Renault — Highly insensitive dealership

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I bought duster top model though canteen from Sprint Cars Gurgaon. This dealership is highly insensitive to the customers once they sell the vehicle. The staff is not only inefficient, they are casual treat the customers shabbily. The day I collected the car it was raining, the sales person Mr Gajender was not able to explain the controls fully. However, I took the car to the showroom which is 10 kms away from my house specifically to learn the controls after couple of days but the gentleman at the desk just ignored me and sent a youngster to tell me that there is no one to explain and that I should come some other day. I called up Gajender a number of times but he won't take my calls. Ultimately I had to complain to customer care to make them move. It was so irritating when the customer care would call me to check if I was happy with the vehicle every second day without checking with the dealership if I had any problems with it. Now the validity of the temporary number plate is expiring on 14th April and I have called up Gajender twice since yesterday requesting him to arrange the permanent number plate. He is just not responding. Tomorrow (Sunday) 12th is the only day when I can get the plate fitted as I am working and will be away on 13th and 14th. The dealer and its staff is just not bothered whether I can use the vehicle or not. I do not want to be challaned for want of number plate. I need to take up with the army headquarters to bring this kind of harassment to the notice of you senior management. I have bought the car paying over 12 lacs and not bought toffees for Rs. 10. Kindly take action and help me get the number plate. Brig Kohli

Renault
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Renault Address
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Renault contact information