Claimed

Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

1.6
Last updated Feb 5, 2023
Complaints 6676
Resolved
2016
Unresolved
4660
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Bajaj Finserv
Customer Service Contacts

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400063

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 4151
1308
670
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342
847
559

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints(6676)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir my name is sohil and iam pay all payment collection department and his not clearance the payment mukesh sutrakar asm collection sir my overdue is very high and this location mai farjiwada bahut hai payment leke kha jaate hai
and i am complaint police stition and hight court in case
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of axis bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction, I totally don't understand these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.

    Kindly refund my debited amount of rs. 117 for the last 5 years at the earliest.

    Please find transactionId in the attachment
    +1 photos
    Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have 3 loans, two is consumer durable loans and one is personal loan on this two consumer durable loans foreclosed on 31st jan 2023, and one more personal loan i payed advance emi of feb month on the same day and it is reflected in application also but today again all 3 emi were deducted from the account i need refund of this deducted amount asap details as follows

      1. Account number
      404ECFIA894829 ( refrigerator loan)...
      +3 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I have 3 loans, two is consumer durable loans and one is personal loan on this two consumer durable loans foreclosed on 31st jan 2023, and one more personal loan i payed advance emi of feb month on the same day and it is reflected in application also but today again all 3 emi were deducted from the account i need refund of this deducted amount asap details as follows

      1. Account number
      404ECFIA894829 ( refrigerator loan)...
      +3 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Report
      Copy

      Loan account number 4220CDJA517840
      Deducted First Emi 1688 twice on same day.
      Please check and refund the amount immediately. 1525 is the actual emi without fee. Please return 1688 immediately.
      Regards
      Maria 94
      Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Loan account number 580CDDIT971281
        I HAVE PAYED ADVANCE EMI ON 31 Jan, 2023, however the amount got deducted again on 2nd Feb, 2023.

        Loan account number 580ECFJC020576. I have payed advance emi on 31 Jan, 2023, however the amount got deducted on 2nd Feb, 2023

        Both are on my name Udaye gulati.
        Refund my account immediately otherwise i'll have to take further actions.

        Please give me date as well.
        Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I place order using bajaj emi card from bajaj mall which the limit is 50 thousand but it take time to process so i cancel the order and after my order was cancelled my card limit didn't increase or update after 48 hour and my card limit left with 27thousand so i place a new order from amazon but didn't go through my emi card decline payment...
          Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear sir/madam: I took consumer finance loan in bajaj finserv for 8 month I have paid few month emi properly only this month I dint pay due to father as admitted in hospital in emergency for that I need some money to arrange it I told bajaj agent that I'll pay you next month with current and past emi in same date.. His agent talking worst language and making my family in trouble already dad is in serious condition I don't know what to do them plz help us..
            Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              (EMI Network Card Annual Fee Update!
              Amt Rs.117 received. Use the card in the next 12 months & get waiver next time
              http://m.BajFin.in/Txj3MW_Q

              Bajaj Finance Ltd )

              I received this above sms from Bajaj Finance Ltd. I don't use this card for a single time. When I applied for an EMI card, they told me that I can not avail of this card due to an address issue. Now I see that the company is charging Rs.117 for annual maintenance.
              Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Hell

                mai ek dell ka laptop liya hu jo ki bajaj se finance kraya hu mera dell compny se insurance h
                bajaj finance se call aya ki aap apne dell laptop ka Insurance kra lijiye mai unko mana kar diya
                lekin fir bhi unhone mere laptop ka 5612 rupaye ka insurance kr diya

                our laptop ki ENI ke Sath meri 2 EMI Insurance ki Bhi Kat Chuki h

                Please Deactivet my Insurance and refund my mony

                Name - Ravi Kumar
                Date Of incident - 09 oct 2022
                mo.no. [protected]
                Email - rravi[protected]@gmail.com
                Policy Number IMB053275
                Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  295 INR deducted from my sbi account on 19 Dec 2022. The reason the bajaj given "Debit Mandate failed transaction chrges". I am not using the card from last 1 year and without any reason they have deducted amount from my account. I want refund. Bajaj Finserv has not replied yet.
                  +1 photos
                  Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ECS from my savings account at hdfc bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although I haven't taken any loan from bajaj finance. I don't know the reason for the deduction, the bajaj finserv card ([protected]) that bajaj was trying to send to my old address was never applied for nor requested by me. I totally don't understand after 3+ years they apply this kind of charge which is totally irrelevant.
                    +1 photos
                    Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I don't have any loans with Bajaj finserv. They have deducted 295 charge from my account.. who gave them authority to deduct the amount from my account without my knowledge.
                      Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        This is Prashanth, availed loan for amount 45000/- from Bajaj Finserv in Jan-2021, due to financial issues I was unable to repay the loan for a while. In Dec 2021, the collection agent threatened me to inform my family, friends and work on whatsapp about the loan details. I was scared about it and out of humiliation I paid the amount in cash to him at my residence address at that time. He promised he will repay the amount and stop the legal proceedings accordingly. But now again past 2 months many agents are bombarding me with calls and messages asking to pay the loan inspite of handing the cash to the agent. The agent first shared a pic showing loan amount as 15000 and when confronted he started telling 8000 which is completely fraudulent activities. They simply want to pulp out more money in the name of collection.I'm struggling because of this Harassment and evict me from this mental torture to me.
                        Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I purchased Tv in last November on bajaj finserv they said you will get 2.5k cashback after 3rd EMI I got only 1.5k cashback where is the balance cashback I called my loan person he said I don't about that you will get that much only. and he said don't call me again like that please make sure to get my cash back.

                          this happens every time means they don't trust bajaj finserv. so many people told me about this don't take those are fraud company.please don't play hopes
                          Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of bank of Maharashtra without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance.

                            Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117
                            Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I want my money back as I didn't initiate for any mandate.
                              117 Rs debited from my hdfc account without my permission. It's a crime .
                              It my money will not credited then I will file case against Bajaj finserv.below is the text msg that I received.
                              My mobile no is - [protected]

                              ALERT: Your A/c xx7401 has been debited for Rs.117 on 17th Jan' 2023 through Debit mandate towards BAJAJFIN_BF240619_144-392_33966871.
                              Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of hdfc bank without any information. We don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i don't taken any loan from bajaj finance. Card expiry date is 01/17 . I don't know the reason for the deduction. I totally don't understand why they apply these kinds of charges which are totally irrelevant. I dont want to any loans from you or your team nor am I interested in applying through Bajaj Finserv in future.

                                Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

                                Regards,
                                Kripa
                                +1 photos
                                Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I didn't use Bajaj emi card nor take any loan nor make any transaction through bajaj emi card. But Rs. 117 got deducted from my account.
                                  +1 photos
                                  Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    My dealer code is block please activate my dealer code 693402
                                    bagri enterprise jaitaran beps rdp
                                    mobile number [protected]
                                    Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit