Qed India Altaf Jahangir — Concern

Altaf Jahangir has been the CEO and VP of many Indian and International Organizations from the 2006 and has achieved the top notch Awards in the Field of IFRS, IP, Best CEO and much more, he has brought in reforms of huge magnitudes for the employees and the entire organizations, I am always proud to be associated with him from the last 20 years or so
Som Goud Bangalore

I know altaf from Hubli when he and his father was arrested in 2005 for cheating case. He is habitual offender. Now that he cheated more than 50 crores along with Vijay mallya, he is on the run. Police has been paid money to evade arrest. Thats why bangalore police failed to nab him.Will Modi govt put non corrupt police officers and arrest this guy- altaf hussain jahangir.and his wife mehenrussa jahangir ( code named - Mehek) plenty name in resemblence for benami properties in hubli. Raid their house you will confiscate the true benamis.

Clean and green India, bangalore
pecial request to Modiji

You have arrested Vijay mallaya who is now holed up in UK. Why cant you arrest Altaf Husain Jahangir?
Kindly bring justice in this case. Several cases in court against this man and his wife and he is scot free.
Proclamation is issued and he is to be arrested and all his benami properties will be confiscated. Entire social media and whatsa pp is full of altaf hussain jahangir and meharunissa jahangir ( wife with several fake names ) in property. Public beware benami properties in the name of Meherunissa jahagir who has put her fathers name allah baksh in registered papers. More findings by court is going to come out. They have 3 passports from goa, hubli and dharward. Also fake address in bagalore and mysore.

2022...The matter is in PM office. Action initiated