OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 79%
Submit a Complaint
1687
COMPLAINTS

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
375
down
269

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 8033 3333  [Customer Service]
up
218
down
174
+91 22 4298 3000  [Corp Office]
up
88
down
136

Additional info
Contact Details

Wallet F.A.Q.

Mobile F.A.Q.

Corporate Office

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
+91 22 4298 3000

P.O. Box Address
P.O. Box No 7417, J.B. Nagar Post Office, Mumbai 400059

Registered Office
B-24, Manubharati, Azad Lane, Off. S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
79%
Complaints
1687
Pending
128
Resolved
1305
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

OneAssist Consumer Solutions related photos (230)

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deducted amount on my saving account without any information - cancel the membership and refund the amount quickly

 Honyreddy Pullicharla on Jan 23, 2018
Hello there

I received sms from axis bank today that rs-1899/- deducted from my saving account to one assist membership fee. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my saving account and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap...

my debit card ending with 1042

my name sindu reddy bade mobile no :[protected]

my account no:[protected]

IFSC...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — laptop

 Divya Sehajpal on Jan 22, 2018
You people don't respond to our queries. No further action is taken place in processing of my claim req no. 2645886 from past one month i'm hearing that it's under ic approved.
It's been two months since my laptop was picked up for repair. You keep on providing tentative dates but no progress is seen from past 1 month.
I don't know what deep investigation you have to do to provide me an update and details od my claim.
You are such a fraud company. All these conditions should be informed at the time of purchase of insurance....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — I want you to cancel my subscription

 Aravindmak on Jan 22, 2018
I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 2999- from my credit card number ending with 5697 without my concern as no sms confirmation or a call confirmation on date:22.01.2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund the amount as soon as possible.

Oneassist membership id : [protected]
Name :- aravindkumar
Plan details :- enhanced wa privilege single 2 year plan
Plan start date :- 22-jan-2018
Mobile no. :- [protected]
Credit card number ending :- 5697...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — declined insurance, when their website is not working and and not properly mentioned details elsewhere.

 dsu10 on Jan 22, 2018
I broke my mobile screen on 11th jan, i was on a travel, so could not call, so searched for online help from their website. But their website is not working properly. I could find the clause saying the claim needs to be filed within 2 days, neither i could get their email address from their website as it's not working properly.
As a result, i called the customer care once i am back from the trip on 16th of jan, i. E. After 2 working days.
But now they have cancelled the claim, saying it's my fault. When their website is not working. How is customer supposed to find information? Later...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivate the service and refund my money back.

 HimanshuAgrawal on Jan 22, 2018
Hello there

I received sms from axis bank today that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my debit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deducted amount on my hdfc credit card account without any information - cancel the membership and refund the amount quickly - reg

 burragoni on Jan 22, 2018
Sir,

I have availed oneassist membership last year and on jan-16-2018 it got expired. And the oneassist deducted my hdfc credit card account ending with 1593 on jan-17-2018 of amount inr 1899 with out any communication to me in any form i. E. Sms/email/call. The deducted amount has reflected in my credit card statement.

I am not at all interested with the service and i have mailed them multiple times. As of now no received any info or communication from them. I am requesting them to cancel my oneassist membership immediately and refund the amount to my credit card...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — wallet deactivation

 Venki521 on Jan 21, 2018
My realation id number :- 733196. Name m. Venkateswararao. Withou my permission.. Renew my membership. I have complained last year but not done. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing.

Please deactivate and cancel the membership....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — one assist renewal done with hdfc card protection without confirmation and deducted 1899/-

 Krishnendu_Saha on Jan 21, 2018
Hdfc bank credit card and oneassist. Rs 1899/- deducted on 3rd jan 2018 from my credit card for oneassist without confirmation from my side. I have called hdfc customer care they told it is auto renew process but how it can be auto new process without customer confirmation. I have asked for cancellation and refund, hdfc told 7 working day and oneassist 2 working day. Such a cheated company oneassist and hdfc dying there business.

I want refund of rs1899 back to credit card.
Name : krishnendu saha
Mob :[protected]/[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — one assist renewal done without confirmation and deducted 1899/-

 Krishnendu_Saha on Jan 21, 2018
Oneassist renewed policy without confirmation and deducted rs 1899 from hdfc credit card on 3rd jan 2018. How they can do it without client confirmation. When i called to customer care they only insist about plan benefit. Hdfc also doing the same. Hdfc and oneassist are looted many using this oneassist plan.

Oneassist is a cheated company. No one buy there plans so they started money earning with auto renew process with help of hdfc bank.

I want my hard earned my rs 1899/- back.

Name - krishnendu saha
Oneassist and hdfc link mob-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — request for cancellation of hdfc credit card protection plan of rs 1899

 Chikonbose on Jan 20, 2018
I have received amassege in my mobile no that, card protection scheme is activated against my hdfc credit card, and rs 1899 is deducted from my credit balance. But i was misguided about the plane because different information received about the plane from your end and hdfc bank marketing division, so i am confused and i need not this type of plane, i want to cancell it if activated and request your division not to insist to accept the plane. I am not interested to any kind of plane which is related to card, please deactivate it if activated the card protection scheme, i can't understand what is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — request for cancellation of hdfc credit card protection plan of rs 1899

 Chikonbose on Jan 20, 2018
I have received amassege in my mobile no that, card protection scheme is activated against my hdfc credit card, and rs 1899 is deducted from my credit balance. But i was misguided about the plane because different information received about the plane from your end and hdfc bank marketing division, so i am confused and i need not this type of plane, i want to cancell it if activated and request your division not to insist to accept the plane. I am not interested to any kind of plane which is related to card, please deactivate it if activated....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — complaint against one assist and hdfc bank credit card

 Nikee Kumari on Jan 20, 2018
Received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1299/ on feb 2017 deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. I spoke to hdfc credit card customer care, and complaint them regarding this matter they said speak to one assist team, they will refund your amount and cancel this service, then i spoke to one assist customer care for cancel my service, on that time they confirm me that i am cancel your service and refund your amount whatever we charged, i said ok, then i stop using hdfc card due to this activities. But after six month i got mail that they dont reverse my amount and hdfc also charged...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — unauthorized activation of one assist plan

 Krishanu Mahanta on Jan 20, 2018
I received an sms on my mobile number xxxxx21223 from one assist on 20.01.2018 at 5.40 pm informing me about upgradation of some plan to enhanced wa power single plan as per my request.

Further, i received an sms from icici bank that an amount of inr 1, 399.00 was charged on 20.01.2018 at 18:00:35 hrs from my icici bank credit card xxxx4001.

However, the transaction was executed without my consent/permission and i didn't request for any upgrade/renewal of any plan with oneassist.

This kind of activity amounts to fraud by the company. Therefore i ask...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancel one assist plan and refund my money

 Deen electricals on Jan 20, 2018
I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 16/01/18. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 16/01/2018
Hdfc credit card no. Xx1543
Relationship no: 1556621
Name : shawkath ali
Phone : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — charged rs 1899 for one assist plan without my knowledge

 avi kothari on Jan 20, 2018
I was charged rs 1899 from my icici account for enhanced wa privilege single plan without my knowledge by oneassist. Previous year also they charged me without informing me and now they have renewed the policy and deducted rs 1899 for the same without any information.

I request you to kindly refund my money and deactivate this oneassist plan.

Name: avi kothari
Relationship number: 1639835
Email id - kothari. Jinesh@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd — activating one assist without my permission and charging inr 1399/-

 Akshay kumar b on Jan 18, 2018
Date:16.01.2018

I received the credit card on 16.01.18 from kotak mahindra bank but the same day before opening the card i received the message from oneassist consumer solutions pvt. Ltd stating inr 1399/- has been deducted from my credit card, at that time i didn't even know my credit card credentials but how can they charge 1399/- all of a sudden?

Oneassist consumer solutions pvt. Ltd has charged me inr 1399/- from my credit card by activating their services which i did not ask for. I called one assist customer support but they said "it is already activated, we can...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — refund my amount rs-2499/-

 Shripad92 on Jan 18, 2018
I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-2499/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 30/11/17. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 30/11/2017
Hdfc credit card no. Xx9051...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — hdfc credit card one assist membership

 Saju Shaj on Jan 18, 2018
Received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1299/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Name: saju r
Date of incident : 18/11/2017
Hdfc credit card no. Xx1225
Mobile no: [protected]
Email : shajsaju2@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancellation of plan and refunding my money

 Karthick Sathiya Murthy on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir,
I am karthick. S from chennai. I have requested to one assist customer support to cancel my relationship plan no:1611685. But they have not canceled my plan instead debited nearly inr.2000/ from credit card without my knowledge. I again complained to them to cancel the plan and refund my amount. They told will revert the money within 7 business days. Now 10 days completed still my amount is not refunded. No proper response from them. Hdfc credit cards allowing these type of companies to my account. This is really ridiculous. How hdfc is allowing them to debit my money without my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — refund amount

 Karthick Sathiya Murthy on Jan 17, 2018
Dear sir,
Im karthick. S and my mobile no is [protected]. I have requested to deactivate my service and asked for refund my amount, my requested was accepted by one assist and committed to refund my amount in 7 working days but i haven'treceived any amount after completion of 10 days, kindly take action against them and procees payment.
Regards
S. Karthick
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finserv
Extra emi is deducted from account after complaining to them
(5 minutes ago)
Asvegis Technology
typing
(5 minutes ago)
IFB Industries
poor customer care service provided
(6 minutes ago)
Kts
wrong product delivered
(9 minutes ago)
Citrus Payment Solutions
money has not debited

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com