OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 83%
Submit a Complaint
3110
COMPLAINTS

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
596
down
400

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 8033 3333  [Customer Service]
up
391
down
253
+91 22 4298 3000  [Corp Office]
up
149
down
179

Additional info
Contact Details

Wallet F.A.Q.

Mobile F.A.Q.

Corporate Office

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
+91 22 4298 3000

P.O. Box Address
P.O. Box No 7417, J.B. Nagar Post Office, Mumbai 400059

Registered Office
B-24, Manubharati, Azad Lane, Off. S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
83%
Complaints
3110
Pending
68
Resolved
2555
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

OneAssist Consumer Solutions related photos (433)

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

One Assist — cancellation of membership and refund the fee

 charan514 on Jul 22, 2019
Account/Customer ID: 4869560
Registered Contact Details/Email ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Credit Card Number: 3787

Cancellation of one assist membership
I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 3787 without my concern on date:16/07/2019. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1899/-

Oneassist relationship number :4869560
Name :- rajashekar r
Mobile no....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — automatic deduction of amount from my card without approval

 amankrishna4 on Jul 18, 2019
Hi, i am aman krishna. Today i got an email from this company called one assisst and immediately my indusind credit card was charged with rs.1899. This is the highest level of fraud since i have signed any document nor received any otp for this payment. I am not even aware who has approved this payment. My credit card is not stolen. This company fraudulently took money from my account....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — unauthorised credit card payment

 [email protected] on Jul 18, 2019
I called one assist customer care no.[protected] on 17.07.2019 at 2.45pm to cancel my plan which has been renewed without my consent w. E. F. 19.06.2019. Also till date i have not been provided any plan. Today it is 18th july 2019 within the free look period. Please cancel my plan and refund amount of rs 1899/- deducted from my hdfc cc account as per company term & condition no 6.4. I don't need it at this time and do not want to continue it further....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

One Assist — rejection of my claim

 Anandksinha on Jul 17, 2019
I have raise a request for insurance claim with one assist the scenario was person was walking and on call and in monsoon season she slipped on the road which itself is a accident and then phone also slipped.. The screen got damaged.. But unfortunately the fraud company oneassist has rejected this and not at all considering this as accidental damage..

Pls look into this it’s not at all acceptable

Claim no - 4402201...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — company has deducted 1399/ from my credit card.

 Mukkavelli on Jul 17, 2019
Company one assist has deducted 1399/ from my c redit card. This is a clear case of misrepresentation and misutilisation of a third party credit card.
The said amount has been debited from my ICICI credit card ending 6009. A registeration number has been generated by one assist as
Dear M VISHWANATH, Welcome to OneAssist! Your relationship no. is 7622045. Register your all Credit/Debit cards via the OneAssist App https://1oa.in/aS4Z3XRnow.
Request said amount may please be recredited to my card...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

OneAssist — deduction of rs 1899/- from account

 mamata99 on Jul 16, 2019
On 13.07.2019, a call was received on my residence phone no[protected].
The caller articulated in such a way that i could not realise he was selling me a scheme. Eventually on 16.7.2019, an amount of rs 1899/- was deducted from icici bank account. Surprisingly, this was mentioned as a code number to me. This is clearly a trap call, without professionalism, without transparency,

I did not agreed to buying any scheme. I do not even know the company. I am not interested in buying any scheme or policy or product from this company.

I want that the amount be refunded...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — cancellation of membership

 Aishwariya Upasana on Jul 12, 2019
Hi,

Please cancel my oneassist plan asap. I no longer require this service. I have had asked for cancellation before too. But no one was kind enough to oblige. Instead, they revised my plan. This service is not beneficial to me and hence, i no longer require it. Look into this matter and solve it as soon as possible.

Membership no: [protected]

As a company, you must not force your services on your consumers. Please resolve this matter asap. I do not find this service serve me any purpose in any way. I am a student and this plan doesn't help me in any...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — claim rejected

 gaurav6619 on Jul 11, 2019
Dear

My phone got a liquid damage due to water spillage on the phone. The phone was on the dining table and the glass of water slip from my hand and the phone got liquid damage there are no external damage only the faceid is not working. My phone is always protected with case and screen guard still the water went inside.

The claim was rejected claiming that i should not keep the phone on dining table while having food. What sort of non sense is this. This is a fraud. If you cannot approve claims than why ask to pay such big amount of money for insurance....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivate my oneassist membership and refund my money

 Aayush2205 on Jul 11, 2019
My oneassist membership got auto renewed without my approval.
Relationship no.: 2317803
Plan : enhanced wa power single plan
Valid up to : 07-jul-2020
When i called customer care to cancel my membership they are giving lame excuses by saying that they will give discount and degrade my plan but not cancelled my membership neither refunded my money.
1899 money was dedudcted from my credit card without my authorization.

How can you peoples impose your service on me. I am not interested in any of your service.

I want cancellation of my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivate one assist plan [Resolved]

 Vivek Shenoy K on Jul 10, 2019
I no longer need the oneassist plan that i had subscribed last year. I am loging this complaint as there is no info or alert message given by the company on the renewal of the plan. Please deactivate my account and refund my amount as soon as possible. This is not good if you don't inform your customer before renewing the plan.

My membership id:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — unable to get refund from oneassist

 Chaitali B on Jul 9, 2019
Oneassist relationship number-7466189

This company has charged me inr 1399 for a wallet plan. Although i have called their helpline to start cancellation procedures, i am told that i have to wait for the cancellation team to get back to me. It has been 5 days and no cancellation team from oneassist has called.

Request oneassist to deal fairly with their customers. Kindly have your cancellation team call me and give me back my money.

Chaitali....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — to cancel one assist plan and refund my money.

 saurabhgmishra on Jul 8, 2019
As a part of credit protection policy oneassist deduct rs. 1899 from my icici bank account on 08-july-2019 without my consent & without any prior notice.
I never wanted the plan, so deactivate the plan and
Please refund my money back, i am already struggling financially & deactivate the plan as soon as possible.
Name - saurabh mishra
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — mi a2 insurance claim rejected

 Sanpreet Bhatia on Jul 8, 2019
I raised a claim on 3rd july 2019 against an accidental damage but reject.

Incident -
So, on july 2nd around 12pm i was in my room and just while laying down on my bed my phone (Mi a2 which was in my trouser's right pocket) suddenly came outand fell on the ground facing screen downwards, and got a diagonal crack on the left bottom corner od my screen. For clarity, i want to mention that i didn't touch my phone neither there was anything else like my intention or something.

Rejection reasons told by the executive -
It was totally an intentional act and...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivation of oneassist plan

 Nagu007 on Jul 6, 2019
Hi,

I have not even used my credit card till now. As a part of credit protection policy they deduct rs. 1399 from my Icici bank credit card on 06-July-2019 without my consent & without any prior notice.
So I would like to deactivate the plan and
Please refund my money back & deactivate the plan asap
Oneassist relationship no.7495943

Regards
Nagarjun N...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — to cancel one assist and refund my money

 saikumar ruthala on Jul 6, 2019
I already.. Cancelled my one assist... Bt they still didn't refund my money... Can you please check and refund my money i am waiting for ur response so i kindly request you to... Respond as early as possible... Still i am studying.. They had already taken a huge amount so please refund my money. I had already spoke about the problem with i customer care...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivation of oneassist plan due to fraudulent transaction

 shubham-akshat13 on Jul 5, 2019
An amount of rs. 1899, has been deducted from my icici bank account under the transaction detail of si oneast without my permission. I demand a total refund as soon as possible as this deduction is fradulent.
So i would like to deactivate any such one assist plan and want to full refund for the same.

Transaction id : sb498800
Date: 03 jul' 19
Account number - xx0586

Please, do it asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivation of oneassist

 Goverdhan Kallem on Jul 5, 2019
Deactivate oneassist service to my hdfc credit card as soon as possible. Actually i didn't activate this service. Without my permission who activated this service. Please return my amount which was deducted to this service. I don't require any services provided by you in future. Please resolve the problem as soon as possible. Hdfc bank sangareddy branch...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — kotak credit card protection cancellation

 Dineshdino on Jul 5, 2019
Dear team,

Please cancel my one assist membership. It is showing that it will renew in next 5 days. I don't want your service anymore. Please cancel it immediately. Last year also i raised a complaint to cancel the membership still you guys are not responding. This is highly frustrating.

Mobile number : [protected]
One assist relationship number : 4857750...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — deactivate not permitted one assist plan and refund my money back.

 Hardik.. on Jul 5, 2019
Hello,
Iam hardik jain from indore, i received sms from icici bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my debit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got an email from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind [censored] illigal charging of my icici debit card and use of my card information by the company is really a criminal act.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 3 july 2019
Oneassist relationship number :7476889....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — genuine claim refusal of liquid damage

 advopindersingh on Jul 4, 2019
I am having mostly all the products of mi and I have filed claim regarding my redmi note 6 pro ...on 25 June i am going to take photo of my little daughter and my foot got slip and my phone fell in water and it happens accidentally and due to slip of my foot and one assist refuse claim by giving reason Improper handling...my service request no. 4368505..
my mobile no. [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Tikona
not removing their device and generating unnecessary bill
(2 minutes ago)
Buyantiviruskey.com
fraud company
(7 minutes ago)
Amiable Value Bpo
fraud in regard offering medical insurance offline u. s : data entry project to business associate.
(31 minutes ago)
Club Factory
slow delivery from courier
(31 minutes ago)
Limeroad
Return of Goods

Featured Complaints