[Resolved]  Rey Technology Gujarat — troubling and mentally harassing to pay money

There was a call on dec 26 from a man telling there is an offer for me to work part time filling from home and the detail of how to work was given to me in short quick brief. Again on dec 27 he called and told if i'm ready to work he will collect some details from me and send me the following procedure. As soon as he collected my information he rapidly sent me an app where he just didn't say me to go through in any paper but only told me to sign in some space and login in it. Later on which he will send me the app details to begin my work. I was not given time to read the paper. After i begin the work when i read back the agreement it only said if failed to provide correct work i'll have to pay 6700 to settle the situation that's it. I did my work with utmost hardwork and completed it to near ending despite of having a busy schedule travelling for studies. Only 189 pages were left for the target to complete and the due date got over and my 🆔got locked. Next day i get a call from a lady saying she will make a situation helpful for me providing extended time for which i have to pay 5900 and i will get my 🆔unlocked and will get to complete the work and submit. But that didn't happen. There was another call from a person named dhirubhai who was so harsh and like want his talk to be only accepted way of talking said to me "nahi mam aapka payment work nahi kiya, aap 7800 pay kijiye kyunki aapka file already advocate k paas ja chuka hai, aur agar advocate k paas chala gaya toh aapke saath legal action liya jayega" this happened on february 5th. To not get into trouble by evening somehow i transferred the money and the next day when i tried to contact the helpline and that dhirubhai with multiple number of calls they didn't pick my call and had put on blacklist because of which i heard busy message. I tried calling from new number and as soon as they heard my name they disconnected the call and did blacklist to those number too. I tried calling till evening and nothing happened and then on february 8th when i am in my class i get a call from some advocate who was spam marked and was advocate sagar sharma he called me in between and spoke to me and addressed himself as advocate and without listening to my words began harsh complaining that i got your file today at 10:30 only and now it is 12:30. You have three options to do. Either transfer 22500 and continue your agreement of work because of which later your money will be refund with salary. Second option was to one step cancellation where i had to pay 18500 of which he said will provide a document of no further disturbance from anyone. Third was if i fail to pay he will send my file to legal work where fir will be lodged against me and i will have to have court visits and police inquiry visit will come to my home and i have to pay the court 2.5 l. I got threatening calls from him till 1 o'clock telling i am wasting his time and despite of him giving me extra time also i didn't transfer the money. He told me to send at least 6000 before 1 o'clock so that he can keep the file on hold and to transfer the rest money aftr 1 o'clock remaining in 18500 in order to cancel the process. I panicked and took my friends with all this information to police station and when the inspector spoke to that advocate he wantedly spoke in hindi despite of knowing to speak in english. Police told they are scaming you and told me to not to respond them anymore and they are based from gujarat and no such legal action or police inquiry will come. After sometime i again get a call from the same advocate which i didn't attend this time. And later from two different unknown number i get calls which i didn't receive again. And later i get message that my file is no sent to legal action. Please do something. I have already lost 13k+ money paying to them. I don't have anymore money to pay and i don't want to get involved in anything as legal action. This all was not mentioned in the agreement which was provided to me.
+12 photos
Feb 13, 2020
It was a main problem for me to get solved as soon as possible. This consumer complaints site is very helpful and genuinely good and reaches to you in all ways in order to provide help. Thank you so much for solving my main concerned problem. They had been reached out to me through mail and resolved my problem