Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
PayUMoney
PayUMoney
Customer satisfaction rating: 57%
Submit a Complaint
2464
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PayUMoney Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
57%
Complaints
2464
Pending
271
Resolved
1318
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Yesterday I placed a order in rumaq.in website. I paid 671.42 rupees hrough payumoney. Still I didn't get any confirmation message or any shipping details from rumaq.in website. I am kindly requesting you to refund my money or deliver my order

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Amount deducted to mysore municipal property tax but beneficiary not received the amount and no refund has been credited yet,...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Order no.#2966

    I have order an wireless boat aipods. Which I have not received . Please refund my money 459.20. Please send product or return my money .

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      On 4 April 2021 I have Purhcased a Foldable Ladder from Kitchenin_com.myshopify.com for the amount of Rs 799 using Payu Payment...
      Helpful
      Share
      This website is doing the fraud and they are showing govt jobs and while applying they asking for 1000 and I did that but...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I bought T shirt from glamourtshirts.in on 23-March. And I received order details but did not receive my order. I have send couple of mail to their email but no response. Is glamourtshirts.in is fraud merchant?

      How can I get my money back? Also I see no option to reach out payumoney support.

      How can I get my money back?

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 10, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi!

      Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and our respective team will assist you with your query.

      Regards,
      Team PayU
      [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, 9 hours 15 minutes ago
      Kindly provide steps to provide my information in help.payu.in?
      I don't see any options to share my details.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have paid property tax in the Vijayawada municipal corporation .Money got deducted in my bank account. But the same is not...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hi, I made a transaction (ID: [protected]), . but this company Shreejifabrics turned out to be a fradulent company and merchant with no company at all. Can you please look into this guy with login [protected]@gmail.com & mobile: 99XXXXXX36 and block this merchant and refund the above transaciton with this person.

        thanks & regards, Bharath
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 10, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi,

        We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

        • PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
        • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
        • Transaction date along with the amount.
        • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
        • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
        • UPI / VPA if any used

        Regards,
        Team PayU
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Paid water tax but payment is not updated in Vijayawada municipality.

          message from ICICI bank :

          ICICI Bank Acct XXX705 debited for INR 2124.00 on 07-Apr-21 & yellowqr.183597payumoney@hdfcbank credited.UPI:[protected].Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 705 to [protected].

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 10, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi,

          We regret the inconvenience. We will check and update you on the status soon.

          We appreciate your patience & understanding in this matter.

          Regards,
          Team PayU
          Hi,

          We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

          • PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
          • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
          • Transaction date along with the amount.
          • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
          • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
          • UPI / VPA if any used

          Regards,
          Team PayU
          mjmohan's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 10, 2021
          paid through google UPI [email protected]icici for water tax Vijayawada minicipality towards HSc No 1073055605 (consumer name: K Ramachandra Rao) of amount 2124 on 07 Apr 2021.The bank message is as above.
          for more information amount is credited to UPI:[protected].
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear Sir / Madam
            Our Merchant ID:- 7063806
            Business Name :- Plug N Play

            One of our customers...
            Helpful
            Share
            Dear Sir,
            I have did payment of 2000/- on egras haryana portal on 16.03.2021.

            My payment status is...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Transaction to Belgaum municipal corporation. Property tax
            Contact [protected]
            Email, [protected]@gmail.com
            Transaction failed. Money deducted

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 08, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi,

            Please note that this is a successful transaction via PayU Id - [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

            Regards,
            Team PayU
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I made a payment of Rs.11483 to PLI through PayU on 1st April 2021. My transaction got failed. However my money got debited from my bank account ICICI bank with transaction id:[protected]. Neither the amount got deposited in PLI nor the amount got refunded back to my bank account.

              Date:[protected]
              Refund not credited in my bank account
              Refund not credited in my bank account

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 08, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hello Sir,

                Today i ordered T500 smart watch through online The TH SHOP. My money 399 Rs was debited in my account.But i didn't get the order and delivery details.
                Do, i request you kindly refund my amount.
                Please find the attachment of payment
                Product

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 07, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi!

                Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a successful transaction via PayU Id - [protected] at our end. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly on [protected]@yahoo.com for further assistance with your query.

                Regards,
                Team PayU
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I did a transaction on april 6, 7:14 ist(your can check the screenshot), i clicked on the pay button twice, got 2 request, completed the first one, and then mistakenly resfreshed, it is now showing cancelled by the user
                  The amount was 4799 rupees
                  Merchant name was Akshay Ranade
                  Transaction failed but amount got debited

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 07, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi sir my name is katkade Umesh Ramesh and my refund will be processed in 20/03/2021 says payumoney but refund will be not credited in my account
                    Please help
                    Refund not credited in my account

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 06, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi!

                    As checked, you have raised the chargeback against this transaction on 27/03/2021. Hence, you need to follow up with your issuing bank against the same for further assistance.

                    Regards,
                    Team PayU
                    9168365181's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 8, 2021
                    You said me at your email your refund will be processed successfully but why not credited in my account

                    U said again and again you have raised charg back request to 27/03/2021, but my bank said me your not any charg back request for my transiction
                    9168365181's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 8, 2021
                    You said me at your email your refund will be processed successfully but why not credited in my account

                    U said again and again you have raised charg back request to 27/03/2021, but my bank said me your not any charg back request for my transiction
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Res sir I have paid debit card of Rs. 4750 / - through Pay you money on 5/4/2021 CSCEGovernanceSericeSouthDelhi. But that payment was not credited. so please solve my problem
                      Payment ,not receive

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 06, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        1april 9.28am, 100rs debit my account payumoney paid but not refund, referral no -7177

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 05, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I ordered my clothes from beautify yourself but nither they are giving any response nor showing my order details i want my refund back of 1128rs. Please help me.
                          Fraud happened

                          Complaint Status


                          [Apr 05, 2021] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi!

                          As checked, this is a successful transaction via PayU Id - [protected] at our end and the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly on sales.[protected]@gmail.com to get the status at their end.

                          Regards,
                          Team PayU
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Transaction failed by pressing back button by mistake here is the following details.

                            Name - Syed Roamanbr...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT