Peak Performance / Arfeen Khan — cheating and misleading with india's with aura and hypnosis - speak to fortune workshop

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

I have joined one workshop with from arfeen khan, on the bases of he committing people that you will make money 10lakh /weekend after doing my workshop called speak to fortune (5 days) in goa. With a trust based on glamor attached with his people joined and i also, but it was completely misleading to lower class and middle people, and took 3 lakh rs from us and again no responce after that. He is #scammer #fraud #cheater.

Kindly stop this kind of people in india.

And also request you to help me out to get back my money.
Yes (6)

Yess Rightly said... He is Charging too high... I can't say Absolutely fraud, but what's the point in telling lies, showing fancy dream and charging Amounts in Lakhs and then just creating Aura and telling people you keep practice... I am not responsible for Results !!!

I have gone through soo much torturing, dissapointment and Dissatisfaction after doing his Course CTF... which was below par according to the Price... 😓

Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
     Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com Phone
    +91 91 6763 0896
    +91 91 6763 0895
    +44 75 9533 1241 ​[London Office]
     Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com Address
    514, Crystal Paradise, Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com contact information