Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — whatsapp global award winning amount mail is it true or fake

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303706

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. The transfer department of reserve bank of india (Delhi) has been officially notified that your mobile number were listed as a beneficiary in the recent whatsapp global awardthat was held in (Canada) on wednesday 14th, february, 2018. Recently, we were also informed that you have been officially cleared for payment at the high commission of canada in delhi. And your benefited amount has the following file number: rbt/[protected]/ind which have the follow ref number: 97sc-004531/vol-5, batch number: bbl/118/wb-nl-040-, serial number: xxx[protected]xx.

*how your mobile number was selected for payment of 4.8 crore rupees by whatsapp global program

= = =

All mobile network worldwide supported this whatsapp global award program by furnishing whatsapp database with registered mobile numbers which was then collated to facilitate this year draw which was held in canada on 14th of february 2018. After the draw program, your mobile number was selected for this year whatsapp global payment of 4.8 crore rupees. Congratulations beneficiary! To claim your award you are required to provide the needed information asked below for further process:

Be informed that your benefited funds of rs.4, 80, 00, 000 inr (Four crore, eighty lahks india rupees) is ready to be transferred to you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer to your local account. Please be informed that the deadline for transferring your amount (Rs 4.87 crores) is just 48-hrs only.

Meanwhile, the benefited amount which is rs 4.8 crores will be transferred to you after the approval from the high commission of canada in delhi, as it was committed by the rbi governor that any beneficiary of whatsapp global award you will have to send account details and your aadhar card copy through email

([protected]@rbidpt.co.in)

To enable us complete the transfer.

1. Name in full:
2. Address (In full):

3. Nationality:

4. Age:
5. Sex:
6. Occupation (Position held):

7. Home phone & mobile number:

8. Bank name:

9. Account name:

10. Account number:

11. Bank address:

12. Passport or any other i d cards:

For further clarification, kindly contact the

High commission of canada through the below information:
=

High commission of canada:

Contact person: dr. Thomas williams of (High commission of canada)

Phone number: [protected]

Office address: 7/8 shantipath, chanakyapuri, new delhi 110021, india

Office hours - (Monday to friday - 8:00am to 5:00pm) / (Saturday - 8:00am to 2:00pm)

=

While we await your response, thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs. Thank you,
Tarun kumar sinha
General manager
Foreign exchange department.
No (90)
Yes (384)
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I recived Your massage for 2 Crore 75 Lakhs .. Its a Real Or Fake ..?
Sundharkumar's reply, Jul 1, 2020
Same i am also have message but is true or fack
Please confirm its a fake or real????
I have received you message. My Whatsapp Number Won 2 Crore 75 Lakh in the whatsapp global award.
Please find my following details.
NAME: M.KAVYA
ADDRESS: 64, Thiruvalluvar Street, K.Salai Pudur, Madurai -18
MOBILE: [protected]
Sir I got the msg as dear what's app winner your what's app Number has won rs 2crore and 75 lakh in the what's app global award 2019 for claim send name, ad, mobile, age to [protected]@rbidelhigovn.in Sir pls tell us is it true or fake
Hi Sir I Got A Message From Whatsapp Global Warming Company Uk...
3cr It's True Or False...

Sir I got my whatsapp no was selected to wats app global award 2 .75crores It's true or fake.
I recived Your massage for 3 Crore 35Lakhs win my number [protected] .. Its a Real Or Fake ..?
I recived Your massage for 3Crore 35Lakhs win my number [protected] .. Its a Real Or Fake ..?

Sir I have won the whatsapp award of 4.8 crore it is fake or true please tell me
It's fake or real?

If it is fake i'll submit First Information Report at the police and PM
DEAR WINNER, YOUR WHATS-APP NO HAS WON RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH IN THE WHATSAPP GLOBAL AWARD 2019. FOR CLAIM, SEND NAME:AD:MOB NO:AGE:JOB:TO: [protected]@rbidelhigovt.com

Sir can you please clarify for me and others if this message is real or fake.
I am sure that it is fake but still sir can you please clarify.
Ishan Somani.
Massage is coming
Name juned salmani
Phone number [protected]
Age 15
Study at guru tegh bhadur public school

This massage in the my mobile today 21/10/2019 time 7:30 am Monday I am very excited for money

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

International Remittance Department
Our ref: RBI/[protected]/398 IN.

(Dir Series) Circular No.78
Payment file: RBI/Ben/015

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT :

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, We also want to inform you that THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAhas been officially notified that your Mobile Number is listed as a beneficiary in the WhatsApp GLOBAL POWERBALL Award that was held in (AUSTRALIA) on WEDNESDAY 31ST JULY, 2019. We were also informed that your benefit Amount ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH have been officially cleared for PAYMENT at the AUSTRALIA HIGH COMMISSION here in New Delhi.

Your Benefited Amount ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH has the following File Number: RBT/[protected]/IND/ Ref Number: 97DH-204701/VOL-5/Batch Number: BKL/108/WB-NL-040/Serial Number: XXX[protected]-81988XX.

NOTE: YOUR WhatsApp NUMBER WAS SELECTED FOR PAYMENT of ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH RUPEES BY WhatsApp GLOBAL POWERBALL Program

==========================================================

All Mobile Network WORLDWIDE supported this WhatsApp GLOBAL AWARD Program by furnishing WhatsApp Database with Registered Mobile Numbers which was then collated to facilitate this year Draw which was held in Canada on WEDNESDAY 31ST JULY, 2019. After the Draw, your WhatsApp Number was Selected for this year WhatsApp GLOBAL PAYMENT of ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH RUPEES, The number which your Winning notification was sent s registered to WhatsApp Data based.

To claim your award you are required to provide the needed information for process:

1. NAME IN FULL:
2. ADDRESS (IN FULL):
3. NATIONALITY:
4. AGE:
5. SEX:
6. OCCUPATION (POSITION HELD):
7. WHATSAPP NO & MOBILE NUMBER:
8. BANK NAME:
9. ACCOUNT NAME:
10.ACCOUNT NUMBER:
11. BANK ADDRESS:
12. PASSPORT OR ANY OTHER I D CARDS:

Be informed that your Benefited funds of Rs. ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH (Two Crore, Seventy Five Lakhs India Rupees) is ready to be transferred to you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer to your local account. Please be informed that the deadline for transferring your Amount (₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH) is just 48-hrs only.

Meanwhile, The benefited amount which is Rs ₹ 2.75 Crores will be transferred to you after the APPROVAL from the High Commission of Canada in Delhi, as it was communicated by the (R.B.I) Governor that any Beneficiary of WhatsApp GLOBAL Award you will have to send ACCOUNT DETAILS and your Aadhar Card copy Or Any Other Id Proof Available through Email: [ [protected]@rbidelhigovn.in ]
to enable us complete the transfer.

For Further Clarification:Contact the Canadian Embassy through the below information:

For: CONTACT PERSON: DR. MARK EDWARDS of (Australian High Commission)
Phone Number: [protected]
Office Address: 1/50 G Panchsheel Marg, Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Office hours - (Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:00pm) / (Saturday - 8:00am to 2:00pm)
=========================

While we await your response, thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

MRS. ANITA SHARMA
GENERAL MANAGER
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT
Lokesh Kulal's reply, Oct 22, 2019
Edu nijana nakalina...
DEAR WINNER, YOUR WHATS-APP NO HAS WON RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH IN THE WHATSAPP GLOBAL AWARD 2019. FOR CLAIM, SEND NAME:AD:MOB NO:AGE:JOB:TO: rbide
[protected]@rbigovtn.in

I recd this msg on Mobile today, kindly check n let me know whether it is true or fake at the earliest
Asmita

SIR I GOT SAME LIKE PREVIOUS COMMENTS,
"GOOD NEWS!YOUR NUMBER HAS BEEN AWARDED FOR RS.2 CRORE 67LACK IN WHATSAPP GLOBAL AWARD 2019UK, SEND YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ADDRES, AGE
TO:[protected]@outlook.com

Kindly advice about this massage, and what the true one.
Sir, I have received a sms on 04.01.2020 at 11.19 am from [protected] saying that your mobile no. has won Rs 2.75 crores in WhatsApp Global Award winning contest and asked me to send my mobile no. Name address and account no. Plz. let me know whether this sms is true or false.
ALERT!!WE SENT EMAIL TO YOU REGARDING YOUR RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH WHICH IS READY TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT, CHECK YOUR EMAIL NOW, FILL-IN A/C THE DETAILS.REPLY

DEAR WHATSAPP WINNER, YOUR BENEFIT RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH IS READY AND WILL BE TRANSFER VIA RBI DELHI TODAY.YOU ARE REQUIRED TO KEEP SERVICE CHARGES 23, 800/ READY.
FOR FURTHER CLARIFICATION ON HOW TO PAY THE BANK PROCESSING CHARGES OF Rs.23, 800 ONLY, CONTACT THE TRANSFER MANAGER MR. SANJEEV. P ON [protected] FOR THE CLAIMS
This is the message I received
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

International Remittance Department

Our ref: RBI/[protected]/DELHI100347/INR.

(Dir Series) Circular No.89/122/20
 Payment file: RBIDELHI/A036/605/INR

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT :

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, We also want to inform you that THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA has been officially notified that your Whats-App Mobile Number is listed as a Beneficiary in the WhatsApp GLOBAL 2020 Award that was held in (AUSTRALIA) on WEDNESDAY 18TH DECEMBER, 2019. We were also informed that your benefit Amount ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH have been officially cleared for PAYMENT at the AUSTRALIA HIGH COMMISSION here in New Delhi.

Your Benefited Amount ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH has the following File Number: RBIDELHI/A036/605/INR Ref Number: RBI/[protected]/DELHI100347/INR. Batch Number: WGF/2020/A036 /WGF-NL-040/Serial Number: XXXINR[protected]XXX.

NOTE: YOUR WhatsApp NUMBER WAS SELECTED FOR PAYMENT of ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH RUPEES BY WhatsApp GLOBAL 2020 Program.

==========================================================

All Mobile Network WORLDWIDE supported this WhatsApp GLOBAL AWARD Program by furnishing WhatsApp Database with Registered Mobile Numbers which was then collated to facilitate this year Draw which was held in AUSTRALIA on WEDNESDAY 16TH DECEMBER, 2019. After the Draw, your WhatsApp Number was Selected for this year WhatsApp GLOBAL AWARD PAYMENT of ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH RUPEES, The number which your Winning notification was sent s registered to WhatsApp Data based. 

We will need to Process your Funds to be Credited into your Nominated Account, The Funds has been officially cleared for PAYMENT at the AUSTRALIA HIGH COMMISSION here in New Delhi, We are going to Credit the funds with-In 24 Hours Upon complete Details Send by Beneficiary: 

Kindly Provide Us With The Complete Details Below To Proceed With Transfer of These Funds To Your Nominated Account: 

1. NAME IN FULL:
2. ADDRESS (IN FULL):
3. NATIONALITY:
4. AGE:
5. SEX:
6. OCCUPATION (POSITION HELD):
7. WHATSAPP NO & MOBILE NUMBER:
8. BANK NAME:
9. ACCOUNT NAME:
10.ACCOUNT NUMBER:
11. BANK ADDRESS:
12. PASSPORT OR ANY OTHER I D CARDS: 

Be informed that your Benefited funds of Rs. ₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH (Two Crore, Seventy Five Lakhs India Rupees) is ready to be transferred to you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds are now available for immediate transfer to your local account. Please be informed that the deadline for transferring your Amount (₹ 2 CRORE 75 LAKH) is just 24-hrs only.

Meanwhile, The benefit amount which is Rs ₹ 2.75 Crores will be transferred to you after the APPROVAL from the High Commission of  AUSTRALIA in Delhi, as it was communicated by the (R.B.I) Governor that any Beneficiary of WhatsApp GLOBAL Award you will have to send ACCOUNT DETAILS and your Aadhar Card copy Or Any Other Id Proof Available through Email: ([protected]@rbigovtn.in)
to enable us to complete the transfer.

For Further Clarification: Cont

He called me at 5 .33 pm today
And asked for pay by PayTm or any other online method

I said,
I will show this to the nearest bank that I know to see this message is true or fake, OK sanjeev Prakash lgi Airport he is the hacker thief from Delhi

He said he is from RBI
So, noticed that all banks will close at
4 30 pm or at 5 pm then why did he call me
Then I noticed that he said this phone number is [protected] land line number of RBI but this not land line number this a mobile phone number and if it is a land line number how can he call from outside the RBI, he is calling me from outside the RBI and he is telling me this is RBI land phone number and I am saying he is a stupid
He asked my passport and Id proof
No will ask like this
Transper money

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information