Provogue India Customer Care
Provogue India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
782
COMPLAINTS

Provogue India Customer Care

Provogue India Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
105/106, Provogue House, 1st Floor, Andheri (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400053
Landmarks:Off New Link Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
76
down
70

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
782
Pending
0
Resolved
94
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:30 am - 06:30 pm
Tue10:30 am - 06:30 pm
Wed10:30 am - 06:30 pm
Thu10:30 am - 06:30 pm
Fri10:30 am - 06:30 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Provogue India related photos (212)

Provogue India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Provogue India — irctc provogue offer

 aashimroy on May 23, 2018
I ordered a combo of products (2 watches and a bag) under irctc provogue offer vide order no. [protected] dated 08.05.2018.

I have got the items through dtdc courier.

The gents watch is not working at all. I tried to register a complaint through their phone number[protected], but it is suspended.

I tried to register complaint in their site, but their site says the order number is invalid.

I feel cheated....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Provogue India — not received my order

 Khadim on May 17, 2018
Hi provogue.
I got an offer through irctc and i bought rs 799 product. I did not recive my order today, the courier services person did not come in the given order place. He call me to come in the place which is about 4-5 km is from given order place. I was busy and i did not go, and he also said he will come there and he did not come. Now the order status is showing incorrerct address and it's not true. His phone is also in not reachable. Now either i need my order as soon as possible or i need refund my money.
Order no:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Provogue India — provogue fooling bank customers

 Sushilpnoida on May 16, 2018
Provogue has tied up with ICICI bank and is pushing old inventory of bags and watches to the ICICI customers at so-called discounted prices with only cost incurred being the shipping charges. The shipping charges are actually a means to dupe bank customers as it comes to a few hundred rupees and no one would buy this stock at half of that price. Provogue also has a return policy mentioned on its portal which says the customer can return its items within 14 days of receipt but the catch is you cannot contact them.

I ordered and paid for a weekender bag from Provogue on 7th May 2018...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Provogue India — to cancel my order and for refund

 Ashadevi jv on May 15, 2018
Hlo provogue
I have ordered for a product online for rs 799/- on 30 march 2018 and received a booking number as#[protected] which indicates that the order will be received within 28 working days from the date of booking. But till date i have not received the product.
Now i would like to cancel my booking due to delay and want my refund as soon as possible.

Regards
Asha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Provogue India — irctc/provogue offer [Resolved]

 balajed on May 1, 2018
I am a customer of irctc. Having purchased a holiday from irctc, i saw an ad site in the irctc web platform with the name irctc provogue offer. The site ip address was http://www.irctc.provogue.com/

I clicked and a page opened with the caption, "thank you for your booking with irctc. Now redeem your stylish provogue merchandise worth up-to rs. 7499/- free*. Click 'continue' to proceed.

I clicked and was directed to another page http://www.irctc.provogue.com/irctc-offers.

There were different offers and i clicked on the 1 st one, viz. Combo-2 ; comprising...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — a provogue bag which not received so I need my refund

 Subir Kumar Srivastava on Apr 11, 2018
Hi provge india,

I purchased a provge bag on 5 jan 2018 with a offer & paid amount is 649rs which still not received. So i need my refund amount with some recovery due to delay & suffer long. My product id is[protected].
My transaction ctx[protected] processed on 05/01/2018 for rs.649/- is a successful transaction & payment gateway is citrus.

Regards
Subir kumar srivastava
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Provogue India — necklace

 ni3012 on Mar 23, 2018
Dear team,
I have ordered through offers seen me on net banking of hdfc bank, worth rs.299/- via order id - #flip[protected].

Unable to trace order as its showing invalid order id. Unable to speak to anyone on given customer care no[protected]. While ordering i recd msg from it will be delivered within 28days.

Kindly check and update on my given email id.....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Jewelry & Watches

Provogue India — item not received

 speedpack on Mar 21, 2018
I am purchased a bag in hdfc bank offers with provogueon 03/02/2018. but we not received the item, so please kindly respond on issue.please kindly send the item, otherwise refund the same amount on my account.so please kindly send my material. issue not solved till date now. please we request to you let know the problem. the issue is not trouble shoot, so please kindly refund the amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — defective wristwatch received against order no. 393003982

 LalitB on Mar 6, 2018
I had ordered a wristwatch against order number[protected].
The watch received is defective. Only the minute and second hands of the watch are moving. The hour hand is not moving at all.
Since 21.02.2018, i have been trying to register this complaint on provogue customer care number[protected]. However no one is attending the calls on the customer care number. The automated answering machine simply disconnects the call after @ 6mins.
Therefore, i sent an e-mail to provogue's customer care e-mail address - care@provogue.com on 28th feb 2018. However, i did not receive any answer...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Jewelry & Watches

Provogue India — poor quality bag. not ready to replace or refund

 meghasandesha4u on Nov 30, 2017
I purchased provogue watch under scheme from icici. They sent me poor quality bag and it is not suitable to put laptop. It is not worth for money. I complained to customer service. They said they will refund a money. But still they haven't refunded. Now customer service is not responding to repeated mails and phone calls.

Provogue service is very bad and such incidences are impacting image of icici bank. Now icici is also not taking any responsibility and they are not ready to take feedback also.

Details of the product purchased:

Order no #[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — product not received

 harsh chavan on Nov 30, 2017
Hi team,

This is inform you that, its been a 3 days i ordered a ladies sling bag
Purchase under hdfc bank some offer.

First i had a hope that, the order will reach within 28 days.
But, after i saw many complaints regarding this. I really losing my hope. And i could see there is no changes in status.

Please provide the valuable reason for me for late.
It's really unfair. Please give us valid reason with product or money back. We paid for product. Don't show off by fake adds. Do the needful.

Order #[protected]
Thanks......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — a "ladies sling wallet" via online with order no - 392871604 on 18th oct'2017.

 ronald bailung on Nov 29, 2017
Dear concerned,
I have ordered a "ladies sling wallet" via online with order no-
[protected] on 18th oct'2017. It was supposed to deliver at my within 28 working days. I have paid full amount online. I have also received confirmation mail from provogue but i have not received my order till date. This is really disgusting. I tried calling on the number provided in the site nut nobody responds. If not delivered within a week i will be compelled to take legal action against the company and a case of forgery against the company.

Regards
Ronald
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — watch (red ladies)

 Ramavanaja on Nov 28, 2017
I bought a red ladies watch from provogue. Order no.[protected] on 16thnovember 2017
The watch loses half hour for every 24 hours. I have to adjust the time every 12 hours. I demand to know the reason for shipping this substandard item which is not in consonance with your reputation. I request it may be replaced and i may be supplied with a new one at the earliest.
Vanaja rambhadran...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Provogue India — received defective product

 kishore90 on Nov 26, 2017
Hi team,

I got a product from provogue on nov 11, but it was defective product it was not functioning so i raised complaint on nov 12 to provogue customer support, but they were not responding properly, its been already more than 15 days completed but still now i didn't received any update from them, please look into this issue and resolve asap.

Product name: provogue brown men's watch
Cost: 399
Order id:[protected]

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — ladies watch bought out of provogue offer for air india ticket booking -

 Sasipk on Nov 5, 2017
Ladies watch bought out of provogue offer pursuant to air india ticket booking - the watch is presently not working i. E. Within one month it stopped functioning. To whom shall i contact.. Please clarify as to how it can be set right-warranty is available? Whom it to contact? Please assist me in the matter.

The address of purchase is sasi p k, provident fund office, shornur road, puranattukara, thrissur 680551.

Ph no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Weight Loss Products

Provogue India — request to cancel my order & return my amount

 pravas kumar Das on Oct 31, 2017
I am out of station. This order are too time longer so i want to cancel my order my order no is[protected] purchase date[protected] now i want to cancel my order. I am trying to cancel my order two or three time but i can not received any confirmation from provogue. Now i want to cancel my order and i want to full refund of my amount.
My order no.[protected]
Purchase date[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Provogue India — adam & hangout size l payment of rs 1938/- not received till date.

 SwapniL T on Oct 18, 2017
C. It's been 1 month. Complaint call no has

Network problems, not connecting. Please solve immediately.
Order status unknown. Consumer complaint registered.

Ref — swapnil t on sep 24, 2017
Adam & hangout size l. Price paid rs-1938/-
Check snapshot below...
Order not received till date so canceled. (Check snapshot for ref)
Kindly refund the amount asap.
I've seen ur department handle queries with ease. So it's request to make it faster as it's

Been a month. I've made query not complaint on your number.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — product return

 meghamsh on Oct 16, 2017
Ordered a duffel bag at provogue.com but i dissapointed with the the quality of product i decided to return it but they are not responding to my calls and mail to their customer care.
After receiving the product i realised it is vry bad so i decided to return it
I tried to call their customer care it repeatedly saying network busy
I sent a mail to their care but no one replying to my mails
So please help me to resolve my issue...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Provogue India — watch/ not yet received

 Lechu Ramesh on Oct 5, 2017
I ordered a watch from this site offer... Three weeks after also i did not get any information about the order. But amount detected and get the successfully amount received and confirmed the order also. Still, now i am not getting any information about the order. No other way to track my order details. They took my amount but not give the product. They make a 420 here....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Jewelry & Watches

Provogue India — adam & hangout size l

 SwapniL T on Sep 24, 2017
Adam & hangout size l. Price paid rs-1938/-
Check snapshot below...
Order not received till date so canceled. (Check snapshot for ref)
Kindly refund the amount asap.
I've seen ur department handle queries with ease. So it's request to make it faster as it's been a month. I've made query not complaint on your number.
You may 've received but the amount not received in my bank.
I've chked this redirected order from my hdfc site...
My earlier 2/3 orders received within time in mumbai address
So plz care my below order for pune address
Order...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Recently Discussed

(4 minutes ago)
Haldiram
Poor service and bad behaviour
(5 minutes ago)
Career Hammer
cheat and fraud, of 27500/- ( regarding service)
(8 minutes ago)
Triviyaa
not got product I ordered
(14 minutes ago)
Oneassist Consumer Solutions
cancellation of one assist service
(18 minutes ago)
Dream11 Fantasy
created a contest but unable to see when match started.

Featured Complaints