OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 81%
Submit a Complaint
2753
COMPLAINTS

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
548
down
379

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 8033 3333  [Customer Service]
up
355
down
233
+91 22 4298 3000  [Corp Office]
up
141
down
172

Additional info
Contact Details

Wallet F.A.Q.

Mobile F.A.Q.

Corporate Office

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
+91 22 4298 3000

P.O. Box Address
P.O. Box No 7417, J.B. Nagar Post Office, Mumbai 400059

Registered Office
B-24, Manubharati, Azad Lane, Off. S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
81%
Complaints
2753
Pending
93
Resolved
2207
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

OneAssist Consumer Solutions related photos (379)

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivate one assist membership

 PSSShetty on Jan 17, 2019
Hello,

I received an SMS from ICICI BANK on 4th January 2019 that RS 1899/- has been deducted from my account to ONE ASSIST without any prior permission. I have no clue what is this company. How can some company charge me some amount for something I never used or applied for without my permission. This is a punishable offence to deduct money with any approval call or mail. I would like this membership to be terminated immediately and my Money refunded duly back into my account.

ICICI acc no: xx0507
OneAssist Relationship Number : 712217
Plan Name: Enhanced...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — regarding the deduction of 1399/- from my credit card

 vicky@babu on Jan 17, 2019
Dear
The amount 1399 which deducted from my credit card as per the Card protection plan which i didnot buy and i had mentioned the complaint against the and your executive said that 1399 will be refunded back and we will cance this plan but now the saying only we gonna refund 399 back so this is a fraudlent thing which your executive told me and i want my total amount back and i had the recorded call also so take some strict and positive action towards mu issues otherwise i will have to take some more alternative steps .
Date off deduction -10/01/2019
Complaint NO .3878915
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — without intimate one assist plan execute

 Sanchar Kamble on Jan 17, 2019
Dear Sir / Mam,
For the subject i will inform you that i got one assist for Wallet kit. This plan i don't want and my amount of RS.3999/- is deduction from Kotak Mahindra Bank. This plan is executed without any intimated to me on call.
Kindly request you to please close this and refund my amount ASAP.

Regards,
Sanchar Kamble
[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deduction of amount after cancellation of membership

 Harshita Shrivastava on Jan 16, 2019
Its been second time my money got deducted from my bank account without my permission.

As per communication dated 9th Jan 2018, Service Request Number 2752283 one assist have deducted 1899 Rupees from my bank account without my knowledge and when I asked for refund they asked me to send reminder mail. I did and was refunded only 500 Rs which was unacceptable.
On 23rd Jan 2018, I got mail regarding cancellation of my membership ID# [protected] (Cancellation SR# 2797386 ).

On 4th Jan 2019 they have deducted 1399/- even after the complaint and cancellation of service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — one assist deactivate one assist plan

 Dhiraj Mhadadalkar on Jan 16, 2019
I received sms from kotak mahendra bank that rs-1399/- payment not received from your credit card to one assist plan. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate asap
Date of incident : 14/12/2018
Kotak credit card no. Xx9688...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancelling my one assist plan and full refund the amount deducted

 vinoth93 on Jan 15, 2019
Dear team,

Yesterday i raised a complaint and service request number is 3886341. But the refund is only 949. Rs and deducted amount is 1899. The reason for this is i should have claimed with in 30 days. I have attached the mails i sent to the company to cancel my renewal before the time period ends (03-dec) yet no actions been taken.

In terms and conditions (6.1 in attached image) it is clearly stated that the renewal will get cancelled if the amount is not paid in due date and i didnt pay the amount. Out of no where in jan 03 2019. 1899. Rs has been deducted.
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — fraud reason for rejection

 amit 161 on Jan 14, 2019
I bought total protection plan for my device one plus 5t . and at the time of claim they decline the complain by a silly excuse that the sim owner and the policy owner name dos not match with each other. if this is there policy then why at first while raising complain they took the declaration mail from my uncle regard why this sim is in his name.
need help to get mail address of service manager of oneassist so i should know from where do they bought my policy and i can raise a legal notice to the company.
sr#3839379...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — reject a valid claim:

 sahil lakhlani on Jan 14, 2019
Absolutely alsmost 100 % Fraud;

When I got oneassist their policy was visible. I got redmi MI A1 11 months ago. The policy covered Accidental and Theft . When we say accidental means could be anything by accidental.

I logged complaint with one assist Complaint # 3882859. My 3 yrs old son watch video and then while coming down from BEd it accidentally slipped from his hand.

They rejected policy, saying as per policy only those damaged will be covered which you got involved in fighting, hitting etc etc.

***Although I can bare the charge…...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancelling my one assist plan

 vinoth93 on Jan 14, 2019
Dear team,

I have never used this one assist or any plan of that sort.
Still they have debited 1800/- from my account without my consent.

And i request by mail to cancel my subscription but till now no response and by jan 3 2019 a sum of 1899 has been deducted from my account.

Membership id: g. Vinoth
Relationship no : 3203826

Refund the amount deducted asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

One Assist — auto debit of fund from my icici ac

 Kiran Kanoj on Jan 13, 2019
Dear team,

I have never used this one assist or any plan of that sort.
Still they have debited 1800/- from my account without my consent.

If you do not refund my money and stop this # subscription. You will have to pay the penalty.

Membership id: [protected]
Relationship no : 335204

Please resolve this asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancellation of one assist membership

 Vasundhara T on Jan 13, 2019
Cancellation of one assist membership
I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 3906 without my concern on date:15/12/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1899/-

Oneassist relationship number : 2073857
Name :- t vasundhara
Mobile no. :- [protected]
Credit card number ending :- 3096...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — for my one assist renewal with out my information

 Harichandan Maharana on Jan 13, 2019
Hi team,

I raise a request for cancellation my one assist card and i got call and mail from your end for cancellation. Still i don't get back my money from your end. Need back money for my credit card * * * 2127/ hdfc bank. Please send back my money with in one week prior. Because my interest for this in credit card increase day by day. Pfa for cancellation mail.

Regards,
Harichandan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — regarding the deduction of 1399/- from my credit card

 vicky@babu on Jan 12, 2019
I received sms from icici bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 10/1/19. Without my permission... I dont even know the company and this kind of unsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing. And i called several times but i didnot get any such positive response and action by your executive.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 10/01/2019
Icici credit card no. Xx7001...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — credit card fraud by oneassist

 ciplanoor on Jan 12, 2019
My complaint is against oneassist. Why 1399/- amount was debited from my icici credit card without my approval on 9/1/2019.

When i called to icici customercare three executives on that day, they had given me first 600400, it was not existing another executive had given 60004000 again it was not working.
This is fraud. Without my knowledge, without my approval how can they take the amount. It should be debited to my account within 10 working days and i don't required any card protection etc......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancellation of hdfc one assist plan and refund of fees

 sisirsubham on Jan 11, 2019
I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. An amount of rs 1399/- debited from my credit card number ending 2429 on dated 03/01/2019 without my concern. I have no interest to be a membership in oneasist plan. Kindly refund my money and deactivate the membership.

Name-sisir sahoo
Oneassist relationship no-3500487
Hsbc bank credit card ending no-2429...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — enhanced wa privilege single plan/cancelation on my pan

 na97565 on Jan 11, 2019
I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 8839 without my concern on date:17/12/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1899/-

Oneassist relationship number : 1556483
Plan name: enhanced wa privilege single plan
Name :- naveenpandian a
Credit card number ending :- 8839...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — airtel secure oneassist device repair claim-unethical behaviour [Resolved]

 Dinesh158 on Jan 11, 2019
This is regarding my recent airtel secure one assist claim, i have given my damaged device for repair but after knowing that they are charging way too much, i requested them not to repair my device and give it back to me in the condition that i gave my mobile. But they ignored my emails and phone conversations and went ahead and did the repair and now asking me to do the payment.in a very unprofessional manner, they are also threatening me that they will not give back my mobile without getting the payment.

I clearly told them not to do the repair but the oneassist executive on the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — enhanced wa privilege single plan

 piyush2146 on Jan 11, 2019
They have subscribed me to their service without my consent in 2017 and have been charging my credit card 1799 annually. I expect a full refund on the amount defucted and action taken on the company as they have been doing this since long back.

On checking my account in their app, they don't have basic details like email id, address and others proving this was done by their end and not me.

Relationship number: 3444758
Name: nandi mehra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — auto debit

 anilgowda0608@gmail.com on Jan 11, 2019
I have received a message on auto debit of 1399. Which i don't even know what oneassit is about. There was no approval taken for this. I will raise a legal compliant on this. Also please refund the amount at the earliest before i start legal proceedings as i don't want any assistance from u

Resolve this asap
[protected]
Card number [protected]
Account number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — mobile scratches related

 vivek11511 on Jan 10, 2019
I gave it mobile for repair. Compalint number is 3826129. The estimate recived from him was completly wrong and i refused to repair it.
When i gave my mobile for repair, i had saved video from the other mobile. There was no single scratch on my mobile.
Now that i have got back after mobile repair, sracthes on mobile.
I have mailed the oneassist for this.
Oneassist refused to correct it and oneassist said that it did not happend our side.
From our side video have clearly shown that the scratches were not the first.
I am uploading that video.
I am also...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Razorpay
fraud happens during paying passport renewal fees
(2 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
home loan _pmay scheme
(3 minutes ago)
Punjab National Bank [Pnb]
amount still not refunded after saying that it will be reflected within 7 days
(5 minutes ago)
Naukri.com
fake call and took money
(9 minutes ago)
Lg Electronics
in service warranty

Featured Complaints