Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
PayUMoney Customer Care
PayUMoney
Customer satisfaction rating: 63%
Submit a Complaint
2026
COMPLAINTS

PayUMoney Customer Care

PayUMoney

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
63%
Complaints
2026
Pending
83
Resolved
1255
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

PayUMoney related photos (1133)

PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 sampath kumar23 on Aug 8, 2020
I did a transaction with payUMoney and it was canceled, and money debited from my account and it was almost 10 days i did't get my refund back, please check on it, my transaction details

Payment ID:[protected];
Amount : Rs 2, 699.10;
Date:[protected]:42:06;

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    PayUMoney — Very Urgent- Settlement of my amount on hold

     Bhupendra Shrivastava on Aug 7, 2020
    Hello,
    My Name is Bhupendra i have a merchant acccount in Payumoney ID 7154364.

    Settlement of my amount...
    Complaint category Business & Finances

    PayUMoney — Unauthorized transaction from my card to payeupayments

     Binila Babu on Aug 7, 2020
    Dear Pay u payments
    Unauthorized transaction has been done on 6th Aug 2020 in the evening from my SBI credit card to...
    Complaint category Credit Cards

     Subhankar22121989 on Aug 5, 2020
    Dear team I am Subhankar Guha from West Bengal..today 2:30 pm I have booked 2 seat kolkata to Berhampore, after successfully payment rs-1050/- I didn't receive any ticket by mail id or mobile no.after I didn't refund my money.so plz plz plz take necessary action & refund my money rs-1050/-.

    Thank you team


    Money dedicated buy bus ticket not confirmed
    Money dedicated buy bus ticket not confirmed

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 06, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Shubhankar,

    As checked, this is a successful transaction via transaction Id - CATCC[protected] and bank reference number IGAJCMPKF6 at our end and the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

    Regards,
    Team PayU
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Navya Shree A on Aug 4, 2020
      I have paid amount through payu money and my transaction is successful. But i didn't get payment receipt. Please check through it. My payment i'd is[protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 04, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,

      Apologies for the inconvenience.

      Request you to share your registered number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and our team will assist you with you query.

      Regards,
      Team PayU
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Institutes

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         sampath kumar23 on Aug 4, 2020
        I did a transaction through payu the transaction was canceled and money was debited from bank it has been almost 1 week
        But i did't get my refund back

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 04, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi!

        Apologies for the inconvenience.

        Request you to share your registered number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and our team will assist you with your query.

        Regards,
        Team PayU
        I did't get my refunt it has been 10 days
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          PayUMoney — Complaint against online fraud

           [email protected] on Aug 4, 2020
          Dear sir / ma'am

          With due respect i want to inform you that i have been cheated by payu payments pvt ltd. On...
          Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

           Ketan Surti on Aug 3, 2020
          As the amount of rs.4448.00 has been debited from my hdfc bank debit card on dtd. 01.08.2020, but same amount has not been credited for pli premium online payment. So it is requested to refund me amt. Of rs.4448.00 at the earliest in same account.


          the amount of rs. 4448.00 from my hdfc debit card.

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 04, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            PayUMoney — Payu is fraud and they put merchant payments in their pocket

             Take Easy on Aug 2, 2020
            Pay You Money is a big fraud company that has looted a lot of people or holds the customer's money and does not give it to...
            Complaint category Business & Finances

            PayUMoney — Dispute money refund

             Mohit sandhu on Jul 31, 2020
            My amount is dispute in lots app that gateway use payumoney.

            Dear sir
            please refund my money
            Complaint category Business & Finances

             Madan marwah on Jul 30, 2020
            You have repeatedly said that my refund of Rs 50779 has been made to me vide your ARN number[protected] dated 28 /04/20. I have repeatedly said that the money is nor credited in my account even after 3 months.

            I feel the amount has gone to someone else having similar name.
            Can you confirm that this refund is made to Madan Mohan Marwah in SYNDICATE BANK.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 30, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi!

            Apologies for the inconvenience.

            Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) and we will get this checked for you.

            Regards,
            Team PayU
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              PayUMoney — Customer Support and Settlement on hold

               Samxrocky on Jul 29, 2020
              What is this Payumoney ?
              This is your better service you disturb me and You make me sad ?

              Your Settlement...
              Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Other

              PayUMoney — Unauthorised account and payment

               Devipayu on Jul 28, 2020
              This issue is almost an year old. When i did not find a solution i asked you to close my account with payu and you assured...
              Complaint category Unauthorized charges

              PayUMoney — urgent: settlement on hold

               Rohit Vaswani on Jul 27, 2020
              Got mail from payu that they required proof of delivery of this one transaction id:[protected], and till then all my settlements...
              Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

              PayUMoney — Fraud done by merchant

               malay0408 on Jul 27, 2020
              Transaction id[protected] amount-12999 date of transaction-26/07/20 merchant name-dd traders (Hilaptop.com).

              The...
              Complaint category Laptops / Notebooks

               Sai geetha101 on Jul 27, 2020
              Dear sir,
              I have done a payment in payumoney dated[protected], but i haven't received the payment receipt on transaction id[protected] with a transfer amount of 1180₹.
              I request you to send the payment receipt to the following mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
              Mobile - [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 27, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Sai,

              Apologies for the inconvenience.

              Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and we will get this checked for you.

              Regards,
              Team PayU
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                PayUMoney — i have done payment through this gateway but my merchant jio stated they haven't got any thing about my jio fiber new setup

                 Dhanam08 on Jul 25, 2020
                I have called this [protected] for new jio fiber new setup on july 11 at 1.45 pm the person spoke to me on that day sent a...
                Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Broadband

                PayUMoney — Refund my full amount immediately

                 kk web developer on Jul 24, 2020
                Cyber Crime Portal Complaint_Detail_[protected]-ALL Evidence FINAL

                aapne fraud website ko payment gateway...
                Complaint category Online Shopping

                [Resolved]

                 avrao on Jul 24, 2020
                Refund of rs.2, 999.00
                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-28 12:26:30
                Till now resolved my complaint on refund my money if Rs. 2999.00. payumoney complaint status update [id: 2674512]. Please refund immediately it's long overdue. A V Rao

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 24, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Avrao,

                We regret the inconvenience caused.

                We request you to share your Payment ID so that we can assist you with the transaction status. Please visit help.payu.in to raise your query.

                Regards,
                Team PayU
                Payment Id means what. I have paid through my internet bank of SBI
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   avrao on Jul 23, 2020
                  To transfer inb payu payments private lim [protected]igaiqepdx4 transfer to 45
                  23-may-2020
                  (23-may-2020) to transfer upi/dr/[protected]/linga ja/bkid/lingajaswa/groce
                  For rs.2, 999.00

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 23, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Recently Discussed

                    11 hours 3 minutes ago
                    PayUMoney
                    Unauthorized transaction from my card to payeupayments
                    11 hours 5 minutes ago
                    PayUMoney
                    Very Urgent- Settlement of my amount on hold
                    1 days ago
                    PayUMoney
                    Money dedicated buy bus ticket not confirmed
                    1 days ago
                    PayU
                    Transaction refund
                    3 days ago
                    PayUMoney
                    Payu is fraud and they put merchant payments in their pocket

                    Featured Complaints