Rajmandir Bajaj — bike issue

Address:13-new Sadri colony Kala ji gora ji, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I chetan jain want to inform you that i had given my bike pulsar whose number was rj27 15m 4292 on service at rajmandir bajaj center sec - 11 6 months ago. Due to company's fault my bike was completely destroyed by fire at service center only. It's been more than 6 months i am claiming compensation amount from the company but no one is listening to me and whenever i go there they are talking to me very arrogantly and rudely.. I have to wait for more than 2 hours for someone to attend me whenever i go there and despite of waiting for such a long time there is no positive response from there side
I am attaching all the proof with the mail so please kindly lodge my complaint.
Yours sincerely
Chetan jain
Sep 23, 2019
Updated by Jainjainchetan
I Chetan Jain want to inform you that I had given my bike pulsar whose number was RJ27 15M 4292 on service at Rajmandir Bajaj center Sec- 11 6 months ago. Due to company's fault my bike was completely destroyed by fire at service center only. It's been more than 6 months I am claiming compensation amount from the company but no one is listening to me and whenever I go there they are talking to me very arrogantly and rudely..I have to wait for more than 2 hours for someone to attend me whenever I go there and despite of waiting for such a long time there is no positive response from there side
I am attaching all the proof with the mail so please kindly lodge my complaint.
Yours sincerely
Chetan Jain

Rajmandir Bajaj
    13-new Sadri colony Kala ji gora ji, Udaipur