[Resolved]  PayUMoney — Not settled money

Beware, merchants, pay u money is a fraud payment gateway. I have an account with payumoney. my customers paid 5000 rs through pay u money payment link on the date of 7 September 2022. but they have not settled my money yet. please help me to get my money into my bank account.
Details as below-
Payumoney Transaction Id- [protected].
my name- Pratik balu bhujbal
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
phone no.- [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 15, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 17, 2022
PayUMoney Customer Care's response
Hi,

As per our record, the said payment via PayU ID [protected] has been settled on[protected] with UTRN[protected]

Regards,
Team PayU
Sep 19, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
BUT THIS SETTLEMENT IS NOT CREDITED TO THE AMOUNT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AND IN PAYUMONEY DASHBOARD THEY SHOW THIS SETTLEMENT IS ON HOLD. I DON'T KNOW WHY? DEAR RESPECTED CONSUMER COMPLAINTS TEAM, PLEASE SUPPORT ME. PAYUMONEY TEAM GIVE ONLY EXCUSES & SAID LIE. ONLY LOOKS LIKE A FRAUD PAYMENT GATEWAY BUT NOT CREDITED THE AMOUNT IN MY BANK. IF NECESSARY I WILL BE GIVE MY BANK STATEMENT.
Details as below-
Payumoney Transaction Id- [protected].
my name- Pratik balu bhujbal
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
phone no.- [protected]
Sep 20, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
BUT THIS SETTLEMENT IS NOT CREDITED TO THE AMOUNT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AND IN PAYUMONEY DASHBOARD THEY SHOW THIS SETTLEMENT IS ON HOLD. I DON'T KNOW WHY? DEAR RESPECTED CONSUMER COMPLAINTS TEAM, PLEASE SUPPORT ME. PAYUMONEY TEAM GIVE ONLY EXCUSES & SAID LIE. ONLY LOOKS LIKE A FRAUD PAYMENT GATEWAY BUT NOT CREDITED THE AMOUNT IN MY BANK. Payumoney dashboard screenshots are attached here. IF NECESSARY I WILL GIVE MY BANK STATEMENT.
Details as below-
Payumoney Transaction Id- [protected].
my name- Pratik balu bhujbal
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
phone no.- [protected]

Verified Support
Sep 20, 2022
PayUMoney Customer Care's response
Hi,

Please visit https://help.payu.in/ to raise any query so that our team can assist you accordingly.

Regards,
Team PayU
Sep 20, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
I was already created ticket but no one gives 1 replay. Created ticket screenshot attached here.
Dear consumer complaint team, i request you to please look into this matter very seriously to gain my money back.
Sorry but Otherwise I have to do suiside because I am poor not that much rich.
Sep 20, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
was already created ticket but no one gives 1 replay. Created ticket screenshot attached here.
Dear consumer complaint team, i request you to please look into this matter very seriously to gain my money back.
Sorry but Otherwise I have to do suiside because I am poor not that much rich.
Sep 20, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
was already created ticket but no one gives 1 replay. Created ticket screenshot attached here.
Dear consumer complaint team, i request you to please look into this matter very seriously to gain my money back.
Sorry but Otherwise I have to do suiside because I am poor not that much rich.

Sep 27, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
I DID NOT RECEIVE THE MONEY YET. PLEASE DO SOMETHING ??
Oct 12, 2022
Updated by Shivay26106
Already 1 month completed after doing a transaction at payumoney but the money has not been received yet in my bank account. Please do something
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Already 1 month completed after doing a transaction at payumoney but the money has not been received yet in my bank account. Please do something
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2022
Verified Support
Hi Shivay, as checked your account is on hold because of an INVALID IFSC code. Please update your correct bank details through the dashboard for further assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    PayUMoney
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    62%
    Complaints
    3593
    Pending
    329
    Resolved
    2105
    PayUMoney Address
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all PayUMoney contact information