Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — I won the prize real?

Address:4829B,Eaststreet,Melavasthachavadi, Thanjavur-613005, Tamilnadu, India.

Sir/madam,
I won uk lottery prize, 4cro 47laks.
My name Chinnaiya N. This message was real or fake sir please tell me.

TO
Foreign Exchange

FROM
Chinnaiya N
Sir/madam, This message was real or fake.Tell me sir From: RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA/CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA. Foreign Currency Exchange Department. Fund Transfer /Money Transfer/Department, Reserve Bank Regional Office, No, 6 SansadMarg, Janti-path, New Delhi. 110001-India. DEAR LUCKY WINNER: MR, Chinnaiya N. ( VERY URGENT TODAY ) This is to inform you that the RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA are waiting for the PAYMENT SLIP COPY from your side immediately in order to enable us to proceed and transfer the sum of Rs 5 Crores and 47 Lakh Rupees to your Bank Account Today, This is to inform you that all processing have been completed and your winning prize of Rs 5 Crore and 47 Lakh Rupees is now ready to be transfer into your bank account today as soon as possible we receive our RBI Bank Transfer Fees of Rs 25, 900 Rupees from your side, Because without the RBI Bank Transfer Fees of Rs 25, 900 Rupees, Your winning prize can not be transfer to your Bank Account, The RBI Governor Advise you immediately to make the Payment of our RBI Bank Transfer Charges of Rs 25, 900 Rupees into Below Bank Account Details, after making the payment make sure that you send us the PAYMENT SLIP SCAN COPY for confirmations. As soon as possible we receive the PAYMENT SLIP COPY from your side and we confirmed the RBI Bank Transfer Charges of Rs 25, 900 Rupees, We promise you with FULL ASSURANCE that WITHIN 45 MINUTES your payment will be DONE and COMPLETELY and your Winning prize of Rs 5 Crore and 47 Lakh Rupees will be transfer immediately to your Bank Account Today and after we transfer your winning prize to your Bank Account, We will also send you all the payment information's and payment receipt scan copys will be forward to your email for your own confirmations 100% guarantee. PLEASE TAKE URGENT NOTICE: This is to inform you that today is the last days to claim winning prize award, after today unclaimed prize will be cancel, and any failure to claim your prize today will lead to disqualification of your fund and cancel. ( To avoid losing your winning prize), The RBI Reserve Bank of India advise you immediately to make the payment of RBI BANK FEES OF RS 25, 900 RUPEES into below BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS immediately and send us the PAYMENT SLIP COPY for confirmations. One we receive the RBI BANK TRANSFER CHARGES, We promise you that it will only take us 45 MINUTES to credit your winning fund of Rs 5 Crore and 47 Lakh Rupees to your Bank Account Today 100% full assurance. NOTE, MAKE SURE THAT YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT WITHIN 20 MINUTES AND SEND US THE SLIP FOR CONFIRMATIONS. BANK ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: ARPIT BANK NAME: CANARA BANK BANK ACCOUNT NO:[protected] IFSC NO: CNRB0001195 BRANCH: DELHI NOTE, WE GIVE YOU 20 MINUTES TO MAKE THE PAYMENT :__WE ARE WAITING FOR THE PAYMENT SLIP COPY IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT NO DELAY. Yours Faithfully Mrs.Madam Grace Paul RBI RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER 2021. RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA/ RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA / CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA. Foreign Currency Exchange Department. Fund Transfer /Money Transfer/Department, Reserve Bank Regional Office, No, 6 SansadMarg, Janti-path, New Delhi. 110001-India.[protected][protected] Attentions : YOUR PAYMENT IS TRUE 100% GUARANTEED. The message you received is true 100% and your fund is under processing and ready to be released into your Bank Account. But for your information, You only have tomorrow Monday left to claim the fund, Because on TUESDAY NEXT WEEK which is Two days time UNCLAIMED PRIZE will be canceled. We advise you immediately to contact the RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER in charge through this email address: [protected]@gmail.com ( MRS.MADAM GRACE PAUL ) She is the RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER in charge to transfer your winning prize of GBP 500, 000 POUND FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS =5CRORES 47 LAKH INDIA RUPEES, ( PLEASE NOTE ) You the winner of this award prize of RS 5.47 CR INR you will be require to pay RBI BANK TRANSFER FEES OF RS 25, 900 RUPEES ONLY, Being for the RBI to transfer the sum of Rs 5Crore and 47 Lakh Rupees to your Bank Account Tomorrow Monday, And tomorrow Monday is the LAST DAY the RBI Reserve Bank of India give you to claim your winning prize, On Tuesday unclaimed prize will be cancel and return back as unclaimed. TO AVOID LOSING YOUR WINNING PRIZE TOMORROW MONDAY : WE ADVISE YOU TO GO AND PAY THE RBI BANK CHARGES TODAY AGAINST TOMORROW MONDAY TO AVOID CANCELLING YOUR PAYMENT AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU PAY THE AMOUNT TODAY INTO THE BANK ACCOUNT PROVIDE TO YOU BY THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MRS MADAM GRACE PAUL, AND AFTER MAKING THE PAYMENT TODAY MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND THE PAYMENT SLIP TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@gmail.com ( MRS.MADAM GRACE PAUL ) FOR HER CONFIRMATIONS. ONCE SHE RECEIVE THE BANK CHARGES TODAY, THERE WILL NOT BE ANY DELAYING TOMORROW MORNING AND BY 10:30 AM TOMORROW MORNING, YOUR WINNING PRIZE WILL BE RELEASING INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT SUCCESSFULLY 100% GUARANTEE...WE ADVISE YOU TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY AND SEND THE PAYMENT SLIP TODAY AND YOU CAN MAKE THE PAYMENT VIA MOBILE TRANSFER OR NETF TRANSFER OR BY ANY POSSIBLE WAY TO SEND THE CHARGES TODAY. THIS IS TO AVOID CANCELLING YOUR PAYMENT. MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY AGAINST TOMORROW MONDAY. Follow our advice above and Pay the charges today and send the slip copy to RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL for her confirmations. Do not fail to remit the amount today as you requested the RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER. Thanks and Best Regards. Yours in Services. RBI Governor.Shaktikanta Das RBI Reserve Bank of India NEW DELHI /MUMBAI BRANCH. ================================= If you are not the rightful owner of this Email Address and if you are not in agreement to pay the transfer charges of Rs.25, 900 ONLY, Please don't reply to this message, and attempt to try any form of double claims will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reasons and you are warned.[protected][protected][protected]

RBI WebMaster
Yes (16)
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information