Pal Infrastructure & Developers — fraud case with allotte's

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear shri gupta ji,
I am proud of the matter that my complaint to pmo office is under active consideration with your good office. I being a senior citizen's have the privilege to request you that the chairman & managing director mr. Manav chandra and the other director mr rajesh kumar have looted the allotte's those who booked flats with the developers m/s pal infrastructure and developers pvt ltd, gurgaon for residential flats in sector-89, faridabad (Haryana) and the bhoomi poojan was done on 20th october, 2007 at sector-89, faridabad. Its head office at that time was sco148-152
First floor, edmonton shopping mall, the hotel bristol, gurgaon-122002, haryana, phone numbers[protected] to 254, fax and e - mail i'd all that fully equipped office. But now the office is closed here and no where about of the company's office and director's. Probably all they have gone underground after looting many crores from the public, as they declared other projects in sector-78 and villas also but not even a single allotment is made so far to any of the allotte's, which you can very well verify after seeking the record because all payments are in the records of the company and receipts issued.
The case if investigated by higher police authorities of the rank of dgp haryana will reveal the fraud how the hard 👂 money of innocent allotte's have been looted.
Hoping for an early action, as we senior citizens where we can seek help, it is only with the govt. Who can curb such victims
Great regards,
Pawan kumar jindal
Sangrur
Ramesh kumar,
Kurukshera.