Peachmode — poor quality and customer service

1 Review
 Vaishu Freebird on Jan 12, 2019
If i wud have option to give negative stars i wud hav guven that... My sister ordered this for me... Material was worst not matched with pic they shown.
And customer service also not responsive they said we xant return and they dint refund nor replace...
Worst service...
The product quality was very poor like low quality secong quality old saree product...
Get me the refund.
Fully dissatisfied

poor quality and customer service
poor quality and customer service

Complaint Status

[Jan 12, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

Shahnawaj Shaikh
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    Customer satisfaction rating
    +91 22 3077 0244
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - poor quality and customer service