Passport Office Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2023
Complaints 331

File a complaint to Passport Office Hyderabad

Having problems with Passport Office Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 10

ramyasandhya
May 18, 2011

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I applied for passport on 16/6/2010.I have seen the status that police report has not been recieved for some days but now the status is blank.No police verification is did and i did not receive my passport .can you send me the details regarding my passport to ammuluveeru23....

Passport office Hyderabad — PASS PORT NOT YET RECIEVED

POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO COMPLETED PASSPORT NOT YET RECIEVED
With due respect, I am Padmalochan Bagh, Ref no-A027286. I have applied my passport on 28 - Mar- 08 and police varification is also finished. But till now I did not get my passport.

Padmalochan Bagh

Regional Passport Office--Hyderabad — pass port not recieved

i ve submitted my passport application at hyderabad on 22-05-08 and got the police report cleared..the status was the passport will be dispatched..from then on it was others till date.we ve submitted the birth certificate at the enquiry counter also.i attended the adalat, submitted the birth cetificate copy showing the original also on 3rd december..till today i didnt recieve my passport.please do the needful.

I MOHAMMED ABDUL FAISAL file no A056111 i have been apply for passport 8 month before police varification also finished till now i hav not received my passport plzzzzzzzz help it urgent for me.

MOHAMMED ABDUL FAISAL
([protected])

regional passport hyderabad — pass port

i am SANTHOSHKUMAR PALTHI,I had applied[protected] at begumpet post office,acknowledgement number isW[protected],police verification also completed 70-75 days ago,the status is displayed It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time,i need emergency passport for job,i am waiting for passport,please solve my problem quickly.

R.VISWANAD RAMAKRISHNA
    May 16, 2011

CLOSURE OF FILE NO.W200229 dt 7.7.2009

I have applied for passport to RPO., HYDERABAD on 7.7.2009 vide file no.W 200229. After applying for passport on 18.7.2009 I have joined in IIT,MUMBAY to persue my M.Tech. and I am going to complete my studies next month and join in an organisation on 28.7.2011 at Pune. After my joining I may be required to go abroad for training etc.

Police enquiry is over at my place SRIRAMPUR, Adilabad Dis. A.P and alsi at SECUNDERABAD where...
    azhar519
    May 11, 2011

I,Abdul Saleem Mohammed had applied for renewal of my passport on[protected], bearing file no HYDF01128511 and KEY NO [protected] dated[protected].
    Till today police enquiry for passport renewal has not taken place.I request the concerned police authority to conduct my passport enquiry as soon as possible because i require the passport urgently.

I have appplied for passport in the month of December 2010, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
    Application Date :[protected]
    Applicant's Name : ABHIRATHAN TIRUPATHI
    Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
    Staus : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Awaiting for an early reply.

Abhirathan
    rathan.[protected]@gmail.com

irf4sir
      May 10, 2011

date 10-may-2011 dear sir , i have applied passport for my wife ,file no hyd-a[protected] , submitted application date[protected], police inquiry already completed, but still i did not receive passport, when checked online status its showing police report has not been received, kindly do the needful to get passport asap.

We have applied passport for my parents on May 25th 2010. Police enquiry is completed. But, the passport has not been posted till date.

The status for my father's passport is given as 'OTHERS'. We are not sure what it means. Could you please let us know what this is & when would the passport be despatched ?

The file numbers are W237342 - Chintha Venkata Ramana Murthy; W237077 - Chintha Seetha.

Hope something would be done in this matter.

Did you received your passport. Mine also same case applied 7 months back, police enquery also completed and status is same.
      Any way we can contact passport officers ?
      my self syed irfan my sister passport no is HYDC00880511 sir i am check more and more time sir but their delay passport write ever time sir plz give my passport soon as possable plz sir its argent thank you
      Respected SIR,
      I have Applied for passport on 30/06/2011 {File No. HYDH[protected]} first i got that my passport will dispatched on 22/09/2011 . After a week when i Check online the message is{ It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time },
      please sir i am requesting to u its very urgent for me, , please take action as soon as possible pls sir .

krishna.maringanti
        May 7, 2011

Dear Sir:

I applied for renewal of my passport on Jan 11, 2011 (My passport number is B0397139, reference number HYD-L[protected]. I am a scientist. Police enquiry for my passport was done six weeks ago. I need to travel urgently to meet my collaborators at Stockholm. I have to travel along with my wife, Mrs Sailasree (File reference number is HYD-H[protected], who applied for passport along with me. It was probably a mistake that I refused to bribe the gate keepers at RPO Hyderabad & process my application through a broker. I filed my application through e-seva center that admits passport renewal applications where the passport has valid visas.

After several reminders to Mr RPO, Hyderabad, I still find the status of my application as 'Police Report Not Received'. To get the police verification number, I have to run again from pillar to post. To gain access to speak to RPO or officials at RPO-Hyderabad, I have to bribe the security staff (Rs 2000 is standard fee to go to office). I would rather donate this money to the Prime Minister's fund than bribe. It will be great if I can be in Sweden on 24th. My Schengen visa is expired and I need atleast one week to get it done.
        - Hide quoted text -

Many thanks

Krishna
        Email: krishna.[protected]@gmail.com

regional passport office,hyderabad. — delay in issue of passport.

I applied for passport on[protected].The file no. is z379464.Status is " Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order". Till date I have not received the passport. Please intimate current status.Both o[censored]s in my family are employed and able to be in the house upto 9 A.M and after 6P.M on week days.I am afraid whether the passport is dispatched during our absence.

expecting early reply
        ARMRAO.

regional passport office-hyderbad — delay in issue of passport

this is regarding the delay of my passport(file# hydh[protected] which i applied 3 months before i.e. on november 28th of 2008.i submitted all the docs while applying.

whenever i check the reference website it says that police report has not been received.so what shall i do now.please make sure that i could receive my passport quickly.

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — delay in issue/renewal of passport

To, Date : 15th, June 2009

The Regional Passport Officer.

Passport Office – Hyderabad.

Sub: Request for the issue of Passports.

I have applied for passports of my family members in the month of February 2009, but I yet to received them and it is more than 4 months. I am here with enclosing the file numbers and other details of submission for your ready reference.

Meanwhile I received a letter from Canada immigration department to submit the copies of the passports of all the family members and also the police clearance certificate by 15th of july, other wise my file will be closed and my processing fee will be forfeited.

Therefore the passports are urgently required and I request you sir to please look into the matter and see that the passports are issued at the earliest.

Hope you will certainly bestow your kind attention and do needful to save me from the anticipated loss.

File Numbers of the applicants are given below
        1) SIRAJ SULTANA HYDW60256409
        2) MOHD ABDUL RAHEEM HYDW6025709
        3) MOHAMMED ABDUL RAHMAN HYDW60420209

MOHAMMED.ABDULLAH

Asst.Professor in Law.

11-4-740, chilkalguda,

Secunderabad. 500061.

Cell: [protected].

My file Number is W609468, Submitted on 6th July 2009. There is no updates on the online status. No one is responded to the office lines when we call. Pls update the status upto date. So I request you to kindly arrange to Issue my passport with out further delay.

File ID : W609468
        Name : PRASANTH CHINNA CHENU

Prasanth

Regional passport office , hyderabad — Delay In Issue of Passport

Grievance Reference No : W[protected]HYD / 28 Dec 2009
        Application Date :02/11/2009
        Grievance : After writing enormus time, I have not received any reply from your side. I have applied for my son's passport on[protected] , till now we have neither received passport from your side nor any reply to my mail. As per the letter I recived from you to submit marriage certificate and mothers passport xerox, I have submitted '5 TIMES'. I dont understand what is the cause of delay, neither you and nor your local staff is taking the responsibility to answer this. I think I have Right to Information. Because of the irrisponsible behaviour, i m not able to fly to US to join my husband.Kindly update the status as early as possible.

Mother of Harsh Dixit
        Sapna Dixit

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in issue of passport - regular

Dear sir / Madam,

I have applied for a passport on[protected]. The police verification is also completed on[protected]. But till date I did not receive any communication regarding the issue of passport and also not showing any status in online.So I am kindly requesting you to please arrange to issue the passport at the earliest.

Sunija Cherukuri
        Guntupally
        Vijayawada
        Passport Application No: z566220
        Tel: [protected]
        E-mail - phani.[protected]@gmail.com

REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE,HYDERABAD — Delay in issue of passport

Delay in issue of passport
        The Regional Passport Officer,
        Hyderabad.

Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

I have applied for passport(Battina Vijaya Lakshmi- File No.HYD-Z551617 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed . However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed.And I met PRO in Hyderabad regional passport Officce on[protected],and I was told my passport was ready and will be dispatched in a weeks time. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Battina Vijaya Lakshmi
        Freechpet, Prasupet, Machilipatnam.
        Phone:[protected]/[protected]
        Mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Date: 04/08/2010

Shri Srinivas Gotru, I.F.S
        Regional Passport Officer
        Regional Passport Office,
        Kummaraguda,
        Secunderabad- 500 003.

Sub : Applied for passport of my daughters E. Rekha and E. Rakhi on 26th Aug -10
        Police verification is clear. Details enclosed for further Ref. Req – Reg.

- - -

I, E. Rajesh an resident of D.No : 9-8-440/A/9/1, Chota Bazar, Golconda Fort, Hyderabad – 500 008, has applied for my daughters passport on 26th August, 2010. Later police verification has been completed (Police has given CLEAR report for both my daughters’ application i.e., (1) Rekha Elavanatt, File No : HYDI00275010, dated 26th Aug 2010 12:22:05 PM. (2) Rakhi Elavanatt, File No : HYDI00275110, dated 26th Aug 2010 12:42:16 PM. After completing 5 months of submission of passport and 3 months of police verification report, we have not yet received the passport.

Several time I approached the concern authorities and they use to give me information that you will get within one month or 15 days. Still I find online status as pending.

I request you to kindly look into this matter and help us to receive the passport at the earliest. Hopes all the best from your end.

Elavanatt Rajesh
        Advocate (A.P High Court)

Regional Passport Officer, Hyderabad — delay in issue of passport

I along with my wife applied pass port at Regional Pass port Officer, Hyderabad.in the year 2008.

No. HYDW26445108 & HYDW26445208

After followup they informed no objection certificate from employer is required as per police enquiry. We have submitted they same by Regd. Post. Second time again police enquiry was conducted and everything is cleared. Even after there was a delay. Hence we have complained the same to Ministry of External affairs about the dalay. After 1 month we have received a threatening telephonic call stating that our pass port application will be rejected as we had given complaint to Secretary, External affairs. Hence we request you to issue the pass port without any delay.
        9 Comments

syehamj
          May 6, 2011

I applied for my passport renewal on[protected] and File NO: is F003858. Police verification report was dispatched was done on 16/03/2011 with outward no: 467. The online status being shown on www.passport.gov.in as follows: “Police Report has not been received”.

My passport expired on 3/6/2011, so technically I don't have a valid passport with me now, I would request the RPO Hyderabad to expedite my passport renewal request.

Jahangeer.
          Passport Renewal

I applied for my children passport renewal on[protected] and File NOs: are I002187 and I001288. Police verification report was dispatched was done on 29/05/2011 with outward no: 371 / IP/VC/SB/CYB/ 2011. The online status being shown on www.passport.gov.in as follows: “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time”.

Both the passports are expired, I would request the RPO Hyderabad to expedite my children passport renewal requests.

Sravan Kumar Reddy.V
          The Regional Passport Officer
          Passport Office
          HYDERABAD

I have applied for reissue of my pass port vide File NO. HYD-LOO9773-10 ON[protected] . I have given representation on[protected] at your office personally. Police enquiry report already sent to you in April, 2011. On line status showing that DUE TO UNAVAIDABLE CIRCIMS STANCES THE DESPATCH OF PASS HAS DELAYED AND WILL BE DESPATCHED IN A WEEKs TIME..As on date I have not received my renewed passport . Already 11 months past. can I hope it will get now means within a week.

yours faithfully

(GUDUGUNTLA SATYANARAYAN

amara123
            May 5, 2011

My parents applied for renewing the passports in month of Feb 2011 and till now they didnt recieve. They are about to come to USA in this summer and just becuase of some non efficient staff sitting in hyderabad ppoffice. its shame for our country for sucha a sloppy work. I heard its only in hyderbad rest all other offices are processing efficiently.

azhar519
              May 5, 2011

The Passport Regional Officer,
              Hyderabad.

I,GHOUSIA SULTANA have applied for renewal of passport under Tatkal scheme on[protected] bearing File No. HYDF 00358611 and Key No. [protected] of dated[protected].
              My passport enquiry has been done on[protected] and the police enquiry report has been dispatched on[protected] to passport office vide S.B. No. RWF6578/11 outward No. 466,S.No 50 date of dispatch[protected].
              It is regret to inform you that even after submitting Police Enquiry report and other required documents to your office personally on[protected] yet i have not received my passport.Please dispatch my passport as soon as possible.

Ghousia Sultana.

Tatkal — delay in dispatching passport

I Srinivas Reddy Chintalapudi applied passport on 10/08/2009 under the tatkaal scheme.But
              I did not received my passport yet.It is very important to me for my further proceedings of my Immigration and also for my exams(TOEFL).Please dispatch my passport as early as possible.

S/o. Mr.Galipelli Bhoomaiah
              House No.11-57
              Post & Mandal:Kodimial,
              Dist: Karimnagar,
              Andhra Pradesh-505 501

Date :[protected].

The Regional Passport Office,
              Kummaraguda,
              Secunderabad – 500 003
              (Andhra Pradesh State)

Sub : Request for releasing of my passport ASAP.
              Ref : 1) Passport applied in the month of[protected]
              2) Police verification has been done in the month of[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

This is with reference to the above subject. I regret to inform you that till
              today neither received my passport nor any communication from your office.
              In this connection, kindly refer the below mentioned status which has been
              down loaded from your website for your ready reference and further needful
              action from your end.

File No :
              Z154361
              Year Of an Application : 2010
              Name :
              GALIPELLI SRINIVAS
              Father Name :
              G BHOOMAIAH
              Special Branch No :
              RCZ94635/2010
              Zone/Field :
              CENTRAL

OutWard No :

Serial Number :

I request you to kindly let us know the status of dispatch of my passport as soon
              as possible.

CLEAR

(GALIPELLI SRINIVAS)
              Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
              Cell No.[protected] / [protected]

sekhar211
                May 5, 2011

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I applied for the passport on[protected]. After 20 days I got the job in Bangalore . Hence my mother came with me. We both stayed in Bangalore around 20 days. In between constable came for enquiry. At that time we both not available at my home. And even my Andhra Pradesh number also not working. When constable came no one knows my Bangalore phone number. I am still working in Bangalore only. But my mother at my home. Please tell me the solution for this. Whether I need to apply again or can I request for one more enquiry. Please tell me the details clearly.

File Reference No: HYD-H[protected]
                Name: RAJASEKHAR CHINTALAPUDI
                Bangalore Phone number- [protected]
                mail-id : rajasekhar.[protected]@gmail.com

md_saleem
                  May 2, 2011

My name is Mohd Saleem and I working in Saudi Arabia as a Software Engineer, my family came to India with me on 26th January 2011 and God blessed me a Son. I have submitted my son MOHAMMED OBAID passport(file no HYD-Z[protected] personally at hyderabad regional passport office on 08th March 2011 and came back to Saudi Arabia on 9th March. Police verification is additionally completed in April.Now(for almost from the past one month) the status is showing as ''It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time''.I afraid that my family Visa will expire, If this process keep on delay like that. I tried to reach the enquiry no's but nobody attended it. Could you please look into this and do the needful.

Name : MOHAMMED OBAID
                  Date of Birth :[protected]
                  File No. : HYD-Z[protected]
                  Application Date : 08th March 2011

Will appreciate if my problem is heard and addressed through your forum.

Mohd Saleem.
                  Contact number: [protected]
                  I have applied for the passport on 17th April 2008 in Vijayawada, Police Verification was completed on 18th May 2008 and the Verification report sent from the CP office on 28th May 2008, after 3 months the status showing that the verification Report is not yet received. then i went to CP office Vijayawada and i collected the copy of Verification report and the same was submitted at Adalath on 20th August 2008, but no action as taken, as on today i have sent 62 e-mails to grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in which is the grievance cell at Delhi, [protected]@nic.in which is the grievance cell at hyderabad and rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in which is the Regional Passport Office Official Site. I don't know what could have to be done to get my passport. They want to bribe yes i can do it, and i want to know that how many are in the pending list, who is the guy stood first in the pending list and he is alive or dead, how many years it takes to get my passport, shall i get my passport in my life time or else will they issue the passport after my death. My application details are as follows...

Name : Sundara Raju Nimmagadda
                  File No. : A302358
                  Application Date : 17th April 2008
                  PVR Completion : 18th May 2008
                  PVR DIS no. : 207
                  Dispatc Date : 28th May 2008
                  Secret No. : 4, 105

Please help me out

Sundara Raju.N
                  Hi Sir,

I have applied for password on Sep 11th 2009 in kadapa, Verification was completed on 26th Sep 2009. But when i am checking in Passport enquiry status with my file number, its showing "File number wrong or information not available". Please update me regarding this. My details are below.

Name : Asritha Kottamaddi
                  File Number : Z803937
                  HI SIR
                  I am kranthi lakshmi i have appiled my passport on jan 21th 2010 in guntur, they came to verification but i was out of station so i call to that person he came only once but he was telling i came many times .but he came really one time only he told that letter will come so u apply again then we will come so their was no letter nothing nearly 6 months over no response MY detials are below u plz take care about this.
                  Name:KRANTHILAKSHMI
                  FILE NUMBER :Z501582

Passport office Hyderabad — Passport has not been issued

Myself Lalitha Anisetti and I have applied for the passport[protected] and police verification is also completed in October. Now(for almost from the past one month) the status is showing as ''It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time''. I tried to reach the enquiry no's but nobody attended it. Could you please look into this and do the needful.
                  Application Date:[protected]
                  Grievance:
                  This is in regard to passport application which has not yet been dispathched it is almost more than 3 months, could you please let me know when can I expect the passport will be mailed.
                  Thank You!
                  Nikhil Kumar Singh

Shri Srinivas Gotru, I.F.S
                  Regional Passport Officer
                  Kummaraguda,
                  Secunderabad- 500 003.

Sub : Applied for passport of my daughters E. Rekha and E. Rakhi on 26th Aug -10
                  Police verification is clear. Details enclosed for further Ref. Req – Reg.

- - -

I, E. Rajesh an resident of D.No : 9-8-440/A/9/1, Chota Bazar, Golconda Fort, Hyderabad – 500 008, has applied for my daughters passport on 26th August, 2010. Later police verification has been completed (Police has given CLEAR report for both my daughters’ application i.e., (1) Rekha Elavanatt, File No : HYDI00275010, dated 26th Aug 2010 12:22:05 PM. (2) Rakhi Elavanatt, File No : HYDI00275110, dated 26th Aug 2010 12:42:16 PM. After completing 5 months of submission of passport and 3 months of police verification report, we have not yet received the passport.

Several time I approached the concern authorities and they use to give me information that you will get within one month or 15 days. Still I find online status as pending.

I request you to kindly look into this matter and help us to receive the passport at the earliest. Hopes all the best from your end.

Elavanatt Rajesh
                  Advocate (A.P High Court)

Copy to :
                  Shri MUKTESH KUMAR PARDESHI, (CEO)

Regional Passport Office — irresponsible staff for asking details

hello sir,
                  this is one of the person applied a passport for further studies in 2010
                  i get a passport with a mistake in my name so i pay the penalty for that and applied for new passport
                  so i can check status of my new passport in the site there is again mistake in name
                  now the mistake is name after surname .
                  So i move to the office to ask for the mistake they said that come with u r new passport when it comes and made correction after
                  this is the way they can behave like this .
                  the people come from different places in the Andhra Pradesh they suffer with this problems
                  there are only four people for enquiry and one for correction how much time can peple wait on the passport office .
                  there is no responsibility to the govt employees in the office they irritate when ask any questions
                  this is the situation faced by all the citizens in the HYDERABAD

there is no give proper information to us .
                  So please take an action .

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delaying in Passport Process Police Verification Still Pending By RPO Hyderabad

My name is Nikhil Kumar and I have applied for a Fresh Passport on 2/2/2011 bearing FILE NO. - HYD-H[protected]. Since it has been more than 60 days and there is no progress for my application. Police Verification is still pending. I have to write foreign universities exams for my academics. I badly need my passport to apply for these exams. I request to take the necessarily action against my application and as issue my passport as soon as possible.

File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
                  I have applied Passport for the entire family on 09/02/2011 at Tirupati with the following File No:A353293, A35329, C350316 & C350317. Now, I have to receive the Passport. The enquiry had conducted in the First week of March 2011. Please hurry up sir.

A.Chandrasekhara Rao,
                  D.No:6-12-3B,
                  Kanakabhushan Layout,
                  Tirupati-517 501.
                  Chittoor District
                  Andhra Pradesh
                  Mobile:[protected]
                  Subject: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: HYD-Z[protected]
                  of Name: DINESH REDDY PALAPALA

Application Date:[protected]
                  Grievance: sir my name is palapala.dineshreddy my date of birth is[protected] and there it is registered in passport as[protected]

So please kindly change as[protected] . Its my humble request.

Sir I had enclosed some of my proofs for your convience…

Sub: NO INFORMATION on File Reference no:HYDH01090111, Year of Application:2011, RPO-Hyderabad

I applied for fresh passport for myself and my 10 month old daughter (File reference no- HYDH01090111 and I[protected] on 18th April’2011 at e-Seva Kendra, Hyderabad. Even after 45 days, neither the police verification has happened nor I’ve got any confirmation of the status from the Police Commissioner Office or the RPO, Hyderabad.

Despite repeated mails sent to the RPO, Hyderabad and personal visit to the Regional Passport Office of Hyderabad, to know the status of Passport File No: HYDH0109011, there is NO RESPONSE from the Regional Passport Office of Hyderabad. The online status inquiry website is showing "Police Report has not been received" whereas, passport verification status with Hyderabad City Police, is showing the message "This file not received from Passport Office". To inform you, I personally visited the police station also and they said that my application (File Reference no- HYDH[protected] has not come from the RPO, Hyderabad whereas the application file for my daughter (File Ref. no-I[protected]has already reached the Police.

How it is possible that my file is still kept with the RPO when I have applied for the two fresh passports(myself and my daughter) together? I am absolutely clueless on whom to contact to get an update on where exactly is the application stucked, as there is NO RESPONSE from the RPO.

Please help

RPO,Hyderabad — passport

ref.no.hyd/w 713377/11. please send passport urgently which is lying for despatch.gaddamlimbadrirao, applicant.
                  I applied for passport for myself, Shyamalendu Mukhopadhyay & for my wife, Sukla Mukhopadhyay vide file no HYDH03554511 & HYDH03554911 dated 05 oct 2011 at05:54.08 & 05:59:04.Police verification confirmed from your office on 13 Dec 2011.Now my request to you is to do the needful at the earliest and deliver our passport as it is very urgent.Thank you.

e-mail add:shyamalendu.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile no:[protected]
                  I applied for passport for myself & for my wife on 05 Oct 2011 vide File number HYDH03554511/SHYAMALENDU MUKHOPADHYAY & HYDH03554911/SUKLA MUKHOPADHYAY.Police verification confirmed on 13 dec 2011 by yor office.I would like to request you to do needful at the earliest for delivery of our passport as we have urgent requirement.

regional passport office hyd — passport didn't came

dear sir/mam
                  i reg. my passport on[protected] and my reg. no. is HYD-H[protected] but my passport didn't came til now
                  hello sir, i have applied for my passport on 25th October, 2011, at eseva chandanagar, hyderabad. till now there is no police verification done. its been more than 8 months, passport file no: HYDH03938211
                  when inquired, passport officials say that they have lost my documents, how can they be so irresponsible !!, they also say that documents were being lost by TCS people who took the work of issuing passports.
                  what am i supposed to do now ? i have also included an original MRO residential certificate as a part of my documents, & now TCS people have misplaced my documents, this issue is kept in dark, they should be punished for playing with people lives, when there is an urgent need of going abroad, then what am i supposed to do ?, this is very irresponsible on part of passport officials and also TCS who doesnt even know how to handle sensitive issues like this !
                  KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE & ENLIGHTEN ME ON WHAT TO DO NEXT!!
                  I got renewed passport from Indian embassy, Riyadh on 26th of this month for validity of two years only instead of 10 years. Details of PP is as follows:
                  Name: ALIA BEGUM : PP NO: L 3400511 Date of Issue: 26.05.2013 Date of Expiry 25.05.2015. Embassy oficials told me that, due to ADVERSE remark against my old passport( PP NO: E6719238 ) issued on 28.10.2003 and it has to be updated in system within two years, otherwise the present passport will be cancelled.

I would like to know What is the ADVERSE remark and Why it is there? Why it was not pointed out during 2003. I may kindly be expedited to update the passport6.

ALIA BEGUM, Plot NO: B#18/3, Raghavendra Nager Colony, OPP: Sardhar Vallabhai Patel National Police Academy, Shivarampally-Hyderabad-52

I've applied for new passport for my kids and spouse on[protected]. My kids passports have been granted and delivered but not of my spouse's.
                  Its been 3 month now, the status showing as 'Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office'.

File No: HY[protected]

When contacted to PSK, they told that its with police verification.

I've contacted police officer, who is asking for few documents which passport official didn't asked us... subsequently, he asked us upload few educational documents, which we did, next time it went to other officer, who wants us to change the education qualification(Lot of confusion when filling application, only 3 options available) and ECR status...it looks like, application verification is being carried out by police officers instead of PSK authorities. When I complaints the same with PSK authorities, they told that all the documents are perfect don't know why police is not clearing your file.

Sir, its just frustrating, my spouse and I are roaming form Nizamabad PSK to Police offices and then to Regional head office in Secundrabad. Some times it feels like going abroad very easy but getting passport is very difficult. With lot of pain I've to say that some times I feel like god...why I born in this country.

There are no clear roles defined for police officers, they can ask any irrelevant documents and no inquiry cell at PSK ...when you call customer care you don't get required(Correct) information...and the attitude of few employees in Nizamabad PSK is like they are doing a big favor for you.

God save this country

Frustrated Indian citizen.
                  18 Comments

mks112in
                    Apr 27, 2011

My wife has applied passport for her. Application date is[protected]. File no-- HYDA0025411, Key no- [protected] . Police verfication has been done on 15-Mar-2011. still it is showing "Police Report has not been received." in online status.
                    tried to call hyderabad passport office at various no.[protected]/27716149/27715115/27704414/27708585, no one is picking up.

Please help me out.

regional passport office (Hyderabad) — passport not yet delivered

I am Gummadi Srinivas I have applied for passport and after police verification I have received a post that the police report is clear and the passports has been sent to regional passport office and are said to be dispatched by 15th Oct,2010 subject to all documents being in order for the following names :

name file reference no.

SRINIVAS GUMMADI HYD-W[protected]
                    RAMA DEVI GUMMADI HYD-W[protected]
                    HEMENDRA GUMMADI HYD-W[protected]

and I have not yet received the passports till now (06th NOV,2010) and I need urgently to submit in my office and i have tried calling all the authorities but it dint help me at all , when ever i call or check in internet they reply saying that the passports will be receiving with in 1 week. i even sent an e-mail to the regional passport officer ( Shri Srinivas Gotru , I.F.S ) and his email id is rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in . I sent him the e-mail on 27th OCT,2010 and I dint receive any response from him.........All the passport authorities don't even care of any complaints. Its almost 1 month had finished after given the date and I dint get my passports and moreover that they don't even care of our complaints and reply us properly. Please help me regarding this problem as early as possible...............Thank you
                    i agree with it
                    Iam vinukonda john pushparaj, im from kurnool district Andhra Pradesh, i have applied for paasport in 2009, the verification has done and every thing is clear, and my name is there in passport database, but till now i have not received any kind of passport even no message on my mobile number [protected], so please clear my issue sir.
                    everything runs thru brokers out der at passport office... for normal passport they charge 1000 rs more & for tatkal one please dont expect the rate.. its just there wish. govt thinks they had removed everyone after the last incident happend but they still sit on the same road beside passport office making negotiations with everyone... NEVER CHANGE CAN HAPPEN out der..

arunsingla
                      Apr 26, 2011
                      Mar 16, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023

Police asking for bribe

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I had applied for passport about 3 months ago and after that at the time of police verification he asked money from me. i asked him is there any fee that i need to pay to u. He said he will not send the positive report if i will not give him money. Now what can we citizens do?...
                      14 Comments
                      srinaag
                      Apr 26, 2011

Secunderabad.

I am Srinivas Muppala,

File no:-Z512834/10
                      Applicant Date[protected]

I have applied passport Renewal on[protected]. Till date there is no response from u r people.

If i check the status in online the status is

" It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

actually i was applied for passport renewal.My previous passport validity is expired on[protected].

My misses is working in london she is trying to send dependent visa but my passport is expired.

She is not able to send atleast calling visa also. I came to your office for enquiry for 4 times every time they sais we will dispatch 15days from past 5 months they are saying the same word.

Please I cant uderstand what i have to do.could you plz look itin the issue and plz issue my renewal passport

Pls find the below Ref no & Application Dt..

I have applied passport Renewal on[protected]. Till date there is no response from u r people.

If i check the status in online the status is..
                      (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time)

actually i was applied for passport renewal.My previous passport validity is expired on 2004.

Please I cant uderstand what i have to do.could you plz look itin the issue and plz issue my renewal passport

Station HYDERABAD last updated on[protected]
                      File Reference Number : HYD-W[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                      Applicant's Name : RANVEER SINGH BACH SHANKER Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                      I applied for renewal of passport on 1-4-2011 enquired on RPO WEB SITE shows police report not yet received FILED NO - HYD f 01148711 APPLICANT NAME SYED ALI SAJID
                      Secunderabad.

I am Yousuf Khan,

File no:-W714222/11
                      Applicant Date[protected]

If i check the status in online the status is

" It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

actually i was applied for passport renewal. In last year I was fail to go for HAJ, So please issue the passport for going to HAJ in this year.

I came to your office for enquiry for 2 times every time they sais we will dispatch 15days from past 6 months they are saying the same word.

vutukuri.venkat
                        Apr 25, 2011

My Kids passport "HYDZ51472710" shows 'passport ready on[protected]"

Can anyone tell me when this will be dispatched, we need to plan for her trip to US
                        U can send this letter for any queries regarding passport to the office----

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
                        APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION
                        Date:
                        By speed Post AD
                        FILE NO.:_____________ YEAR: _______________
                        Central Public Information Officer
                        3. Particulars of information required:
                        as per enclosed list.
                        4. Details of payment of filing fees:
                        Indian Postal Order No. __________dated __________for Rs.10/- favouring
                        “Regional Passport Officer” [payable at place of submitting application] is
                        enclosed.
                        OR
                        photocopy of my BPL card/certificate is enclosed for exemption from fees.
                        5. Details of enclosures if any:
                        Photocopy of application dated ______for issue/renewal of passport.
                        6. Please rush the information to me by speed/registered post.
                        Signature of Applicant

List of information requested by ____________________under RTI
                        ACT 2005. Application dated _________pertaining to his file no.
                        ___________ and year ________for issue/renewal of passport.
                        1. Daily progress made on my application till date of your reply.
                        2. Names, designations and office addresses of the officials with whom my
                        application was lying during this period and date wise period with each
                        official and action taken by him/her.
                        3. Please give evidence of receipt and dispatch of my application in the
                        offices of each of these officials.
                        4. Please inform me, according to your rules or citizens charter or any
                        other order, number of days in which such a matter should have been
                        dealt with and resolved. Please also provide a copy of these rules.
                        5. As the officials have not adhered to the time limit mentioned in rules
                        and are guilty of violating these rules please give a copy of their conduct
                        rules and details of action taken by the RPO against erring officials.
                        6. In case no action has been initiated for dereliction of duties against
                        erring officials, the reasons be made known to me.
                        7. Please inform me name of the police station/dept to whom application
                        was referred for police verification with outward number, date of
                        dispatch and date when reply was received by you. Photocopy of letter
                        addressed to police for verification and proof of mailing be submitted to
                        me.
                        8. Please let me know when I am likely to receive my passport.
                        9. Please inform me days taken by your office in issuing/renewing
                        passports in last 25 applications excluding days required for police
                        verification.
                        10. Please inform me number of complaints for delay in issuing/renewing
                        passports were received against your office in last one year or last
                        financial year.
                        Signature of Applicant
                        hope the above information is helpful,

CuTe JaCk

~~If you're doing your best, you won't have any time to worry about failure.~~

shaheen_haseeb
                          Apr 22, 2011

Sir,I had applied for the renewal of my passport vide file no:HYD00096511 ON[protected],police verification was done on 18 March and the report has been sent to rpo as confirmed by the saifabad police station, but the rpo site shows police report has not been received. My passport has valid visa in it from Oman.Irequest the rpo to please issue my passport at the earliest, as i need to travel urgently. Thanking you.-- Shahnaz haseeb, Hno:8-1-402/361, gulshan colony ,tolichowki, Hyderabad.

File No.F000579 and F000580

We have submitted our applications for renewal of passports on 6th January
                          and the police verification thereof had since been completed on 2nd February.
                          As an emergency has arisen to travel abroad, we shall be grateful if you
                          will please arrange to expedite the despatch of the passports as early
                          as possible. Sorry to have bothered you. But for the imminent urgency,
                          we would have stayed away from this request.

Thanking you Sir,

Ayyampalayam Raghavendra Rao
                          Ayyampalayam Sarala

kevin91
                            from Durgapur, West Bengal
                            Apr 22, 2011

I have submitted my passport at hyderabad office on 8-2-2011 for police clearance certificate file no HYD-M[protected] and always I have received online status `police verification has not been received`.i am in touch with the Police enquiry officer who has informed me that he has sent it on[protected].
                            Hence request sir to kindly follow up for speedy work as my mother is not feeling well and i need to travel to dubai urgently

With Regards

Kevin Tom George
                            kevintg.[protected]@gmail.com

regional passport office hyd — DELAY IN DISPATCH OF PASSPORT EVEN AFTER FORWARDED THE POLICE CLEARANCE

Passport submitted for renewal on[protected] in TATKAAL SCHEME. Passport office requested us to follow up Comm. of Police for clearance. Police clearance was forwarded by Comm. of Police office on[protected] with the following details. FILE NO. F038488/10 - S.B.NO. RWF92401 - OUTWARD NO. 2429 - SERIAL NO. 45 - DATE OF DISPATCH 30/12/2010.

Several letters were faxed to RPO on 06,06 and 09 Jan.2011 giving him the above details and request him to instruct the dispatch department for immediate dispatch of passport but unfortunately there is no action till to date.
                            A request is also sent thru email to Dy. Secy. and Chief Passport Officer in Min. of External affairs Delhi to resolve the issue. Health response was received and RPO was advice to dispatch the passport on above report details provided by the applicant. It is full regret that a week has been past and till to date passport has not been received. THIS IS SUBMITTED TO URGENT ACTION.
                            REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE, HYDERABAD.
                            Police clearence certificate.
                            I have submitted my kids passport applications at hyderabad through e-seva, vanastalipuram, hyderabad on[protected] for police clearence certificate, file no.HYBI004146, SHASHANK REDDY DOKURU, 2010, and file no.HYBI004148, 2010, KOUSHIK REDDY DOKURU.and I have received letter from Regional pass port office, Hyderabad, status is police verification report not received.I am in touch with the enquiry officer who has informed me that he has sent it on[protected], letter no:27/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2011.
                            Hence I request you sir to kindly follow up for speedy work.
                            with regards.

D.VENKAT REDDY.
                            dvreddy.[protected]@gmail.com
                            i have applied for pcc on[protected] and my file no is HYDM01695811 at passport office hyderabad. my visa is ready so please i request passport office to issue my pcc it is urgent for me.

ibrahim ali khan
                            dear Sir/Madam,

I have submitted my passport at hyderabad office on 6-5-2011 for pcc, file no HYD-M[protected]. my visa is ready so please i request passport office to issue my pcc it is urgent for me.

I have applied the PCC and my visa also ready to go Kuwait and I am waiting for the PCC and my reference number is M022218, Name is VENKATA SIVA MANIKANTA KUMAR VAYUGUNDLA, Please help me on this and let me know the that when i will get the PCC.

Manikanta
                            I have submitted my passport at hyderabad office on 8-2-2011 for police clearance certificate file no HYD-L[protected] and always I have received online status `police verification has not been received`.i am in touch with the Police enquiry officer who has informed me that he has sent he didn't recieve the application
                            Hence request sir to kindly follow up for speedy work as soon as possible..

With Regards

G.Urimila
                            I have applied the PCC and my visa also ready to go Kuwait and I am waiting for the PCC and my reference number is M030097, name is Bhagyalalitha manku Please help me on this and let me know the that when i will get the PCC.

Regards, bhangyalalitha, [protected]@gmail.com

gprawin
                              from Warangal, Telangana
                              Apr 16, 2011

Regional Passport Officer,
                              Hyderabad.

Sub:tatkal passport

my nieces 3month old apply the passport... my brother-in-law stay in Canada... 2days back i will go to passport office.[protected].. i went passport office earily mrng 7clock .. i wil stay at line... the office give token 70token 9:30... i wil go to the entrance that time the police officers stop the app;ication holders to only 66members.. remaining members u wil come monday... again line.... this very tourture... but any VIP letter, give the money taken passport form...

that place only brokers doing tha drama.. police and brokers club then share the money....

plz who is break the rules immediately take the action
                              Good morning sir!
                              I have birth certificate, SSC memo original, B.tech T.C, provisional, V. R. O certification, photos, Aadhaar Acknowledgement (in that my photo, address included), pan card, emergency need certificate (i.e a letter from company). is these documents are enough for apply passport in tatkal?
                              The Hon.able Regional Passport Officer,
                              Hyderabad.

Sub :- Requisiton letter to issue Passport of My two months Baby Simra Nawal file No.HYDC02186011.Reg

As I would like to inform you that I have applied for the Passport of daughter Simra NaWal of 2 months old.Now the time has been ripen I should return to my office at Dammam along with my family, The Top burning problem arise is my wife's Visa is expiring, I need your kind help to depart
                              Hope the same from you, and Hence I humblly request you that issue my baby's Passport as early as possible,
                              Thanking you Sir,
                              Yours Faithfully
                              Mohd Shafiudding
                              f/o Simra NaWal
                              H.No.8-2-132 Barkathpura, N
                              NIZAMABAD.AP
                              The Hon.able Regional Passport Officer,
                              Hyderabad.

Sub :- Requisiton letter to issue Passport of My two months Baby Simra Nawal file No.HYDC02186011.Reg

As I would like to inform you that I have applied for the Passport of daughter Simra NaWal of 2 months old.Now the time has been ripen I should return to my office at Dammam along with my family, The Top burning problem arise is my wife's Visa is expiring, I need your kind help to depart
                              Hope the same from you, and Hence I humblly request you that issue my baby's Passport as early as possible,
                              Thanking you Sir,
                              Yours Faithfully
                              Mohd Shafiudding
                              f/o Simra NaWal
                              H.No.8-2-132 Barkathpura, N
                              NIZAMABAD.AP

Somasekhara Rao.Tatineni
                                Apr 15, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

To Date:15/4/2011.
                                The Deccan Chronicle In charge,
                                SUB: Complaint on Delay of Dispatching my Passport

I am Tatineni.Somasekhara Rao and my file no is "Z512547/10". I have applied for passport in last year Oct 19- 2010, anp police verification also cleared, and Passport not yet dispatched till to date. They are maintaining the status in the net as "The passport will be expected to dipatch on 3-3-2011" the same status has been continuing from past two months. To day i have gone to Regional passport office to en-quire about delay of my passport dispatching.Then they told me your police verification has not done.but the police verification has done tome already two times in the past.

Please You help in this issue. passport is very urgent for me for my job purpose.They are doing worth less work in the passport office. Please print this Subject in our News paper with my name and File reference no.

Please help me.

Tatineni.Somasekhara Rao.
                                PH:[protected]/[protected].
                                To Date:4/5/2011.
                                The Deccan Chronicle In charge,
                                SUB: Complaint on Delay of Dispatching my Passport

I am Muttana Ramakrishna reddy and my file no is "Z509605/10". I have applied for passport in last year Sep 05- 2010, anp police verification also cleared, and Passport not yet dispatched till to date.They are maintaining the status, It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time status has been continuing from past two months.

Please You help in this issue. passport is very urgent for me for my job purpose.They are doing worth less work in the passport office. Please print this Subject in our News paper with my name and File reference no.

Please help me.

Muttana Ramakrishna reddy.
                                PH:[protected]/[protected]

Mahin Shaik
                                  Apr 14, 2011

Hyderabad.

SUB: Delay in passport--- applied on 12/22/2010

I applied for passport renewal on[protected] under the general scheme. The police enquiry has also been done. The passport has to be Expected dispatched on 03/30/2011 '''' Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order." I had been waiting for its arrival since the date." Unfortunately the status hasn’t been changed since then. I have not yet received the passport.
                                  Kindly i request you to plz dispatch my passport immediately, which would be helpful for my Future.

Name: Mahin Shaik
                                  DATE OF APPLICATION:[protected]
                                  FILE NO: HYDF04051210

Mahin Shaik
                                  Mail ID: shaik.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hyderabad.

SUB: Delay in passport--- applied on 13/12/2010

I applied for passport renewal on[protected] under the general scheme. The police enquiry has also been done. The passport has to be Expected dispatched on 04/03/2011 '''' Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order." I had been waiting for its arrival since the date." Unfortunately the status hasn’t been changed since then. I have not yet received the passport.
                                  Kindly i request you to plz dispatch my passport immediately, which would be helpful for my Future.

Name: Abdul Khadar Mohammad
                                  DATE OF APPLICATION:[protected]
                                  FILE NO: HYDF[protected]

Abdul Khadar Mohammad
                                  Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Contact no: [protected]

ashu1712
                                    from Mancheral, Telangana
                                    Apr 12, 2011

I have applied for renewal of my 5 yrs old kid passport on 25th March, 2011 under Tatkal scheme
                                    my kid file reference number is HYD-C[protected].
                                    The status is showing as "Passport was ready on 1-4-2011". but we didn't received passport till today[protected]. We urgently require my kid passport for visa processing.
                                    Please dispatch my kid passport immediately. RAJINI KATUKURI.
                                    File ref no: HYD-C[protected]
                                    Key no :[protected]
                                    Applied date:[protected]
                                    Name of applicant :YEDLA ASHRITHA
                                    If any information send me to this email

I have applied for renewal of my 5 yrs old kid passport on 25th March, 2011 in Tatkal scheme
                                    my kid file reference number is HYD-I[protected].
                                    The status is showing as "Information is not avaiblwe". Now we urgently require my passport for visa processing.
                                    Please dispatch my kid passport immediately. RAJINI KATUKURI.
                                    File ref no: HYD-I[protected]
                                    Name of applicant :YEDLA ASHRITHA
                                    Hyderabad.

I have applied my 2 years old kid passport on 13/01/2011, Police enquirey also completed but as of now we have not recevied my kids passport. Kindly tell the status and despatch the passort immediately.

Name of the Applicant : Nikitha Gayathri Hajaru
                                    File Ref no : HYD C000986 11
                                    Applied date : 13/01/2011

Please send the status to my mail id - krishna.[protected]@gmail.com

H.krishna prasad.
                                    MY DAUGHTER HASAPPLIED FOR PASS PORT ON 12/02/2011 (application ID W 711108 KEY NO.[protected]) AND THE POLICE ENQUIRY REPORT WAS ALSO SUBMITTED BY THE POLICE STATION SAIDABAD IN THE LAST WEEK OF MARCH 2011.WHEN I WAS SEARCH IN THE WEB SITE REGARDING STATUS OF THE APPLICATION IN THE LAST OF APRIL 2011 THE STATUS WAS POLICY REPORT RECEIVED.  BUT TODAY THE APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING AS POLICE REPORT NOT RECEIVED.  KINDLY VERIFY YOUR RECORD AND ADVISE US THE LATEST POSITION  TO MY E MAIL ID [protected]@YAHOO.COM OR pavani.[protected]@gmail.com. OR [protected]@gmail.com  When I  ENQUIRED at SAIDABAD POLICE STATION AND THEY confirmed that they have sent their report in March 2011 ITSELF.since the passport is badly needed for my daughter for her higher education and employment kindly help us in the matter
                                    Any update on the Issue.
                                    Hi Sir

I have submitted my Daughter’s passport in the month of Mar’11.

File Reference Number : HYD-C[protected]
                                    Applicant's Name : EPSITHA THOUTA
                                    Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

In the status, it is showing as ‘It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time’. Since, from last month, it is showing the same status.

Is it possible to check it from your end.

Appreciate your help in this regards.

Shiva
                                    +91-[protected].
                                    TO
                                    THE REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE HYDERABAD

SIR

my name is DINESH CHOWDARY NARAYANLAL and i applied for a new fresh passport on[protected] and in status it is delayin weeks to weeks first it is on[protected] and since den it delayed to three weeks and i am applying to study abroad so i need my passport urgently...

FILE NO: HYDA01469711
                                    KEY NO:[protected]
                                    APPLICATION DATE:[protected]
                                    APPLICANT NAME:DINESH CHOWDARY NARAYANLAL
                                    APPLICANT DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]

SO, kindly dispatch my passport as soon as possible

dinesh chowdary narayanlal
                                    +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
                                    Dear Dr. K. Srikar Reddy,

I Mr. KODIGINTI RAJESH, who was resident of # 6-26/1, New East Peta, Nagendra Street, Thamballaplle, Chittoor Dist, 517418 - AP, I have Requested & Applied for New Passport on 18th – March-2011 & with File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]. Till now I have not received the passport and the status is showing as “ Police Report is adverse, a show-cause notice is being sent by Post" Subject to all documents being in order.

During the time of Police Enquiry I have been Submitted with the below relevant documents.

1. PAN Card Issued by the Govt of INDIA – ATJPK8686L.
                                    2. Driving License Issued by the Govt of AP
                                    3. Educational Certificates ( 10th, 12th, Degree, PG & Diploma Certificates )
                                    4. Residency Certificates Issued by the Local Taluk ( MRO ) Office.
                                    5. Nativity Certificate.
                                    6. Company Offer Letter with Proper Address Proof & Final declaration from me.

Still what else Passport Office required to get my Passport at the earliest.

I don’t understand that the reason for delay and the Comments and when I approached the Police officials’ at the District Head Quarters Chittor – AP, they suggested me to submit the Present address, where I am staying (Bangalore)

I am Educated & Unemployed, I went to Bangalore for get Temporary Job because o[censored]nemployment with our Govt of AP for to survive my self as well my Family. I have plans to go abroad but because of getting passport delay I have to leave an opportunity to go abroad. When I am trying to reach for to know my Passport status Contact Numbers which are provided at Passport Official Website on [protected]/27716149/27715115/27704414/27708585/4646/4689/4747 will say that temporarily not working.

I was being as the citizen of India feels shameful to be in this situation where we have to constantly follow-up on getting our work done from the government departments.

Still do I need to submit my Temporary address for to get my Passport with my Permanent address?

Because of delay, I have to leave an opportunity go abroad.

Please help me in getting my passport at the earliest.

With Regards,

Kodiginti Rajesh

I have applied for fresh P.P. of my 2 yrs old kid passport on 21st July, 2011 in normal scheme
                                    my kid file reference number is HYD-C[protected]. and the key No. is [protected]
                                    The status is not showing anything.
                                    Please dispatch my kid passport asap. or advise by return
                                    File ref no: HYD-C[protected]
                                    Name of applicant :MOHAMMED TAMEEM AHMED
                                    If any information send it to my email
                                    Mohd. Farooq Ahmed
                                    Dear sir/Madam,
                                    Myself Syed.Sayeed Ahmed.

I had applied for passport from District passport receipt cell Warangal-Ap. On 19-JAN-2012
                                    My Passport file number is Z[protected]

I didn't get any enquiry yet.

I had also complained about my Query @ rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                                    But i didn't get any response yet...
                                    Plz help me in Making my Bright Future.

[protected]@yahoo.com.
                                    APPLIED MY SONS PASSPORT ON 18.10.2011. REFERENCE NO 1.W 352601 (SAHIL AHMED SHAIK) 2).W 352602 (ABDUL SAMEER SHAIK).WHEN VERYFY ON OFFICIAL WEB SITE FOR PASSPORT STATUS IT IS SHOWING THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION FROM LAST ONE MONTH.
                                    It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                                    PL DISPATCH PASSPORTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
                                    10 Comments