Claimed

Philips India Customer Care Contacts

1.3
Last updated May 15, 2024
Complaints
1700
Resolved
423
Unresolved
1277
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Philips India
Customer Service Contacts

Philips India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 180 1111
319
160
1860 200 0129
229
163
1800 102 2929
119
87

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 22 6691 2000
86
36
+91 44 6650 1000
53
32
+91 80 4189 0000
48
25

View more phone numbers

Philips India Website

Philips India Head Office Address

9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase – 3
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Philips India Social Media

Philips India Working Hours

Monday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Philips India Company Representatives

Additional Philips India contact information

Support & F.A.Q. Gurgaon 9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon 122002 Tel: +91 12 4460 6000 Kolkata 7, Justice Chandra Madhab Road, Kolkata 700020 Tel: +91 33 2486 7621 Bengaluru Philips Innovation Campus, MFAR Manyata Tech Park, Nagavara, Bangalore 560045 Tel: +91 80 4189 0000 Chennai Sunny Side, C Block, 3rd Floor, No. 8/17, Shafee Mohammed Road, Second St., Chennai 600006 Tel: +91 44 6650 1000 Hyderabad 6-3-1109/1/P/103, 3rd Floor, Jewel Pawani Towers, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082 Tel: +91 40 6646 7676 Mumbai Technopolis Knowledge Park, Mahakali Caves Road, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093 Tel: +91 22 6691 2000
Hide additional information

Philips India Overview

Latest complaint about fraud has been filed on 15/05/2024. Latest Resolved about fraud was resolved May 15, 2024. Philips India ranks as the #9 most complained about among Electronics & Appliances.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Philips India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Philips India reviews & complaints(1700)

R
Ramdev Kumar
from New Delhi, Delhi
May 15, 2024
May 15, 2024
This thread was updated on May 15, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Philips India Customer Care
Service available

Philips India — about fraud

Address:G T Road, Asansol, West Bengal - 713301

I bought a Philips air fryer from Reliance digital, Asansol, West Bengal. At the time of perches reliance digital told that home service for that product will be given. But at the time of problem in product Philips service center, asansol, west bengal-71330 refused to give home service.
Reliance Digital - [protected] (O P Pandey/Ashok Pandit)
Philips Service center - [protected] (Sachinath Banerjee)...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Mangilal Panugotu
Jan 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Philips India Customer Care
Service available

Philips India — Mixer HL7701

Address:Uppal , Hyderabad

We have Pursched new mixer from Bajaj ele. Hyderabad on dec-23 and after opening the package one Jar found to be damaged. I have been complaining from the day one to all your customer care persons, but on has visited the home and they are calling on phone with no positive response.

I request you to replace the damaged Jar immediately. Being the reputed company the response like this is not expected by us.
My contact...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sarvendra12512
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Dec 15, 2023
Dec 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Philips India Customer Care
Service available

Philips India — Complaint not resolved yet (60-0035982893)

Address:Bharuch

This is regarding Phillips ignorance for customers.
I purchased a Phillips Beard Trimmer series 3000 BT3221/15 with 2 years warranty and 1 year extended warranty.
After 2 years completion, my trimmer stopped working. I contact with customer service and registered a complain (60-[protected]). I didn’t got any response from Phillips till 10 days. After that I again called to customer services then they told today your complain...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy