Pharma Impex — QC staff Amita Mondal cheated us with 2,00,000/-

Address:Kolkata

The QC staff Amita Mondal is fake, fraud, cheater. She has cheated us with 2lakh rupees and never returned since 3years.She with an intent to hide her fraud activities, threats, blackmails, sends abusive messages, mentally torture to gain the liberty of not returning money.
Moreover character wise she is not very god. She sends notorious, nasty messages. She don't even leave boys of her sons age.
Beware of such person.

Formal Notice

Dear Amita Mondal,

December'2017 you have taken 2, 00, 000/- as interest free loan with a promise to return with in March'2019. You have failed and denied to return my money which is due since long.

I, formally request you to return the money with in 7 days from receipt of my email.

On non receipt of response and loan amount, we will be compelled to send you legal notice under prevailing sections of Penal code.

We have digital evidences and confessions from you, clearly defines your fraud/cheat/blackmailing/threating mindset to extract money, mentally harass and torture individuals/family.

Treat the letter as priority and do the needful to prevent us from proceeding towards Civil/Criminal cases according to penal code.

Copy to be forwarded to:

Concerned police station