PeopleClick Techno Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 3, 2022
Complaints 12

File a complaint to PeopleClick Techno Solutions

Having problems with PeopleClick Techno Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PeopleClick Techno Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PeopleClick Techno Solutions reviews & complaints(12)

Surath Swain
from Bhuban, Odisha
Mar 3, 2022

My name is Surath Swain I have Bajaj emi card when mobile phone in flipkart but it's otp is rejected emi card not eligible inline with our policy in flipkart it says declined by your bank kindly resolve my problem as well as possible.
PeopleClick Techno Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivekarya_1
    Oct 30, 2021

Please note the trees around and near Maceo and Newtown heights are being cut
    PeopleClick Techno Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NKMS Naveen
      Oct 11, 2019

Address: Sanctuary” at No. 102, 36th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore Bengaluru India - 560068, 560048

I got training by the fake sap fico trainer (Prakash) as he don't have any sap fico experience, only because of money they have assigned this fake trainer to me, i lost my money and time because of this institution (16000+1500 for sap fico software installation) and got nothing. Kindly register a complaint on this institution and get me my money back from this institution...

This institution gives the fake promises as they said the course will be completed with in 2 to 3 months and they took 6 months and even after the course is not completed, before i join they have offered real time + sap fico course, but at the end they are asking extra 10000 rs for real time course
      As they don't bother about the previous money what i have paid and they are asking extra money for real time course..

These guys are the big fraudsters,

I need my money back 16000 + 1500 for software installation from "peopleclick techno solutions".

Requesting you to do the needful.

Ms naveen kumar.
      Nov 27, 2020
      Updated by NKMS Naveen
      Hi there,

Still how long it takes to refund my money, As they supposed to pay extra, Because they have wasted my time, Without any knowledge people are taking classes.

prateekk354
        May 20, 2019

Address: Sanctuary, 36th Main Rd, BTM 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, 560068

I had started my sap sd module training with peopleclick techno solutions pvt. Ltd. And was promised 1 hour of training daily till 2 months. This went well for a month but lackluster behavior was shown by them post one month. The trainer is not taking regular classes and institute is also not bothered.
        Request you to register my complaint against peopleclick techno solutions pvt. Ltd.

amieamna
          Apr 25, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

This is the most useless training center i have came across in my life ever. Too fast course and no proper hands on training, only theoretical class for which it was not required to spent 18000/- for the entire course. After taking the training anyone will feel that the money has gone into vain only if you have no idea about sap earlier. You can't go for any interview with the training as a fresher or experienced. All the experience you have gathered till the date it will off no use if to apply for fresher. While taking the course i had been told many companies are having tie up with them, say bio con, volvo and blah blah. But ultimately nothing. We got a wats app message for rs. 10000/- who wants to join a start up company may put their cv in... Email id.
          So guys be careful and don't spent money without getting the proper information. We have not got any certificate also. Baseless, useless, hopeless and clueless and most unprofessional institute. How it can be "best" then!!! All their reviews in google are given by them only.
          May 27, 2018
          Apr 26, 2018
          PeopleClick Techno Solutions Customer Care's response
          Hi ., Can you please help with your Real name we cannot able to trace you in our records and your concern is about the package and placement and Real time knowledge then you didnt come to the managment and asked us.?
          we can help you out with what ever your expectation so please kindly come directly to our office or call us if you are Real person, we know in the market lot of competiotrs are writing negative review about us, so we can help you and find you a solution for you provide us with your real name will fix your problem
          Apr 26, 2018

May I know your proper name? We could not find your name in our database. Let us know when you completed the training. Now we have several job openings. If you need more information about the placements you can come to our office directly and meet the HR team.

knchandu
            May 19, 2017

Even I joined this institute for SAP HANA training, they do all fake promises and they were simply catch people for money..not to give training. They gave course content which is completely fake. 100% fake content, here fake means they don't teach what they shown it in pamphlet. Trainer have own content and people-click show other content..both are completely irrelevant. Even though trainer was just certified..not have fully knowledge. I recommend to all students please don't fall like these fraudsters . Be careful, simple you will loose money. I didn't even received course certificate and no mock interview's and they simply ask people to join..A very new fresher will annoyed easily. They will say you don't need any knowledge for this training. But finally they you come out after the course without knowledge. It is most worst institute I have ever seen. One incident, course duration is two months daily two hours, as they said course was completed within two months..here surprise is trainer went for his personal work 20 days middle of the training. But course completed, if a student as this question no body cares this. All fake people n fake management. I lost 18k for this course without any knowledge. I am completely lost my confidence after joining this institute.

Harshitha Yadav
              Mar 20, 2017

This is one of the worse institute I have ever seen, during the time of joining they told they have tie ups with so many companies, I blindly belived that, and joined for hadoop training, the training was OK ok, not satisfactory, it's been almost an year till now they sent me for only one interview, whenever we ask they tell will let u know whenever there is a openings, it's big fraud institute, don't join to this institute, the comments who have wrote as satisfactory they all are forcibly commented. Don't go to such institute to lose your money.
              Jul 8, 2018
              Jun 07, 2018
              we are not able to finding your name in our database if you are real person you can come and meet us we can help you with the concern what you have please let us know
              Training over here in people click for a fresher is very good, and specially our faculty is very cooperating and always ready to help regarding our subject and assignment.being here always feels like i have chosen the right place for training.

ram7077
                Mar 8, 2017

I have joined people click techno solutions institute on december08th 2016 and paid a fee of 5000 rupees.After attending first class of python course i was not satisfied and informed them as i am planning to quit and requested for refund.
                In between i referred one of my colleague rajeev for the same course to join and he joined along with me(he also attend 5 to 6 classes)weekend batch.

He also paid 5000 along with and he didnot attend the classes later and also didnot ask for refund also.

But whereas in my case i havenot attended further and intially they agreed to refund my fee amount 5000 rupees.

Later they said we will be refunding to you only if rajeev pays the full fee.which is a kind of blackmailing.

Here my concern is why i should depend on other person's fee?This is their understanding on fee whereas i am not responsible.

They were literally blackmailing me to force rajeev to pay the full fee so that my fee amount can be refunded.

My sincere request you to take necessary action on the institute so that others will not be struggled with such kind of situations.

thanks in advance
                Mar 22, 2017
                Due to communication gap between my friend and me the issue is raised. The management team of peopleclick have resolved the issue. Thanks for the support from Peopleclick Techno Solutions Private Limited. Peopleclick management have resolved the issue by refunding the money back to me which is raised due to the miscommunication happened between my friend and me. Thanx a lot Peopleclick.

shiva39
                  Oct 27, 2015

Fake trainers are teaching here.

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560068

I came across this institute from some online ad, I met them for Hadoop training. I took a demo from a lady trainer. I was not that much influenced by her training. Next day my friend told me the same trainer has taught Android also to him. I came to know that these people are fake, they have hired some trained(that too not well trained) full time trainers, who are teaching all modules.
                  They are claiming real time trainers but all...
                  singh321
                  Oct 13, 2014

fraud and fake promises

just to share the experience i had with one of many fraud institutes in BTM layout Bangalore, peopleclick is one of them to grow on people's hard earned money and in return delivering nothing, you go and talk to them about sap and they will show you like they are your parents but when you pay the money and ask for a trainer(promised a real time one) that time you come to understand your money is gone and kept well in their pockets and...
                  kumarsap123
                  Jun 21, 2011

i had a bad experience with Arun. he is the stupid running this institute. he dont know how to talk with client.he has cheated number of peoples in industry. he dont have real time SAP systems and trainers in his institute.

he talk in the way like he is the owner of SAP Labs. he dont have any contacts in any company . simply he is lying and taking money from peoples in the name of training

Sanjeev another stupid, he doesn't know what is SAP at all. these two bloody beggars are eating money who wants to learn SAP.

Hello Mr.Arun change your company name as money-click .

hey guys dont join in peoples-click please go and join in good institutes where u can get knowledge.
                  People Click customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
                  Mr Kumar, Can i know you real name we cannot find you name in our database and what exactly the problem you faced with us .? Simply you are writing very unprefessional comments aginst our company we will go for legal action. if you are really faced any kind of issue from our side we are ready to resolve the issues i want a detailed response asap or else we will go for legal action against you.

Casten
                  Legal Advisor

Shankat
                    May 26, 2011

Peoples click sap training institute bangalore is truly fraud company

They behave very diplomatically and eat money, this guy was wotking earlier in reliance global sap training institute cheated many students there and he got a very bad name then he came out and started his new institute in that money and trying to cheat more students. He his a biggest fraud students do not join this institute he will spiol your career.
                    People - Click customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
                    Friends, dis s one of the worst institute that i av ever cum across. quality training is not there at all, no real time consultants every thing is bookish, they do hv language problem they cant explain any thing properly i was pissed offf here, Der no placements, no openings nothing. This institute is being run just for the sake of sucking money from innocent students. they have not thought me anything they dont know da full form of SAP I was a student of this instituten till today i avnt got any interview calls from dem.Totally dis institute is a show off. I[censored] people r interested in wasting ur money n time den do n go here n der. Get into dis worst institute.V need to take legal actions against such sucking people. Bloody ...

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
                    dear all,

I my self kumar,

joined this institute for the sap training, first i joined sapedu nd i left that in middle itself nd came to People click nd joined here first of all i was very much Frustrated in sapedu because of bad quality, when i spoke with sanjeev he has promised me for good quality again even here also i came and landed up in same situation what i faced in sapedu all are frauds.

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
                    sala peoplw click madharchod... hai

Its true there are liars, they give all false assurance, i suggest this beggers to do some other 3rd business instead of spoiling education like this...

people who loosses money from there pocket for useless things they will be knowing the pain, like how we have sufferd in ur institute,

friends, join any where but dont join this third class institute for training they will spoil u, they are there just to suck ur money.

Its fraud, biggest fraud institute in bangalore dont join

i had a bad experience with Arun. he is the stupid running this institute. he dont know how to talk with client.he has cheated number of peoples in industry. he dont have real time SAP systems and trainers in his institute.

he talk in the way like he is the owner of SAP Labs. he dont have any contacts in any company . simply he is lying and taking money from peoples in the name of training

Sanjeev another stupid, he doesn't know what is SAP at all. these two bloody beggars are eating money who wants to learn SAP.

Hello Mr.Arun change your company name as money-click .

hey guys dont join in peoples-click please go and join in good institutes where u can get knowledge.

guys they are playing mind games. they are posting jobs through portals and wait for calls. once you have called that's it.. they will start to brainwash for SAP training.

i have 2 years experience in SAP BASIS. simply last month i called to enquire about BASIS consultant openings. that fellows asking me to join in SAP BASIS training for placement. already i am working as a BASIS consultant . y i should join again??

funny...

hey guys if you want to get in to SAP, please find the institutes who can able to help you for learning

Please avoid these kind of FRAUDS

Yes its true, its a fake institute, my self and my another 4 friends joined here for SAP training while joining they told us that they have there own project and after the training placement is assured but not the training was good neither the placement happend, its simply wasting of time. the consultants who used to come here to provide the training was just yhuuuk what ever they know a little sap knowledge they used to tel and go off they wont answer for any o[censored]r questions. they gor trained only to take demo' s not for teaching. its very third class market.

U chappers dont spoil our time just because of eating money from our pocket just because of your type of people education industry also getting spoiled. We wont get confidence even on other institutes also who really provides good quality of training. Better go and beg outside but dont cheat the students. Dear friends please dont join this fake institute. They will play mind game.They will play with your life & with your dream & with your hopes.

This institute is a highly fraud institute in Bangalore, this people will provide fake experience documents and they will say they will take care of background verification and they will also make you to join for this institute for training saying that if you join here the job is assured i paid here Rs.25000/- for training and got cheated from them and now they are not ready to return my money back. in fact the training was really very poor the coachers used to just simply come and pass their time here. its the very slum place, all low standard coachers will come here to provide the
                    People click is running by frauds they will be always just thinking for your payment if they once get money from your valuate there its over they will never turn back to you for anything their eyes will get closed with your notes, you cant expect good quality training from here, If you have any plan to learn SAP search for a good institute before joining first interact with the consultants then once if get the confidence yes it is the right place then only make the payment.
                    Well as far as i know people - click is not a institutes with industry experts...Trainers lack professionalism...Specially the sd trainer is gandu...They are running a fake institute..So please beware...I[censored] really want to make career in sap then try genovate, siemens or sap itself..May be they charge you but you will get good preference as they are providing certifications...Moreover the industry dont hire freshers and if they hire also they will hire certified people...
                    Tthey are playing with students life but i dont know still why students are going there and losing money, My dear friends please dont join it is your hard earned money.
                    SALE EKH NUMBER KA MATHER CHOOD HEI
                    Please share the faculty name also. It will help the others to choose the better institute.
                    Hi All,

Am a Legal IT auditor of Peopleclick i Request you to all the people who complainted in this forum mention their real names and what exactly the problem faced by our management request all to mail me to [protected]@people-click.com, We cannot see any ones name in our database why you people are writing in Vulgar names an all if you have faced real problem then reveal your identity and come to us we are here to help you.

To people who are seeing this forum am telling you anyone can write anything here so please kindly see the genuinity of people and then you can decide, you can visit us and see how we are.

Casten
                    Good Institute provides good knowledge on SAP .
                    Trainers are really hard working and good at there job, when it comes to placement I don't think they care very much . Any how to gain knowledge it has nice resources but do not depend too much on them for placement. It is the only issue
                    lohithsrinivas's reply, Apr 7, 2017
                    I have been provided with a an oppurtunity by People click and my issue is resolved
                    Such a worst institute who looks for only money.

You will not get proper response after paying the fee.

Better search for some other good institutes.
                    Even I joined this institute for SAP HANA training, they do all fake promises and they were simply catch people for money..not to give training. They gave course content which is completely fake. 100% fake content, here fake means they don't teach what they shown it in pamphlet. Trainer have own content and people-click show other content..both are completely irrelevant. Even though trainer was just certified..not have fully knowledge. I recommend to all students please don't fall like these fraudsters . Be careful, simple you will loose money. I didn't even received course certificate and no mock interview's and they simply ask people to join..A very new fresher will annoyed easily. They will say you don't need any knowledge for this training. But finally they you come out after the course without knowledge. It is most worst institute I have ever seen. One incident, course duration is two months daily two hours, as they said course was completed within two months..here surprise is trainer went for his personal work 20 days middle of the training. But course completed, if a student as this question no body cares this. All fake people n fake management. I lost 18k for this course without any knowledge. I am completely lost my confidence after joining this institute.
                    PeopleClick Techno Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2017
                    Due to the miscommunication between trainer and you, you have written the complaint which is not fair at all. Without clarifying the doubts, you have written harsh comment against us. You didn’t even interact with the management team and trainer about your problem. Instead your complaint in the forum is not justifiable at all. If the management team is not providing any solution, then the complaint will be justifiable. Without interacting with the management team and the trainer, the complaint against us is very unprofessional. We have arranged the meeting with you and the trainer. You can come and meet with the trainer to clear your doubts. For placements you can directly interact with the management team.
                    Hello team, I spoke with management team today. They promised me and request me to join another batch to brush up my skills and also offered to participate mock drives.
                    21 Comments