my name is mukesh kumar shell
akknowledgment :[protected]
i did not get my pan card still now pls help me out
my name is mukesh kumar shell
akknowledgment :[protected]
i did not get my pan card still now pls help me out
my name is shivender singh i have applied for pan card on26/2/2009 after some days i have recd. my pan card no-cfhps2543j on 9/3/2009. sir in form i have write my father name AVDHESH SINGH but on pan card my father name is AWDESH SINGH. please correct my father name & issue me a new pan card.i have also registered my compl. some days ago but not a single information given me anyway
shivender singh
PAN CARD NO.-CFHPS2543J
my name is shivender singh i have applied for pan card on26/2/2009 after some days i have recd. my pan card no-cfhps2543j on 9/3/2009. sir in form i have write my father name AVDHESH SINGH but on pan card my father name is AWDESH SINGH. please correct my father name & issue me a new pan card.i have also registered my compl. some days ago but not a single information given me anyway
shivender singh
PAN CARD NO.-CFHPS2543J
Dear Sir / Madam
I have applied for the PAN Card in Dec 2007 & as per the status on the site it is dispatched by you on dated 25 Jan 2008, but till I have not received my PAN Card.
The detail is as below
PAN CARD NO AUXPK6300Q
Acknowledgement No [protected]
My Permanent Adress is
Satinder Kaur W/O Mandeep Singh
V.P.O Khnun Khun Kalan
Tehsil Dasuya
Distt Hoshiarpur
Punjab 144305
Pls arrange to dispatch the same urgently
Satinder Kaur
I have applied for the PAN Card in Dec 2007 & as per the status on the site it is dispatched by you on dated 25 Jan 2008, but till I have not received my PAN Card.
The detail is as below
PAN CARD NO AUXPK6300Q
Acknowledgement No [protected]
My Permanent Adress is
Satinder Kaur W/O Mandeep Singh
V.P.O Khnun Khun Kalan
Tehsil Dasuya
Distt Hoshiarpur
Punjab 144305
Pls arrange to dispatch the same urgently
Satinder Kaur
i have complaint several times but not a single information given me & any type of actin not taken by you
As my pan card was dispatched by courier but not yet received,
as I had made telephonic inquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-ABJPW6915A
Applicant Name- WALIULLAH
Status-Despatched[protected]
BY Courier UTI
Contact No-[protected]
as I had made telephonic inquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-ABJPW6915A
Applicant Name- WALIULLAH
Status-Despatched[protected]
BY Courier UTI
Contact No-[protected]
sir i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post till now i didnot receive it my pan card my pan card no. is AADCA1701E
I AM ARUNA KALOLA, APPLIED FOR A PAN CARD ON 6th JUNE 2008, BUT TILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY CARD.
MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER-[protected]
I have been checking for the status in the portal, it has been showing every day as
" YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL -- TIN FACILITATION CENTRE
I request you, please send my card as soos as posible
ARUNA KALOLA
I AM ARUNA KALOLA, APPLIED FOR A PAN CARD ON 6th JUNE 2008, BUT TILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY CARD.
MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER-[protected]
I have been checking for the status in the portal, it has been showing every day as
" YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL -- TIN FACILITATION CENTRE
I request you, please send my card as soos as posible
ARUNA KALOLA
I have applied for a pan card in about 25 days back. When enquired, it was told that PAN CARD NO. AILPN8129Q has been sent through oridinary post. However, I have not reccived the same. It is requested to please arrange to send a duplicate copy of this pan card at my following address:
VIVEK K
No.498/51, 4th A Cross,
7th Main, R P C Layout, Hampinagar,
Vijayanagar II Stage,
Bangalore 560 104.
VIVEK K
No.498/51, 4th A Cross,
7th Main, R P C Layout, Hampinagar,
Vijayanagar II Stage,
Bangalore 560 104.
sir, my pan card untill not delivered to i was submit the apllication before four months, no one call me rgardig this. i was contact with NSDL PUNE by letter but there was not any response
please take serious not of this comment and guide me in proper way
The coureier services did not make any call to me. On 7 th I had been in the office itself. I made a call to Express it logistics, they got my details but there is no response. And the result is " Consinee not available"
Please send me my PAn Card for the
following address.
V.R.NAGPURE
C/O. R.S. KAREMORE
PLOT NO.249, OM NAGAR,
SAKKARDARA, NAGPUR.
Mob no. [protected]
The coureier services did not make any call to me. On 7 th I had been in the office itself. I made a call to Express it logistics, they got my details but there is no response. And the result is " Consinee not available"
Please send me my PAn Card for the
following address.
V.R.NAGPURE
C/O. R.S. KAREMORE
PLOT NO.249, OM NAGAR,
SAKKARDARA, NAGPUR.
Mob no. [protected]
Subject:- My father name is wrong
Good Morning & Have a nice day !!
I am Mr.Subramanian Pandaram. My pan card Number is BAM P P 8119C.Have applied a pan card on 10th Feb.2009. I have received Pan card held on 05-03-09 March 2009.Pan card is showing my father's name as SKDHURAMAN ULAGANATHAN which is not correct. My father's correct name is :Mr.SEDHU RAMAN ULAGANATHAN PANDARAM. kindly advise prodecure for making corrections in name.
Waiting for your reply.
Subramanian
Subject:- My father name is wrong
Good Morning & Have a nice day !!
I am Mr.Subramanian Pandaram. My pan card Number is BAM P P 8119C.Have applied a pan card on 10th Feb.2009. I have received Pan card held on 05-03-09 March 2009.Pan card is showing my father's name as SKDHURAMAN ULAGANATHAN which is not correct. My father's correct name is :Mr.SEDHU RAMAN ULAGANATHAN PANDARAM. kindly advise prodecure for making corrections in name.
Waiting for your reply.
Subramanian
not receive my pan card
not received my pan card
my application no is[protected]
not received my pan card
my pancard application no[protected]
I have aplied for my PAN card on 27.12.08, But i have not received the PAN Card yet. My Acknowledge No. Is [protected]. Pls confirm me the exact status of my card.When can it be received?
i was applied pan but yet to be not received my pan no. is AZAPK9142Q
ANTICIPATING EARLY ACTION
amit kedia
i was applied pan but yet to be not received my pan no. is AZAPK9142Q
ANTICIPATING EARLY ACTION
amit kedia
I was applied for pan card last months but i did not get PAN CARD at my address given by me at the times of submission of form. pleas do the need full ASAP.
PAN -BMPK7305R
NAME- GAJENDRA KUMAR
JUDIS..-DEL/W/52/1
PAN -BMPK7305R
NAME- GAJENDRA KUMAR
JUDIS..-DEL/W/52/1
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AOOPR1542N and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 12/07/2008 but I have not received it yet.
I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.
Address:
C/o. PRABHAKAR GOVINDRAO KULKARNI
Renuka, Sant Namdev Nagar (West)
Dhanora Road Beed.
Pin - 431 122.
Mobile:[protected]