I have availed consumer durable loan rs.129000/- (Loan no 4210cdfy219683) for samsung tv at vasanth and co, coimbatore 100 feet road on 21 march 2020 from bajaj finance ltd. And i had foreclosed the above loan on 17 june 2020 with rs.100332 (Balance loan amount) through bajaj finance ltd mobile application online payment, i have attached the account statement and no dues certificate.in the same day 17 june 2020 a new loan (Loan no 4210cdga508294) has been processed for the same amount rs.129000/- without my knowledge and i received a welcome letter on 18 june 2020 through email. And then i reported the issue through mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Regarding this issue i received mail from [protected]@bajajfinserv.in on 19th june 2020 and 25 th june 2020 describing that this issue will be solved within 4 to 5 working days.in between, on 22 june 2020 i visited bajaj finance ltd office at race course, coimbatore and enquired the issue with mr. Vignesh consumer durable loan employee contact no [protected] he stated that already he received mail from customer care and it will be solved within a week. But yesterday i received a sms from bajaj finance ltd that "first emi rs.14334 for 4210cdga508294is due on 02/07/20. Keep ac 1532 funded to avoid charges". Again i mailed to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in about this issue yesterday, but still i didn't get any reply or solution for this issue from bajaj finance ltd. So kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Was this information helpful? |