Claimed

ALLEN Career Institute Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jun 20, 2022
Complaints 164
Resolved
8
Unresolved
156
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to ALLEN Career Institute

Having problems with ALLEN Career Institute?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ALLEN Career Institute customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
ALLEN Career Institute
Customer Service Contacts

ALLEN Career Institute Website

ALLEN Career Institute Head Office Address

"Sankalp" CP-6, Indra Vihar
Kota
Sonbhadra District
Uttar Pradesh
India
324005

ALLEN Career Institute Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 90 0109 9103
83
75

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

ALLEN Career Institute reviews & complaints(164)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Poor, arrogant, undisciplined Academic
staff of Bilaspur, Chattisgarh.

They blame to you...

Rahul Tiwari
[protected]
ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I am from TEO1BL1 batch enrolled in enthusiast phase 1 session[protected].Why you are not delivering study material on time.Will you delivered after jee advanced 2023???4 months has been passed stiil not a single student of my batch has hard copy of races
    ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    2 other people found this review helpful
    2 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I am Siddharth Sandip Tayade class 7th i have transffered a form fee of ₹500 to the allen.ac.in the money has cuted from account thruogh google pay but on allen.ac.in it is showing that you have not pay a form fee and i did not get a Form number i request you to refund my money...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Greetings to the officials
      I hope you all are having a good day
      I have serious complaints about my math faculty in Allen Mohali
      firstly, the teacher teaches through pdfs even in offline mode and there is no use of offline classes because he just sits in a corner and teaches through his iPad
      secondly, and the major issue, the teacher is very less understanding .
      I had this severe eye issue due to which...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Respected Sir/Ma'am,

      We the students of Allen Career Institute Nanded, are facing the too many problems by the management.
      1)As they have made the Special Batch which is known as SRG, and we were told there will be reshufling of a batch every month.
      But, from the 3 months they have not done it.
      2) We aren't getting the Print out of Races, and these are getting uploaded on Allen plus app,
      even they...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Respected Sir/Ma'am,

      We the students of Allen Career Institute Nanded, are facing the too many problems by the management.
      1)As they have made the Special Batch which is known as SRG, and we were told there will be RESHUFLING of a batch every month.
      But, from the 3 months they have not done it.
      2) We aren't getting the Print out of Races, and these are getting uploaded on Allen plus app,
      even they...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      My complaint is that you are not conducting enough tests as the jee examination is only 25 days away. I think students, especially my child is facing problems because of lack of practice as there are not enough full syllabus tests that were conducted by Allen. I would like it if you take my concern into consideration and conduct daily tests (offline if possible) so that all children including my child and get better results.
      ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I am enrolled in online course at Allen Career Institute Kota. My batch started 2 months ago and I didn't received the course books till now . No one in my batch even got the books till now except for those who themselves had to go to the institution .
        ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Dear Sir, my ward qualified ASAT exam held on 13 Feb 2022, form no. 22253553 for NEET preparation class 11 ssession 2022-23 and received massage for 20% Scholarship. Last date for submission of fee was 26th April 2022, and the class will start from 6th April.

          When we tried for online free submission on17th Feb. There was some technical problem in processing so again. When we did it on 20th Feb, there was no scholarship and...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Mulund Mumbai class offending parents and I am the victim.
          Vishal and Tiwari is not offending parents but also harassing mentally in the name of teaching language.
          ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am student of Allen Kota online classes of enthuse course, it has been 12 days since the course had began but I did not receive the course books (Sheets and Races) still.
            ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I am Rahul Hembram and last year I was studying in Allen institute Raipur but due to some personal issues I ended studying in Allen institute that was my personal issues .I had a conversation with the superior there but allen institute was sending me Messages related to test classes everything again and again and again from different different phone no. To my mother father even my sister and uncle and everyone in my family.Please resolve...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Today when i open my account it start showing inactive while my course is still going on what i do
              ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir, Maam
                I have paid Rs107500 for daughter admission for Medical coaching Allen career institute Kota for their whitefiled branch Bangalore.
                they have taken money for offline class and but done on line class for 3 months after that my daughter didnt like for the on line class and she discontinued in sept 2021. I have requested partial refund of fee but they said they will look it and update me. since then no update from them and now they refused to pay.

                This is injustice to me and my family . please help me here
                ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Respected sir/mam,
                  please review your minor test- 10 exam paper question number 6 it asked that explain the structure of eye with the help of well lebelled diagram but the physics facultuly says to explain the working of eye but it is not mentioned in question so why am i explain working
                  Class 8
                  Batch AP81FP1 Subject Physics link :
                  https://drive.google.com/file/u/0/d/1HkJLuCXHs6Wx0FWNjsIjtAPrdcyw6ljS/view?usp=d...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am trying from last few days . If I click on those video solution Allen plus stop working or show msgs like invalid. Please work on problem as soon as possible as I have an upcoming test. Date of incident :16/1/22, , form no.2122485, ,
                  ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I m kritika of class 10. I gave allen schlorship test on 26 December 2021. After giving my exam i was confident to get atleast 60 percent schlorship but the result i get really disappointed me .i want you to check the result and want a fine and fair result. It would help me and my others may too who might get this problem. Hope you would check and get a solution as soon as possible.
                    ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have a doubt on my result of ASAT held on 26 December 2021. Answers marked by me were utmost correct as i checked it too.. i also wanna know my marks. Hope you would check result. I maybe wrong too..but i just wanna verify it. Please check it once.. hope you would do🥺 it would really help me alot.. i would be very thankful to you
                      ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hlo sir/mam iam shubham sharma currently reading in 10th std. I have given a exam of allen asat to reduce the admission fees in the form of scholarship I have attended my exam very well Iam very confident that I must score 70+ % in that but the result was not satisfying infact it was false result they gave me 10% scholarship which totally not like me I want that they check my paper again because the admission fees is very high its ₹1, 20, 000 which is a very huge amount for a middle class family we also want to study in out wanted institute we also deserve to study in that institute . They my time hard work they scattered all my dream iam very depressed right now sir/mam please take a strict action on it u beg you for my life please sir 🙏 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
                        ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I was forcibly thrown out of the coaching by staff ...just because i was of morning batch and attended class at evening because i was unable to wake up during morning . This is the behaviour shown by the staff...which is highly offensible
                          My classes are in savinay and the staff did me such .
                          ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit