Resume Filling — Threatening me to pay 6500 rs or they will take legal action

I filled my details on quicker jobs and next day merko call aya . she said her name was divya, unfortunately mere phone mai truecaller nhi tha... Today i saw that number was reported by many people . she called me and explained that I'll have to fill 600 cv's in 7 days and per cv I'll be given 30 rs per form filled and if my accuracy is less than 90% I'll be given 2 rs per cv . they said registration was all free of cost i won't have to pay any money . neither they mentioned about the portal charges . this call was on 9th june . the women called me and asked me to open the link, click on write and write your name on the blank place she was on call i was not aware this was some kind of digital signature i was doing it all on my laptop and she was on call . didn't had a chance to read the mail. So i did and after some time she gave me the login details . after working for whole night i realized that it was an impossible task so i asked them that i want to quit and they send me the mail which I've attached I'm kind of scared and don't know what to do . if someone could help plz comments.
Btw i texted the girl on whatsapp that I'm going to suicide cause i cant pay that 6500 rs and now her phone is switched off lol
Still I'm scared so.someone please help
No (1)
Yes (28)
Jun 11, 2020
Updated by Raj kumar byadwal
I got the offer and they called me from quicker job . quicker please help me

They also did same with me fake company resume filling

Ayeshamj27's reply, Oct 6, 2020
Same with me. What did u do at the end. Please help me my dear frnd.
adv siddharth's reply, Oct 16, 2020
contact me if u re being cheated i will hel p u i am an advocate
Alok211989's reply, Oct 30, 2020
Same With me. He was Cheated to me
Plz Helped me Dear Friend
Vandana Kajal Kashyap Official's reply, Nov 4, 2020
https://officialvimal.blogspot.com/2020/11/private-job-related-important.html
I[censored] give me any for the same please help me
Ayeshamj27's reply, Oct 6, 2020
Same with me. Blackmailing to pay 6500.otherwise legal notice to my address to attend Surat court. What to do please help. What u all people did.
I filled my details on olx jobs and next day merko call aya . she said her name was payal, unfortunately mere phone mai truecaller nhi tha... Today i saw that number was reported by many people . she called me and explained that I'll have to fill 600 cv's in 7 days and per cv I'll be given 30 rs per form filled and if my accuracy is less than 90% I'll be given 2 rs per cv . they said registration was all free of cost i won't have to pay any money . neither they mentioned about the portal charges . this call was on 9th june . the women called me and asked me to open the link, click on write and write your name on the blank place she was on call i was not aware this was some kind of digital signature i was doing it all on my laptop and she was on call . didn't had a chance to read the mail. So i did and after some time she gave me the login details . after working for whole night i realized that it was an impossible task so i asked them that i want to quit and they send me the mail which I've attached I'm kind of scared and don't know what to do . if someone could help plz comments.they asking and blackmailing me to pay 6500 rupees otherwise they will send legal notice to my house address to attend Surat court. Please help what to do..
pk22722's reply, Oct 6, 2020
same problem with me.today resume filling send me a gst invoice.
Hirasat's reply, Oct 27, 2020
Muje b bahut dhamki bhare msgs aa rhe hau..sucide karlunga, , iske zimmedaar yhi log honge jo dara dhmka rhe h
you guys can contact me I am an advocate at Mumbai my no. [protected]
Sir where is your no.
Shobanasri's reply, Nov 9, 2020
Same problem sir i called you day before please do help me sir
similar happened with me what i do
Call me bhai 7217543619
Same happened with me bro...i cant guess how they are making fool ..
Sending an sms that your case is is bla bla..and u r under legal agreement. Indian agreement ACT 1872 AND.BLA BLA BLA...JUST CALL MEI DEAR PLS [protected]

These guys are making peoples fools making them harrassing...black mailing then ...it may cause to suicide to the youngers...in such way they are black mailing

Same problem here they are troubling a lot by calling and sending sms mentally troubling same sms was sent to me can anybody say solution for this i didnt do the work because i had too much confusion then called to that person non response, i messaged her no response, i called to coustmer care it was swithed off i tried contacting the person many times no response after 7 days calling and threatening me to pay 7k or later 42k in court some body help me
arum123's reply, Sep 8, 2022
what happened then? they take any actions
recieved call from Resume filling from a lady. She knew my name asked for having laptop and no else information. She told whatever I didn't hear properly but something about filling 600 cv's in 7 days and. I can earn 18000 in a week. I have to complete the task in 7 day, form filled and if my accuracy is less than 90% I'll be given 2 rs per cv . When I said I will do it later. They said registration was all free of cost for today only and won't have to pay any money . Neither they mentioned about the portal charges . This call was on 4th Nov . the women called me and asked me to open the link, click on write and write your name on the blank place she was on call i was not aware this was some kind of digital signature at the same time but I denied. Then she kept on calling from different no. and to do it right away. I did on my mobile. I didn't even got time to read what she sent or downloaded. So i did and after some time she gave me the login details And immediately i asked about to quit the job before starting as soon i realised that it's an impossible task.

Then she warn me to give portal charge 6500/-. As I don't have money, I started working for 2-4 days i realized that it was an impossible. Now after 7 days they were started calling me and when I asked for extension she didn't replied also. As I have seen many of them registered complaint against the company, why such sites have not been forced to stop.

Also, there is thee mail I found in my spam, stating that they have my aadhar card and pan card details which I have never shared with them.

Please tell what to do?

Still I'm scared so.someone please help
[email protected]'s reply, Nov 28, 2020
Bhai abhi tk koi notice aya h court ya post office k trf se . Contact me my what's app no-8810247193
Same happened with me, today was my first day hardly did 25 from 600 resumes. Pls help if anyone knows what should be done
preksha31's reply, Mar 31, 2021
have you got any help from anyone ???? what happened
same happened with me... they gave me a time of one week to complete 600 resumes where as a person can hardly do only 50 per day... do i have to pay to them if m unable to complete the work... and also i have signed their document i did not had time to read them, do i have to face legal notice and all that... m so scared somebody pls help me out of this
Same happened here, , what is their next step, , ?? Guys please tell me, , here we must gather to take big slap in their face... What i have to do, what happened after that u guys??
asee
Bhai abhi tk koi notice aya h court ya post office k trf se . Contact me my what's app no-[protected]
ye bhai ne mera help kiya mujhe bola app is bande se contact kar sakthe hai or aap mujhe bhi call kar sakte hai [protected]

Farzana C's reply, Jul 24, 2021
Bhai plz help me today that person called me and telling to pay orelse he will send legal notice within 48hrs
Same thing happened with me... I have submitted all the 600 Cv's on 23 april. And then now today I have received an email to pay the charges and all even after completion of work. All the staff members of resume to fill contact numbers are switched off.
Monalisa Dasgupta's reply, May 19, 2021
Same think happened to me..what did you do then?did you pay the money?
Same thing happened with me.Now everyone's number is switched off and they are threating me that they will take legal actions against it and for which I will not get any job in future

Priya1998's reply, Aug 18, 2021
So what happen to you after that because same thing happen to me.
The same is happening with me. infact, i received a call from an advocate whose name is abhishek khurrana..
He said that i have received your number from resumefilling.com and we are going to take legal against you. So after reading all review i blocked his number but i want to know that
Can they really take legal action?

But my concern is different..
They did fraud with me..
The agrement which they sent me for signature was not signed by me . They signed it manually and now asking for money by saying that you signed it..
Fraud people..
Please if anyone can clarify this

Priya1998's reply, Aug 18, 2021
so what happened to you? did they take any action as same thing happen to me today.
arum123's reply, Sep 8, 2022
What happened then? any action has been taken or?