Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
OneAssist Consumer Solutions
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 78%
Submit a Complaint
3748
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
656
down
434

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 8033 3333  [Customer Service]
up
428
down
268
+91 22 4298 3000  [Corp Office]
up
159
down
192

Additional info

Corporate Office
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
+91 22 4298 3000

P.O. Box Address
P.O. Box No 7417, J.B. Nagar Post Office, Mumbai 400059

Registered Office
B-24, Manubharati, Azad Lane, Off. S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
78%
Complaints
3748
Pending
210
Resolved
2848
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

I Raised Request For cancel my plan they not cancel my membership. I Received Call From one assist employee she talk more and more .she try to brainwash and not cancelled plan..I dont what I do One Assist Employees Are Cheating..Help me for cancel my membership

Relationship ID:1912332
Mobile number:[protected]
Mail : a.[protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Apr 08, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    My plan will expire April 17 2021 i don't want continue this plan..Am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership..Last three years I'm trying to cancel this plan. one assist not cancelled. This time I'm very serious.Dont take auto renewal

    OneAssist Relationship Number : 1912332
    Name :- A.Gowthaman
    Mobile No. :- [protected]
    Credit Card Number Ending :- 1336

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 07, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Cancellation of One Assist Membership
      I am a HDFC bank Credit card holder. The bank has auto debited Rs.1899/- from my Credit card number ending with 0821 without my concern on date. 17/MAR/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this Membership anymore. So cancel the Membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1399/-.
      Name: M.SAMARASIMHA REDDY
      Credit card number ending:1345

      Mobile: [protected]
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 07, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        When I applied for credit card from ICICI Bank, I think I had by mistakenly ticked for One Assist subscription plan. And now...
        Helpful
        Dear Sir/ Madam,
        My self Anuj Kumar Srivastava My Registered Mobile no [protected].
        Me and lot of my friends...
        Helpful+1

        Please cancel my membership associated with ICICI Bank.
        Account Holder Name - Megha Singh
        Associated Phone number - [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 31, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          HDFC Bank are the one who directed me to ONE ASSIST but really this company is not taking any request and auto payment mode...
          Helpful

          Before 2 years when i received my debit after account opening in ICICI bank.I received a phone call from oneassist team and don't know haw they activated my subscription and debited Rs 1899 from my account from that day i was trying to cancel this subscription. Today i received SMS that this plan is going to renew and it will charge Rs 1899 again..please i request you to cancel all subscription as early as possible. ..and please if possible refund my money that you have charged till now...thanks

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 27, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            One assist membership fee has been debited on over credit card without my permission
            why

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 21, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              SIR
              I Have Already Talk To Customer Care On Telephone
              Talk In The Mont Of Oct 20 For Change Of My Plan
              He...
              Helpful
              I don't know how I am registered with OneAssist for my HDFC card. An amount of Rs. 1399 as the membership fee on 19/03/2021....
              Helpful

              I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . Received credit card bill of Rs. 1899/- for my credit card number ending with 6054 on date:19/03/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and cancel the bill of amount of Rs.1899/-

              OneAssist Relationship Number : 10315287
              Name :- Jaba Y
              Credit Card Number Ending :- 6054

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 19, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Sir/Madam,

                I don't know how I am registered with OneAssist for my HDFC cards. An amount of Rs. 1934.82 as the membership fee on 06/03/2021. I request the appropriate authority to cancel my membership with OneAssist & please deposit the refund to my account.

                Thanks & Regards
                Dwarapudi Bola Sankar
                Cancellation of the OneAssist membership for my Hdfc cards

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 19, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I received sms from icic bank today that rs-1899/- deducted from my bank account to one assist membership fee. icic rand information...
                  Helpful
                  Previous year without my confirmation they have debited 1899 rupees of money from my account and without even knowing about...
                  Helpful+1

                  My name is J. Jayasree i received call regarding protection of debit card they misguided me telling this was from icici bank but it was from one assist nd without my permission further they debited 1899rs from my account please cancel this policy and refund my money asap!.
                  Deactivation of account and refund
                  Deactivation of account and refund

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 15, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Dear Sir, Madam
                    I have purchased AC from Flipkart on October 11 2019 with one assist plan bearing number [protected]. With regards to service I have initiated a free service request on 05th March 2021. Ref No. For this service request is 8986199. Without attending to service the request is closed stating that service is done. I am following up with them from past 10 days and I see no progress. In addition to this when we complained on the same. Another service request is raised for service of AC which is available for next year free of cost. Here the case is instead of reopening the request they have raised second free request. Ref No. FOR THIS IS 9004039. Please do the needful in this regard.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 14, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Sir Mera mob handover nahi KR rahe h 2 time cancel KR Diya h
                      My product not delivered

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 13, 2021] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT