OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 82%
Submit a Complaint
3524
COMPLAINTS

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
642
down
423

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 8033 3333  [Customer Service]
up
414
down
264
+91 22 4298 3000  [Corp Office]
up
158
down
187

Additional info
Contact Details

Wallet F.A.Q.

Mobile F.A.Q.

Corporate Office

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
+91 22 4298 3000

P.O. Box Address
P.O. Box No 7417, J.B. Nagar Post Office, Mumbai 400059

Registered Office
B-24, Manubharati, Azad Lane, Off. S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
82%
Complaints
3524
Pending
112
Resolved
2840
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

OneAssist Consumer Solutions related photos (1052)

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 shashank tyagi1987 on Jul 11, 2020
I had bought insurance(2nd year extended warranty, as per my belief) for my Phone at the time of purchase. The fingerprint sensor of my phone went unresponsive- within the covered period, so i informed OneAssist over app and gave them my phone for repairing.
One Assist has mentioned all timelines on their website for my claim status, i contacted them over chat they said they need 48 hrs...after 48 hrs they said they would need another 24 hrs...and after that they again asked for 48 hrs. They are just making me move around in circle. Their website has no update over reparing of my device, after this long period, they have still not assessed the phone and generated their estimate. When would they begin actual repairing. Such a poor commitment.
I should get my phone back asap and refund with interest, plus damages towards failure of commitment.

Complaint Status


[Jul 11, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

    OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Unauthorised deduction amount

     Nishant ji on Jul 11, 2020
    Respected sir,

    I would like to tell you that unauthorized amount 1399 rs has debited from my hdfc credit card...
    Complaint category Credit Cards

    OneAssist Consumer Solutions — I want to cancel my one assist membership.

     Shikzzz on Jul 10, 2020
    For that, before 7 days, i already contacted your customer support team. They informed me cancellation team will contact me...
    Complaint category Insurance

     Elavarasan Prince on Jul 10, 2020
    I received sms from hdfc bank that inr-2199/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission. Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of rs:2199.

    Credit card ending with: 2103
    Relationship no is: 10917129

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 10, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer, We have forwarded your case to the relevant team. Please allow us 24 - 48 business hours to process your case. We regret the inconvenience caused - Nitesh, Team OneAsist
    Dear Customer, We have forwarded your case to the relevant team. Please allow us 24 - 48 business hours to process your case. We regret the inconvenience caused - Nitesh, Team OneAsist
    Dear Customer, We have forwarded your case to the relevant team. Please allow us 24 - 48 business hours to process your case. We regret the inconvenience caused - Nitesh, Team OneAsist
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      OneAssist Consumer Solutions — unauthorised debit of charges - deactivate one assist and refund amount

       j vrao on Jul 10, 2020
      Sir/madam,

      Last night i had received a transaction notification from hdfc regarding an amount of ₹1899 debited...
      Complaint category Insurance

      OneAssist Consumer Solutions — fraud company give me my refund

       Anubhav Deswal on Jul 9, 2020
      Inr 1899 was deducted from my hdfc account on 28 may 2020 at 12:32 pm (Afternoon)

      28 may 2020 at 1:54pm : i...
      Complaint category Business & Finances

      OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Unauthorized amount debited

       Surabhi singh baghel on Jul 7, 2020
      , i received a message that rs-1399/- has been debited from my credit card to one assist plan without my confirmation why...
      Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Credit Cards

      OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Unauthorized amount diduction

       Surabhi singh baghel on Jul 2, 2020
      Hi, i received a message that rs-1399/- has been debited from my credit card to one assist plan without my confirmation why...
      Complaint category Credit Cards

      OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Unauthorised debit of charges - Deactivate One Assist MFee and refund my amount of Rs 1,899/- ASAP

       Babu Munish on Jun 29, 2020
      I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also...
      Complaint category Credit Cards

       Babu Munish on Jun 29, 2020
      I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

      Please deactivate and refund my money asap
      Date of incident : 10:11hrs. 26 june 2020
      Name : babu manish bn
      Hdfc credit card no.[protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 29, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Babu Manish,
      We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide your registered contact number or membership id on this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps or you can also drop these details on our Twitter DM or Facebook inbox and we shall look into this matter on a priority and process the refund - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Akhil Palakurthi on Jun 28, 2020
        I have been charged for this plan without my consent. I didn't show any request in this plan. I don't want this membership. So, kindly refund my money. I have been deducted Rs. 1899/- from my HDFC credit card.


        Enhanced WA privilege Single plan cancellation

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 29, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Akhil,
        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Our relevant executive shall connect with you on the said number and provide a solution within the next 2 working days - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
        Dear Akhil,
        We have canceled the plan and issued a refund. Kindly note, SR#6475494, for tracking the refund status and refund of Rs.1899 is initiated. Please allow 5 - 7 working days for the amount to be credited in your original mode of payment - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Not deactivating my plan

           kalyan abhishek on Jun 27, 2020
          Hi, one assist is not deactiving my plan from past three years and when ever i call they will tell all the nonsense and tell...
          Complaint category Insurance

           anujsarin11 on Jun 26, 2020
          Company sold me a plan for servicing of home a/cs (Rs. 3, 599.10 for 2 a/cs). Payment deducted in Feb20. Technician visited my place for inspection on 23Feb20. Since then, they have vanished. No email / doc has been provided to confirm service contract. Multiple emails on [protected]@oneassist.in are not responded to. Phone calls on[protected] go into IVR and are not responded. No body gives a concrete response on chat function available in their app. Try reaching them yourselves before purchasing any of their services.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 26, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Anuj, This shouldn't have happened. Please allow us to rectify the situation. Kindly provide the details asked on the link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and our team shall provide you all the documents and provide a visit from the technician on the urgent basis - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Cancellation of One Assist Prodcut

             Dinesh K Palanisamy on Jun 26, 2020
            This is my complaint (HBL=[protected] which I have raised yesterday in HDFC Bank.
            Today Morning 9'0 clock i got call...
            Complaint category Credit Cards

             jkb_8 on Jun 26, 2020
            Hi

            Need clarification on the following.

            I raised a complaint on deactivating one assist membership. A person names Rahul Tripathi, 638742, called me and asked my credit card details. Multiple 3 times Rs 18499 was deducted. Everytime he said its to reverse the amount and the gateway limit is 18499.

            Need more clarification on this

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 26, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Rahul,
            This should never have happened. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please allow us 2 - 3 working days and we shall resolve and refund on the utmost priority basis. We would appreciate your patience in the meantime - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
            Dear Customer,
            We are unable to find your details on our system. Please provide your registered contact number or membership id on this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps or you can also drop these details on our Twitter DM or Facebook inbox and we shall look into this matter on a priority - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
            Dear Customer,
            We are unable to find your details on our system. Please provide your registered contact number or membership id on this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps or you can also drop these details on our Twitter DM or Facebook inbox and we shall look into this matter on a priority - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Garima j on Jun 24, 2020
              I had avaialed one assist services in 2018 on my hdfc credit card when i needed to travel abroad. I don't need the services anymore. I want to cancel my plan. I contacted hdfc bank but they said i need to contact oneassist. I am not being able to reach anyone in oneassist. Cancel my plan now!!!

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 24, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Garima, Please provide the details asked on the link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and our team shall cancel the plan and refund the amount - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                OneAssist Consumer Solutions — oneassist care deactivation [Resolved]

                 Sanjay Desh on Jun 24, 2020
                I totally remember not subscribing to the so called "oneassist care" and for the past few days i've been getting mail that...
                Complaint category Insurance

                 Mahe586 on Jun 23, 2020
                I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

                Please deactivate and refund my money asap
                Date of incident : 10:11hrs. 7 june 2020
                Kotak credit card no. Xx814

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 23, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer, Please provide the details asked on the link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and our team shall cancel the plan and refund the amount - Nitesh, Team OneAssist
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Damage claim rejected

                   Rajersh on Jun 23, 2020
                  When I bought my mobile, I had insurance done with One Assist, on their website, advertisment for for accidnetal damage, three...
                  Complaint category Mobile Handsets

                  OneAssist Consumer Solutions — Unauthorised amount deduction and refund

                   Nishant ji on Jun 21, 2020
                  Respected sir,

                  I would like to tell you that unauthorized amount 1399 rs has debited from my hdfc credit card...
                  Complaint category Credit Cards

                  Recently Discussed

                  (3 minutes ago)
                  Dotzot
                  not yet picked up wrongly delivered handset by dotzot for refund of rs.3999/- with upto date interest
                  (3 minutes ago)
                  <phoneskart.in> <eloda.biz>
                  refund of rs.3999/- with up to date interest & max. eligible compensation amount - reg.
                  (28 minutes ago)
                  Whirlpool India
                  problem in split air conditioner
                  (34 minutes ago)
                  JaldiFatafat
                  Order Not delivered
                  (34 minutes ago)
                  Whirlpool India
                  Whirlpool service dealers extremely overcharge customers

                  Featured Complaints