Planet Spark — Planet spark Ticket # 37899 - Non Refund even after 30 days of course cancellation

On 02.11.2021, I had sent an email to Mr.Kumar Ashutosh, cousellor at Planetspark, intimating him that my son would like to discontinue the course and requested for refund of Rs, 6375/-. based on their "Trust Policy".

After much delay, On 20.11.2021, he acknowleged the refund of Rs.6375/- and assured refund of the same with in 7-10 working days. Even after 20 days, there is no response from Planet spark and found them very unprofessional in handling refund queries by giving some excuse or other.

Hence kindly do the needful to get it resolved.

Hi Georgei,

Have you the refund yet?

I also want to cancel the course. They made me take loan from Early salary to pay their fess in one go and then I am paying the EMi. I dropped an email to customer support but havent got any response. Tried calling Lakshay from planet spark but havent got any satisfactory response.

If you have got the refund, Can you please provide me any other contact details that has helped to resolve your issue?
Ravin T's reply, Jan 1, 2022
Same problem here. They are not even replying. I've paid > 13000 rupees, and had 5 classes only. They are not responding. Has your issue resolved? Any help is appreciated.
I am trapped by Planetspark. Asking for refund for last three months, Have you received your refund. Please suggest what to do. Badly cheated.