[Resolved] Peachmode — your order #[protected] return on discounted item not good

1 Review
IT-4 Building Qubix Business Parks No 154/6 Rajiv Gandhi Info tech park Phase 1, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 Ganesh aarti Sbirajdar on Sep 23, 2019
I want to return below suit as i did not find embroidery on black color good. I have accepted other suit.
I dropped email and spoke to customer representative. They did not behave properly. Refund policy is not good. They said sale item they cannot take back.
They should allow credit note and allow us to buys new product.
Please confirm me how will be return and refund process.
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 1, 2019

Complaint Status

[Sep 23, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2019
Hi Ganesh aarti Sbirajdar,


Thank you for contacting peachmode.

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy: https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Team Peachmode.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    Customer satisfaction rating
    +91 22 3077 0244
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - your order #201369208 - return on discounted item not good