No. [protected] regarding pallavi kayarkar candidate for marriage from onlinematchpoint.com, they had not provided full information about pallavi kayarkar they only provided following information & one fake photo as a pallavi kayarkar :-
Primary information
Name = pallavi kayrkar age = 27
Height : 5ft. 5 in
Body type = avarage

Socio-religious background
Religion - hindu
Caste : sutar (Zade)
State - maharashtra city - nagpur

Educational & professional information
Education in details = be (Computer)
Occupation in details = assistant manager in sbi bank, nagpur
Employed in = govt
Annual income = 3. 5lakhs

Father= govt retied
Mother= hw
Brother - 1 (Married)

But contact no. & address not provided & one girl name megha mob no.[protected] call us & said that i[censored] want to contact this your cast girl (Pallavi kayarkar) you have to first pay rs. 2500 in a/c [protected], a/c name :- match point service, ifsc code :-sbin0006702, she also ask for my bio data & photos to send pallavi kayarkar, on her faith we send our details & photos, after that megha said that kayarkar's family likes your bio data & u they are interested in me, & said for contact details & address you have pay rs.2500 in above mention a/c, on her trust we make a payment on dated 15.03.2018 in there a/c's but after payment of amt the provide as fake mob no.[protected] as pallavi kayarkar's mob. No., & in true caller given no. Shows as a kamble's mob no.& fake girl talked with me, but she did not given me any correct information, & megha a girl from onlinematchpoint.com also not provided us full information about pallavi kayarkar, they completely cheated us they are doing fraud u/s 420 with us, & after calling for refund from them they are avoiding us saying we cannot payback. From dt. 15.03.2018 i am suffering from tension & harassment,

I have a following payment details of transfer of fund to match point service :-
Unique ref no. [protected]
Branch : deendayal nagar (Nagpur)
Account no. From:- *555
Name: state bank customer
Account no. To :-*170
Name :- match point service
Transaction :- funds transfer
Amount : rs.2500

Sir, a girl named pallavi kayarkar not in existance any where.
Sir please help me for my refund, please help me.

My a/c no. For refund is :- a/c no. [protected] ifsc code:-sbin0009057.

fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-03-17 06:05:14
Complaint Resolved no need to do any thing, company solved my problem, i am satisfied now. thank you.& no need to send any information to onlinematchpoint.com
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Fake people... Similar experience.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Onlinematchpoint.com - fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar

    Contact Information

    Nagpur
    Maharashtra
    India

    Add Company Information