Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Renault Customer Care
Renault India Pvt Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 76%
Submit a Complaint
1236
COMPLAINTS

Renault Customer Care

Renault India Pvt Ltd

FacebookYoutube
Address
ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600017

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
371
down
153

Additional info
Regional Office (Mumbai)
502, 5th floor, Town Centre II, Sakinaka, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059

Regional Office (North)

Suite No-11, Vatika Business Centre, 2nd floor - Vatika Triangle, Sushant Lok I, Phase 1, Block A, MG Road, Gurgaon - 122 002

Customer satisfaction rating
76%
Complaints
1236
Pending
262
Resolved
870
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Renault related photos (282)

Renault Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Renault — Finance issue

 Dilpreet Ahluwalia on Aug 4, 2020
Renault duster loan issue...
Complaint category Loans

Renault — Extra take the registration fee from me of my car

 Manjitji on Aug 4, 2020
Sir
I’m manit singh s/o nirmal singh resident at vpo kala sanghian distt kapurthala (Punjab). I buy the kwid car...
Complaint category Other

 Vardaan Kaushik on Jul 24, 2020
Dear sir /madam
I went to a car dealership in chandigarh named pmg automobiles, plot no. 47 phase 1 industrial area chandigarh to buy renault triber there they gave me an estimate of the car, other than the ex showroom price of 635500, they also asked me for rs 9500 as logistic charges which they said is miscellanious, whereas the supreme court and various rto offices and dealership have removed such charges, kindly help me in this regard.
Thanking you in advance.

Complaint Status


[Jul 24, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Muhammad Ossairy on Jul 20, 2020
    When i contact local agent to make 40, 000 km service, i was informed that i have to make all 60, 000 km service (With triple the cost) because the car has exceed 3 years in service.
    This is strange for me, please clarify.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 20, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Renault — Money collected for Estimate

       rigiel on Jul 20, 2020
      Hai Team,

      Highly disappointed with the Renault service which we faced.

      Actually our car met...
      Complaint category Car Service Centers

       rajeshsbin on Jul 17, 2020
      I got my 3 free service for my Duster on 27 June 2020. It was such a poorly done service that I was shocked to see. No washing and cleaning done. Bonut and inside of car is full of dust. I shown this to the service station driver who had a pick up from my residence. He also agreed I called to the supervisor and told about this. I then called to the center supervisor Sh Dubey on [protected] he assured me that it will be done at my place but till the date no body came and done desired. Please look into the matter seriously. It was not expected from Renault.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 17, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer (rajeshsbin),

      Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
      "Dear Customer (rajeshsbin),

      Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
      Dear Customer (rajeshsbin),

      Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         ishvardan barot on Jul 14, 2020
        Even after 36 days of buying the car, not giving all the accessories of the car. Calling says that you will get the accessories but when? There is no answer. When selling a car, the dealer did not say that the accessories were not available. If he had informed, he would not have bought the car.The incident took place at the Renault Karnavati showroom in Thaltej area of ​​Ahmedabad city.When will I get my car accessories? Give me answers

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 14, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer (ishvardan barot),

        Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Mahendar P on Jul 11, 2020
          My vehicle had broken down on 10th june 2020. Called kwid renault road side assistance. They asked me for the payment. Payment had been done. They were tried couple of time to connect with team. But, they couldn't find someone near by my location. Then we took the vehicle to service center after two days. Then they raised for the refund which we paid for the service.

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 11, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer (Mahendar P),

          Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Renault — Illegal Delivery / logistics charge

             kaushik1032 on Jul 11, 2020
            Sir/ ma'am,

            I have purchased a renault duster rxs from trident renault in bangalore. The entire process has...
            Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

            Renault — Illegal Delivery Charges Charged by Trident Renault

             kaushik1032 on Jul 10, 2020
            Sir/ Ma'am,

            I just bought a DUSTER RXS from Trident Renault in Bangalore. Despite my protests, they insisted...
            Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

             mundackalabraham on Jul 3, 2020
            I have purchased a kwid 1000 auto transmission car from muvattupuzha show room in june-2017. Reg. No. Is kl-44-e-3990. Unfortunately the car has some manufacturing defect. The back side of the engine guard is frequently slipping to the road. As a result i cannot use the car for long drive and for important functions. Each time your technicians assured that the incident will not happen again but the same thing is happening again and again. On 22.06.20 while i was driving the car thro thodupuzha-muvattupuzha road the guard slipped to the road and i could not trace it. It was night and heavy rainy. According to me the reason for the slipping of the guard is that the mechanism used is not sufficient to withstand the pressure developed while rain water entered in between the engine body and guard from the road while the vehicle is running. Your technicians are trying to find some other reason for that and unfortunately they failed to rectify the defect. They said that it is an additional fitting and not a part of the vehicle. I haven’t requested them for such an additional fitting at the time of purchasing the vehicle. Moreover why they fitted such an additional fittings which is not suitable for the vehicle?. So i humbly request you to arrange for rectifying the defect permanently and give me a written assurance to that effect.

            Thanking you,

            Yours faithfully,

            Abraham m d

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 03, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer (mundackalabraham),

            Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Renault — Withholding of payment of my just dues

               asit Baran on Jun 26, 2020
              Sir,
              I am a senior advocate of asansol district court (Wb) pashim bardhman. Just before the lock down period the triber...
              Complaint category Car Dealers

              Renault — Ceramic Coating and Tax Problem

               eralp on Jun 26, 2020
              I bought Renault clio 4 at Renault Mais İzmir Turkey on 14 th feb 2020. Also i have suggested 2 of my friends to buy this...
              Complaint category Car Dealers

              Renault — Worst Dealer Responsibility

               Dhavamurthy M on Jun 23, 2020
              This is Dr. M Dhavamurthy, from Thanjavur District, Tamilnadu, India.

              Recently, I have purchased a BS6 Renault...
              Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

               anishshanubog on Jun 20, 2020
              Complaint is about a renault kwid. The vehicle was given for works at the body shop after a minor accident damaging the rear door. Following this, the media system was not working when the car was returned. On reporting this the service center asked us to leave it for service again. They changed the media system. Which stopped working within a week and was not fully functional to beginner with. The service center is now refusing to repair the same citing reasons that aftermarket speakers have been installed and that, the same voids the warranty. No such things were installed. The only speakers installed were at the renault dealership itself during purchase of vehicle. No one informed us of warranty issues while selling the accessory speakers.
              The service center is now refusing to repair despite the fact that issues from previous service were unresolved.

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 20, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer (anishshanubog),

              Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Kishor mane on Jun 16, 2020
                My car renault kwid rxt model 2016 breakdown every time on road, upto 6th time my car running km is only 25000. But company and service center donot take any action.

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 16, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer (Kishor mane),

                Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Kailash khileri on Jun 15, 2020
                  Rj23cd0847 kwid (Rxl)
                  Mobile number:- [protected]

                  This is to inform you that i have visited at renault service center, sikar on 5-june-2020
                  Regarding the music system.
                  My vehicle music system isn't working and totally unfunctional.
                  As per the executive they said i have to left my car for 10days at there this is worthless for me why i have to wait for 10days. I need a call and solution from you end asap

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 15, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer (Kailash khileri),

                  Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Renault — nissan renault finance worst support

                     sudhish op on Jun 12, 2020
                    I have contacted (Via email) the renault finance team for the foreclosure of my 4 wheeler loans and they have mentioned the...
                    Complaint category Loans

                     Gueris on Jun 12, 2020
                    I had purchased renault duster diesel 110ps rxl explore edition from priority autoventures pvt. Ltd goa on 27/1/2016
                    Starting from the year of purchase i am getting injector problem every year.
                    1st injector -7378 kms on 20/1/2017
                    2nd injector -15337 kms on 20/11/2017
                    3rd injector -20339kms on 18/9/2018
                    4th injector 33431 kms on 3/6/2020
                    I am very disappointed with the service given by priority autoventure pvt ltd verna goa for their poor service as they are not able to rectify the problem which occurs constantly.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 12, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Dayanand BN on Jun 9, 2020
                      My car renault duster 110ps steering is hard. I gave my car for trident service in bangalore that changed steering rack. But still problem was persisting. So once again i approached trident they said steering rack which they had fixed has manufacturing defect they changed it for second time. But still steering is hard. I don’t understand weather they are able diagnosed the problem correctly

                      I don’t know what to now..
                      My car number is ka03ms 8811

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 09, 2020] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Customer (Dayanand BN),

                      Kindly allow us some time to look into this. Rest assured, our team will contact you for further help.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Recently Discussed

                        23 hours 16 minutes ago
                        Renault
                        misbehaved and job not done
                        1 days ago
                        Renault
                        Finance issue
                        12 days ago
                        Renault
                        The renault customer care are worst in helping
                        15 days ago
                        Renault
                        Money collected for Estimate
                        15 days ago
                        Renault
                        Engine guard is frequently slipping to the road

                        Featured Complaints