Rahul Sharma — voice & illegal work pollution

Hi iam rahul sharma living in h-23 mahindera park near adarsh nagar new delhi 33. Near my house there is factory of water plant & food commercial kitchen because of that we ar facing voice pollution and parking issue they park there vehcile in illegal way so kindly look into this matter and take some legal action on it.
Aug 16, 2017
Rahul Sharma Ji's response
Hiii i am rahul sharma from etawah up
Village Nagriya khana bandh post usrahar
Dist etawah
I like cricket and i like kabbadi
I am simple boy i love my country
I like friendship
Aug 16, 2017
Rahul Sharma Ji's response
Dist etawah
I like friendship
Dist etawah
I like friendship
Dist etawah
I like friendship
Dist etawah
I like friendship
Dist etawah
I like friendship

money not returned

rahul sharma from saraswati colony has taken 1.5 lacs from me and never return back jub maine mangne ki koshish kari to mujkhe marne ki dhamki dene laga please help mme out in that
Rahul Sharma Ji's reply, Aug 16, 2017
W r u
I am Simple
Dear Sir/Mam
Please note that you have debit my card no [protected] for Rs. 2999. Please cancel one assist to my credit card and refund also the same amount to me at the earliest