Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — money is coming from uk to the rbi( cot )

Address:577201

Hi Sir/Madam

My friend sending money from UK. He told me you connected customers care web addres. They were calling to you friend Frank Margon sent money fro UK.That RS.33500000. She is Chief General Manager of RBI at Bombay Branch.She name is M. Hemachandra she is always contact to me and giving some guides to me transferring of money. She is told me you 75000RS. that is COT charges. This is [censored]e or good I don't know please give me all detailed information.
DATE:19/05/2018 This person currently contained to me
Login URL/ Link : www.reservebindn.tk/home/app
Smt. M.Hemachandra
Chief General Manager-in-Charge
Foreign Exchange Department
Reserve Bank of India
Central Office Building, 10th Floor
Mumbai-400 001
Mobile Number : [protected]
Thanking for you
No (1)
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir I Sri Pabitra Kundu hereby received a mail from RBI that show I have receive 4 crore 75 lakh rupees from British .and tell me to send my name, address, and bank detail to claim the amount. Is is true. Please tell me.
PABITRA KUNDU
Mail id- pabitra.[protected]@gmail.com
Mail send from [protected]@hotmail.com

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information