Were these refundi ssues resolved?
Orion Techno Age Opc Pvt Ltd is a fraud compamy, PayU seems to have some sort of connection with this company, they are sending fast tag, mobile recharge, electricity bill payments.. all sorts of payments by consumer to this fraud company.
Rechargezap's reply, Mar 29, 2024
Dear Sir/Mam,
We are unable to track your payment or your recharge history with the email, therefore we would request you to share the payment confirmation email received on your email also with the transaction ID, mobile number that you tried to recharge and your registered email id that was used at the time of transaction.
Kindly send the details at [email protected] to check and resolve the complaint
Here to help :)
RechargeZap Team
We are unable to track your payment or your recharge history with the email, therefore we would request you to share the payment confirmation email received on your email also with the transaction ID, mobile number that you tried to recharge and your registered email id that was used at the time of transaction.
RechargeZap Team
I also made a payment to Orion Techno Age OPC private limited of Rs371 for recharging my maid mobile but the amount of money never came back ..seems to be a fraud company
Rechargezap's reply, Mar 29, 2024
Dear Sir/Mam,
RechargeZap Team
Dear Sir/Mam,
Your recharge could not be processed due to some technical issues. The amount debited has been successfully refunded to your RechargeZap wallet. You can login using the same Email Id and OTP at https://rechargezap.in and make a new recharge using your wallet balance.
We request you to kindly confirm at [protected]@rechargezap.in if you want refund in the source account so that we can do the needful.
Thanks & Regards RechargeZap Team
Your recharge could not be processed due to some technical issues. The amount debited has been successfully refunded to your RechargeZap wallet. You can login using the same Email Id and OTP at https://rechargezap.in and make a new recharge using your wallet balance.
We request you to kindly confirm at [protected]@rechargezap.in if you want refund in the source account so that we can do the needful.
Thanks & Regards RechargeZap Team