Pacl India — police payment not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 244921

I have taken a policy with pacl india limited on 03/01/2009 and its expiry date is 003/01/2016. Details of the policy : registration no: u[protected], date of commencement : 03/01/2009, amt : 10000/-, expiry date : 03/01/2016. I have tried to contact pacl but not able reach the proper channel. Kindly settle the amount n dlo needful. My contact no:[protected]. Herewith i hav attached all d relevant documents for ur reference. Regards. Balkar masih
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am unable to found your jodhpur branch office for claiming insured amount.
My investment didn't get back still. Whom should I contact for this please let me know.

Rajeesh Oliyil
Singed the policy of 66 months on december 2008 and completed the policy period in 2014 June itself but still not received the insurance amount. Payed more than 60 EMI amounts I have all the payment receipts and agreement documents.I am deeply affected by this policy. Please do the needful justice.
Complain against pacl ltd many not refund while policy already completed-

sir my policy has completed 2 year ago but i was my refund is not received because pacl ltd company has closed sir please inform me how to received my many early please sir

my contact detail is

mob no-[protected]

add- 15/223 champapuri shuklaganj unnao

policy no-u[protected]

name - ashish gupta s/o ravindra kumar gupta
Complain against pacl ltd money not refund while policy already completed-

sir my policy has completed 2 year ago but i was my refund is not received because pacl ltd company has closed sir please inform me how to received my money early please sir.

my contact detail is

mob no-[protected]

add- 15/223 champapuri shuklaganj unnao

policy no- u[protected]

name - ashish gupta s/o ravindra kumar gupta

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information