Claimed

Reliance Communications Customer Care Contacts

3
Last updated Feb 8, 2024
Complaints
22886
Resolved
12596
Unresolved
10290
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Reliance Communications
Customer Service Contacts

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 100 3333
2514
1280
1800 3033 5555
1293
744
1800 3000 5555
686
529
Phone
+91 22 3037 3333
965
525
+91 22 3033 3333
347
362
+91 22 3038 3333
260
318
Fax
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400709

Reliance Communications Social Media

Reliance Communications Overview

Latest complaint PF details Update has been filed on 08/02/2024. Latest Resolved Issue in PF withdrawal was resolved Jun 8, 2023. Reliance Communications ranks as the #3 most complained about among Mobile Service Providers.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Reliance Communications. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Reliance Communications complaints

View all complaints

Recent Reliance Communications reviews & complaints(22886)

R
Ranjit@198888888
Feb 8, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Reliance Communications Customer Care
Service available

Reliance Communications — PF details Update

Please update DOJ & Date of exit in PF account
THVSH[protected]...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sandeepjhn
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 8, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Reliance Communications Customer Care
Service available

Reliance Communications — PF Transfer & Experience Letter

Hi,
i worked with RCOM Employee ID 20027751 from NOV 2007 To Sept 2008. was transitioned to ALIL from RCOM. i would request you help in PF Transfer from Rcom Trust to my UAN. Please help me with this Procedure...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Dec 18, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Reliance Communications Customer Care
Service available

Reliance Communications — FnF Settlement

Dear Team,

I got Reliving letter and experience letter But i didn't got FnF amount.

Employee code:[protected]
Date of Joining:[protected]
Last working day:[protected]
Designation:- Assistant manager
company Name:- Reliance Communications Limited
Personal Email:- [protected]@hotmail.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy