[Resolved] Peachmode — duplicate product

1 Review
H.no 6/3025 mohalla chhipiyan, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 rahil abrar on Sep 9, 2019
Product design and fablics looks in image is different from product i received...
It such a cheap quality product
Product is hard to wear and shameful to gave to anyone
I want to return the product and i call to customer for this... But they says product is in sale thats why it doesn't return..
As i know all product on the peachmode is on discount rate... Dats the biggest fraud with customer
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 23, 2019

Complaint Status

[Sep 09, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2019
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    Customer satisfaction rating
    +91 22 3077 0244
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - duplicate product