Rak Ceramics India — wall mounted closet & seat cover damage

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695005

This is to inform you that we would like to get a replacement for a cracked water closet and also a seat cover replacement for another water closet. We have purchased the same from Amset Steel Corporation, Trivandrum, Kerala in the year 2015. Kindly do the needful to resolve our complaint and it would be great to keep the credibility of RAK

John
Mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@outlook.com
RAK Ceramics India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kindly inform you that in our premises for Toiletry Flashing is not working,

Water not storage in flashing.

so plz do the needful.
I had purchased a Wash Basin in 2013. Now it has developed crack and the crack is increasing everyday. Please help me to replace this item as it is under warranty. An early reply is highly appreciated.

RAK Ceramics India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    RAK Ceramics India Phone
    +91 22 6520 5854
    +91 22 2660 5705
    +91 22 2660 5706
    RAK Ceramics India Address
    325, Dheeraj Heritage, Junction of Milan Way, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all RAK Ceramics India contact information