Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Bank directors are convert black money to new currency

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

To, date : 30.11.2016
The managing director from :n kumar impex
The konark urban co-operative bank ltd [protected]
Ulhasnagar - 5

Sub : (Non withdrawal funds from a/c since 16.11.2016)

I would like to inform you that i have visited daily from 16.11.2016 in your branch for withdrawal of amount as per rbi limit announced but i was refused always stating that there is no cash. They are only blaming rbi for insufficient supply of currency, where as it has been noticed that:-

Bank is intentionally lapsing customer’s weekly withdrawal limit announced by rbi.
Only influenced customers are specially allowed to withdraw as per limit that also internally.
Bank is engaged in supporting high profile personals to convery their black money into white.
Lot of bank customers are in depression by banks way of refusing and blaming rbi. Due to which they are unable to fulfill daily household needs for their family.
As per several customers it has been noticed that lot of manipulation and malpractices is going on in this bank.
They are only allowing customers to withdraw from rs 2000/- to maximum on high level rs 10000/-
Bank is completely violating rbi norms and pm's instructions.
One of your banks higher authority has clearly refused today by answering do whatever you want to do, you will not get payment.
Is this the way of behaving to banks valuable customer.
Some of your bank officals are involved in passing cutrency directly before it reaches to branches.
I have personally observed after refusing me for withdrawal under limit some high profile customers got withdrawal of full limit.
My 3 weeks limit has been lapsed due to i am suffering huge loss in my business.
Who will be responsible for my business loss as well as for my time given in bank for standing in queues.
From last 2 days branch manager was also not available and cash also not available.
And i was going to main office of konark bank i have talk mr makhijani sir he also tell me i don't have cash in my branches when i was discussed then he will through my cheque my face and say i will not allow to withdraw the amount in my any branch and talking in walgur type this is way talk to customers and say (Ja tujhe jo karne ka hai kar tu kar kya sakta hai complaint hi karega na meri upar tak setting hai kutch nhi hoga hamari bank ko aur mujhe)

Sir, i request your goodself to please give me the writing on bank letter head that rbi is not supplying you the sufficient curreny, so that i can enquire it via right to information from rbi.

Sir, i request your goodness to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Yours truly
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information