[Resolved] Peachmode — return not possible

1 Review
peachmode, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Shaik Naahin on Aug 17, 2019
I have ordered 3 sarees from peachmode shopping site. Product quality is worst not worth of money.
Also, i have noticed that same sarees are expensive when compared to other shopping site. I did not like them and i wanted return but company says that the product cannot be returned and refund is not possible. Waste of money and fraud shopping site. Do not purchase from peachmode. Before buying i should have gone through reviews. Waste of money and waste of time. Delivery is also late
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-09-21 10:51:29

Complaint Status

[Aug 17, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response Aug 20, 2019
Hi Naheena Shaik,


We are sorry to see that you are unsatisfied with the delivered products.

However, the products that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our return and replacement policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on[protected]AM – 6PM or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thanks and Regards,
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    Customer satisfaction rating
    +91 22 3077 0244
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - return not possible