Ose7En — T Shirt

Address:834005

I have purchased a Tshirt online from OSE7EN on 05 April and paid Rs. 549/- through debit card at the time of purchasing.
I have wait some days but when I don't got my PARCEL then I have contacted to courier company 'ARAMEX'. They told that my parcel has returned to shipper due to some reason.

Now I have tried to contact to shipper OSE7EN but we have not found any contact number on their site or any where. Then I have mailed to given Email ID on 27 April 2017. But not got any response.

Now today I have mailed again to the same ID.

I request you that Plz. trace the company and my shipment. And do the needful.

Yours Truly
Rakesh Kumar Karn
May 26, 2017
Updated by Rakesh Kumar Karn

Order Number Is #1809 & Courier Tracking Number Is [protected].
Kindly Update Me.

Hi Rakesh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. The product was marked as delivered as per the feedback from Aramex. The product was not returned also. However our support staff will contact you in next 24 hrs and help you in resolving the issue asap.

Team Ose7en
My order no. Is 8252
I dont like your service .. you guys are notifying me where is my product even you are not replying my mails ... I thought i got scamed by 1100 rs from you ose7en

Fake website fake products ### servive
My order is not delivered last 22 days order number #8032
I have ordered an product from OSE7EN. the order number will be #9461. If I check the status the order number is showing invalid. The amount will be deducted from my account. Please verify the status and dispatch my product please.

I ordered The tshirt like "Don't underestimate the power if man born in april" But you send the tshirt " Legends are born in April " why you people cheated me two times i got disappointed with your company product
My order id is : 25019 & 25114
What you going to do and there is no return and cancellation of product but I need to return the product and i don't like give ratings for your worst job and am not like to recommend to buy tshirt through your site
Prashee143's reply, May 27, 2019
Brother u r getting any communication from them any u get means give me contact no
I ordered June birthday t shirt in OSE7en on 19th May payment of 549 also completed still I m not getting any order confirmation from u please kindly refund my money or send my order. Please give me reply. Below I ll attach my payment completion screen shoot.

Prashanthreddy
Mobile no [protected]

Kindly please contact my no

Nil