[Resolved]  Rich India Groups — FAKE

Address:KODAMBAKKAM, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i'am rajan...
rich india housing pvt ltd la, perambakkam nu oru site la 5 plots book panninen. property documents keatta today, tommorronu iluthadichu thnanthanga, then romba naal kalichu documents vanthuthu, documents fully fake, sariyana documents illa, then naan booking cancel panniten, innum cancel panninathuku refund amount varala, more over antha companyoda MD utter waste... poiyana porvaila valuraru, 40000 child thathu edukurom, IAS/IPS aakurom,, school katturom, ilavasa kalvi kudukurom nu yeamathuraru,,,,, more over Mohideen, venkat, udhaya ivanga than enna book panna vachan. ippo amount refund ku call pannina reply panna matran.. pls be aware........
No (1)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 22, 2015
Rich India Groups Customer Care's response
Once again we guaranteed that the document which ever we produced are not fake as you said, we have more than 1 lakhs valuable customers and they are all comfortable with the documents whatever we produced. So kindly don’t say it for sake. If you need any more clarification on this please write us to [protected]@gmail.com or call Complaints Department [protected].

rich india mosamana dubakur company yarume nambi poi veelaiku serthurathiga aparam unga life velangama poirum...elaraiuyme amathitha work vaakidu erukaga one month ku mela yarume work pargamataga becaus of salary tharamataganu therujurum...interview edukarappa onu soluva join panunathugu aparam onu soluva ...rich india athu panuthu ethu panuthunu soluvanuga ana athu onume panathu namalatha nalla use panuvaga ava land ah free ah promote panuvaga namala vechu namaku sariye kidaiyathu...anga eruga CBO, MANAGER, DIRECTOR ellame poiuym maru uruvam avagaluge salary ila ethula namalaiya serthu salary tharomnu soluvanuga but tharamataga...yarume veelaiku pogathiga enoda request ilana neegalum ipaditha comment podanum ...rich india kura pera fst maathi fraud company nu vaiga athutha crt ah erugum...frauds gala ...ipadi ovoruthavaga kasula vaalurathugu summa erugalam...enga kasa vaaki neega nalathu panama epai erupiga...eni yaraiuym amathama salary olugama kuduga mind it ...eni iupadi oru compliant vantha na severe ah action edupa...enoda life mathire eni yaru life uym wate ah ga na vidamata
Give me your plot details ...dont give any fake feedback...

venkatesh
we have tried contacting you, but there is no such case reported in any of our costumer care department, if its a real complaint please call us at [protected]
Manager
Rich india costumer care
Mr.Venkatkumar and Mr.Karunaikumar promised that, my refund check was ready and yet to be sent ( I have proof of their voice). But till now i have not received anything. You can help the poor with your own many. But not by cheating the innocent people. I am sorry to say I shall upload all your recorded voices unless otherwise I get back my money in a couple of weeks. Let people know about the honest man.
@ porur Sankar, This is the manager of customer care & registration dept. If you can give us a call on [protected] or give us your number we can address your issue. We will also enquire to Mr.Venkatkumar and Mr.Karunaikumar and get your issue sorted out.

Thanks for your feed back

Manager
Rich india costumer care
@ rajan1988 : Can you please advise on the status of your case? Is it still pending?

@Porur Sankar: Can you update your status as well. It will help new buyers like us.
Porur Shankar case has been completed and refund of rs.3000 (booking charges has been processed) and cheque is issued through mr.venkat.. I request mr.shankar to update it...

regarding the rajan profile its a fake one we guess he is a unsatisfied former employee ..we don't have any such case reported

manager
customer care rich india
Dear Mr.Karunai kumar & Mr.Venkatesh kumar, Thank you very much in solving my problem. I really appreciate the immediate action taken by you. Today I have received your refund cheque.Thank you once again and wish you all success in all your ways.
Porur Sankar: your updated status is true or not. It will help new buyers like us.
I had cancelled a plot purchase and I have been following up for refund of the advance amount. In-spite of multiple calls to their manager, there is no resolution to the case. I visited their Kodambakkam office in person and requested for the refund. They are sweet talkers but cannot address customer requests.
Please give me a valid solution to buy a plot in rich india especially sajmb and boopathy

boopathy : are they really doing good business because once we buy the plot completely after that we cannot do any thing so let us discuss now

[censored]ekkkkkkee company ... all are just liars... many people working there in fixed salary have bot got the salary also after working for months and i am one of them.. they just telling that they wont pay the salary after our work.. sabrinathan sir has just changed his words and statement and he is playing with everyones life.
http://www.dinamalar.com/district_detail.asp?id=1121519
One of the girl name M Krupa called and cheated from the no [protected] from Rich India
http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/2014/11/23/Rich-India-gets-it-for...
We bought a plot (5 cents) near Maduramangalam Village for 7.2 lacs under Rich India's Project in the year of 2013 (Summer 2013). While I was buying they said that we are buying for cheaper price and price per sqft will increase every year.
They are still selling the plots for the same price or even lower now (Feb 2015). They are cheaters. Do not believe them.

Based on advertisement on OLX.com, I spoke with a person called Pandian and I was shocked that the price is still lower than what I bought in 2013. There is no use of buying their plots if their plots are not appreciating. It is not worth for the money.

We actually bought a land through a guy called Thangarasu.
To all fakers and trash-talkers!!!
I joined Rich India only a few days ago and bought 2 plots for my own personal use but till now haven't had any type of dissatisfaction.
Am really satisfied about their service and the plot locations. Actually speaking, lands are for investment purposes only. Land space is not like gold the cost of which rises and falls randomly. Finally, no other promoter can give you as many facilities and amenities like Rich India. So, please stop talking trash and also do not post fake info about the company. Just imagine, if you started a company and I started posting fake info about your company through the internet, would you be happy with it?. Thanks, Arun
@ Rajan – Once again we guaranteed that the document which ever we produced are not fake as you said, we have more than 1 lakhs valuable customers and they are all comfortable with the documents whatever we produced. So kindly don’t say it for sake. If you need any more clarification on this please write us to [protected]@gmail.com or call Complaints Department [protected]
@Arun - Nobody will talk less about their company where they working for, hope that's what you meant here. Appreciate!! Can you lend me your own money one lakh or even jus 1000 rupees and i ll return the money after 6-8months even you asking
thousand times to return it back and the person who borrowed the money is returning the money after 6-8 months by saying thousand stupidy/silly reasons, will you still appreciate the person? I am one of the affected person by your company, still am struggling to get my money back. All are sweet liars before getting the money from customers, Once the money is obtained, they will treat as like anything.
rich india mosamana dubakur company yarume nambi poi veelaiku serthurathiga aparam unga life velangama poirum...elaraiuyme amathitha work vaakidu erukaga one month ku mela yarume work pargamataga becaus of salary tharamataganu therujurum...interview edukarappa onu soluva join panunathugu aparam onu soluva ...rich india athu panuthu ethu panuthunu soluvanuga ana athu onume panathu namalatha nalla use panuvaga ava land ah free ah promote panuvaga namala vechu namaku sariye kidaiyathu...anga eruga CBO, MANAGER, DIRECTOR ellame poiuym maru uruvam avagaluge salary ila ethula namalaiya serthu salary tharomnu soluvanuga but tharamataga...yarume veelaiku pogathiga enoda request ilana neegalum ipaditha comment podanum ...rich india kura pera fst maathi fraud company nu vaiga athutha crt ah erugum...frauds gala ...ipadi ovoruthavaga kasula vaalurathugu summa erugalam...enga kasa vaaki neega nalathu panama epai erupiga...eni yaraiuym amathama salary olugama kuduga mind it ...eni iupadi oru compliant vantha na severe ah action edupa...enoda life mathire eni yaru life uym wate ah ga na vidamata

Rich India Groups
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Rich India Groups Phone
    +91 44 2372 8203
    Rich India Groups Address
    No.16/19,1st Floor, Ist Street, Subramania Nagar, Kodambakkam,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Rich India Groups contact information