[Resolved]  Reliance Capital — personal loan cheat

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have received a call from vinay mehta reliance capital on 22nd oct-18 regarding personal loan. Requirement.
I am agree and ask to give me 1.5 lacs for 4 years.
And next day i am received a mail from [protected]@reliancecapital. Info to please deposited amount of rs.49999 on below account on 23rd oct for refundable processing fees except rs.999 as a file charges..

Reliance capital services

Ac no. - [protected]

Ifsc - kkbk0000198

Kotak mahindera bank

I am paid the money after some time through paytm and share the same on mail to reliance capital.. And next days i got sanctioned letter with all details of pl next day.. Then i called him how much time to take disbursed but they not give positive response on phone..

Every time give me false commitment and they not picked my call even respond on messages too...

Please help me here..

Contact no. Vinay mehta reliance [protected]
Email [protected]@reliancecapital. Info
Warun waghela reliance capital mailing person

My name amit ranjan mishra
Email-id [protected]@gmail.com

Yes (2)
Nov 2, 2018
[email protected] [email protected] Contact no.+919315708249 Name-Vinay Mehta Beneficiary account details-Taransfer PF amount Ra.4999+388 RELIANCE CAPITAL SERVICES AC NO. - 6011899350 IFSC- KKBK0000198 Kotak mahindera bank I think this is sufficient information..
Reliance Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2018
Updated by Amit Mishra440
Please help and not closed my complaint without resolution..Thank u
Nov 03, 2018
Please do the needful
Nov 06, 2018
Status please

Hi I have given my chques for lone but they r not Dedecting through the bank they r comeing near home and collecting by cash and they r sending notices ... plz solve my problem

Reliance Capital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Reliance Capital Phone
    +91 22 3047 9800
    Reliance Capital Address
    'H' Block,1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400710
    View all Reliance Capital contact information