Claimed

Ringing Bells Complaints & Reviews

1.3
Last updated Apr 14, 2022
Complaints 255
Resolved
56
Unresolved
199
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Ringing Bells

Having problems with Ringing Bells?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ringing Bells customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Ringing Bells
Customer Service Contacts

Ringing Bells Website

Ringing Bells Head Office Address

B-44, Sector 63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

Ringing Bells Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 88 2223 2323
420
229

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Ringing Bells reviews & complaints(255)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I made an online payment through paytm. It showed rusam begum or smthn like that. I made a payment of 617/- nothing had arrived.
Kindly look into it.
Company name they use is BelleChic on Instagram....
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear respected customer,

We thank you for your support and overwhelming response to the launch of our smart phone “smart 101”.

In deference to our discussions and requests, we have decided to instruct the payment gateway m/s payumoney to refund all the money that they have received from the customers towards booking “smart 101”.

We have instructed payumoney to initiate the refund with...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
How i got mobile & gifts From Ringing Bell Com.
I am loyalty card holder,
But till today not received any mobile phone, any massage.

Below received massage copy

RB Loyalty Program Membership Confirmation
Dear Sahadev,

Thank You for engaging with us, we are pleased to inform you that you are now a member of RB Loyalty Program. Please find your confirmation details below:br...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Ringing bells — i made a payment of rs.550 rupees to ringing bells but still didn't receive my freedom 251. They only given a loyalty card
. I am didn't receive smartphone (Freedom251) by 31st december 2016

I tried contacting the costumer care department but none off there phone numbers are working (Toll free number is discontinued). Their website is also not working.

I want my money to be refunded or...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Sir i am pankaj gupta i booked freedom 251 in the date of 19/02/16 bt i have no phone deliverd 2 years waiting for 2 years the booking no. Is fdm[protected]
So please give me the status of my phone
So please give me additional information about my phone deliverd date status of my i waiting and no reply by company ceo and company staff regarding my order
+1 photos
Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear sir,

    The company ringing bells publicly announced about freedom 251 phone for rs 251. After a while they have launched loyalty membership program and mentioned that for silver membership they will provide free phone of freedom 251 along with 5% discount on purchasing from ringingbells.co.in.
    But i have waited for 1 year and i have not received phone and website is not working.
    Please refer below details...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I book one set freedom 251 handset on[protected] and paid rs. 550.00. They send silver loyalty membership card. And promise on 31st december 2016 they given one set freedom 251 handset. But till date not send. Even the company website not working and customer care number not response.
    I want register complain against mr. Ashok kumar chandra (President), ringing bells private limited, a-217, 1st floor, the corenthum, sector -62, noida-201301 (Up)

    Rb loyalty no. [protected]
    Price rs. 550
    Order id 57d104ce2512c
    Date [protected]
    Expiry date [protected]
    Payment mode cod

    Grand total: rs. 550

    Mohit choudhary contact number [protected]
    Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir, I had ordered for "freedom 251" mobile phone on 01/09/2016 but i still not got it while delivery date was mentioned till 31st December 2016. Please go forward and take appropriate action, deliver it as soon as possible or refund money.
      I am attaching some information regarding to my order

      RB Loyalty Program Membership Confirmation - Payment Successful

      Dear ASHISH KUMAR,

      Thank You for engaging with us, we are pleased to inform you that you are now a member of RB Loyalty Program. Please find your confirmation details below:

      RB LOYALTY PROGRAM Silver
      RB LOYALTY NO. [protected]
      PRICE Rs. 500
      ORDER ID 57c84e3991697
      DATE [protected]
      EXPIRY DATE [protected]

      Grand Total: Rs. 500

      Your free Freedom 251 is confirmed and will be delivered to you by 31stDecember, 2016
      Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,
      I paid 500 rupees towards silver membership.
      At that time they offered 1 freedom 251 mobile for silver membership holders.
      Their promised delivery date is 31st december 2016.
      But till now I haven't got the mobile.
      Can you look into this problem and resolve

      Thanks
      Mohan Murali Krishna N.
      Please refund the Amount .
      When i Received the Mobile on that day on wards its not working .
      I sent a mail and contacted the Customer Still now no Response .
      please take the Action.
      Sir I deposite a money 50k to ringing bells pvt ltd company. I have full data & all the documents to deposite amount.so company not refund. What should i do.please help me.Thank you
      ADVERTISEMENT
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      3 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I made online payment of Rs.550 for mobile of freedom 251 in sep 2016 and got one loyalty silver card also and Ringing Bells committed to deliver mobile in december 2016 but neither got mob nor my money till. I also contacted company address in sec-62 and sec-63 but there is no such kind of office. Ringing bells contact no and website also not working and sent mails but it is getting bounce every time. Please help me and get refund my whole amount
        Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I have purcahed was inr-2000/- membership platinum card. but company is closed & my money also not refunded. Please Help me.!!!
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Ringing bells private limited — loyalty card recieved buy not recieved 1 freedom 251 handset.


          I have ordered "rb loyalty program membership" from http://www.ringingbells.co.in/ website. Ringing bells private limited is supposed to deliver loyalty card and one "freedom 251" mobile phone before 31st december 2016. Only loyalty card is delivered and freedom 251 mobile not yet delivered.
          Name - gunvant bansode
          Membership silver
          Price rs. 500
          Date[protected]
          Email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
          Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Finally i got my freedom 251 mobile, but ear phone is not inside the box as promised...
          My name is Deepak I live in telangana state hydreabad i have ordrerd the phone

          freedom 251 in 2016 till now i did not get the mobile and i have tracked the order it showed me that it has been deleveried
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have buy a RB Loyalty Program Member (SILVER) from Ringing Bells with the RB LOYALTY NO. [protected]. They said that "You're free Freedom 251 is confirmed and will be delivered to you by 31st December, 2016". I have received only Loyalty card. Till now i have not received any mobile. I have dropped a mail for the status on 30-Dec-2016 the mail was bounced. Also there site is not working (http://www.ringingbells.co.in/). Displaying message
            www.ringingbells.co.in is currently unable to handle this request.
            HTTP ERROR 503...
            Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            This company announced that if you become loyalty member then you will get one year membership card and one freedom mobile free i received so i paid Rs.500 through a card and after one month i received membership card but i never received freedom mobile they have cheated so many customers please do the needful.

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Consumer complaints logo
              menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
              Home iconHome
              Question iconQuestions
              FAQFAQ

              Search
              search
              Sign InSign in
              © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

              If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

              https://www.consumercomplaints.inRinging BellsRinging Bells — Fraudster Ringing bells
              Ringing Bells — Fraudster Ringing bells

              2 Reviews
              Pa paramch22 on Feb 24, 2017
              Submit a Complaint
              I made online payment of Rs.550 for mobile of freedom 251 in sep 2016 and got one loyalty silver card also and Ringing Bells committed to deliver mobile in december 2016 but neither did i get the refund nor the phone, its march now and i want my money returned.
              Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hello sir, I'm a tier silver loyalty card member. It had been told that freedom 251 will be delivered by the end of December. But still I didn't get any acknowledgement. Please help me to get out of this issue
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I made online payment of Rs.550 for mobile of freedom 251 in sep 2016 and got one loyalty silver card also and Ringing Bells committed to deliver mobile in december 2016 but neither got mob nor my money till. I also contacted company address in sec-62 and sec-63 but there is no such kind of office. Ringing bells contact no and website also not working and sent mails but it is getting bounce every time. Please help me and get refund my whole amount.
                Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                We are not provided the freedom 251 mobile and we took the membership card this is all the trash
                Hi Team,
                I have booked a Mobile from you but still i haven't received it, Please help

                Contact Number-[protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have buy a RB Loyalty Program Member (SILVER) from Ringing Bells with the RB LOYALTY NO. [protected]. The ORDER ID 57c8cfad8d252. They said that "You're free Freedom 251 is confirmed and will be delivered to you by 31st December, 2016". I have received only Loyalty card. Till now i have not received any mobile. I have dropped a mail for the status on 30-Dec-2016 the mail was bounced. Also there site is not working (http://www.ringingbells.co.in/). Displaying message
                  www.ringingbells.co.in is currently unable to handle this request.
                  HTTP ERROR 503
                  Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Feb 25, 2017
                  Mukesh kumar Yes's response
                  This is frode company
                  Ringing bells ka md mohit goyal ko gajiyabad police arest kar ke jail bhej diya diya hy.mai bhi sihani gate police station me Complaint kiya hun.aaplog bhi karo tabhi sablog ka paisa wapis hoga.sihani gate police gajiyabad up ka contact no[protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Ringing Bells — I made a payment of rs.550 rupees to ringing bells but still didn't receive my freedom 251. They only given a loyalty card
                    .I am didn't receive smartphone(freedom251) by 31st December 2016

                    I tried contacting the costumer care department but none off there phone numbers are working(toll free number is discontinued ). Their website is also not working. And also the e-mails i sent to "[protected]@ringingbells.co.in" are bouncing back.

                    I want my money to be refunded

                    name- manish saini
                    address- bhopal
                    email- [protected]@gmail.com
                    Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    I made a payment of Rs. 550 to them as COD against which I was given a membership card and was promised to be delivered a Freedom 251..However, nothing such has happened and the website is even down..I want a refund..
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have ordered "rb loyalty program membership" from http://www.ringingbells.co.in/ website. Ringing bells private limited is supposed to deliver loyalty card and one "freedom 251" mobile phone before 31st december 2016. Only loyalty card is delivered and freedom 251 mobile not yet delivered.
                      Name - gulshan nayak
                      Membership silver
                      Membership no. [protected]
                      Price rs. 500
                      Order id 57c7cd3818e7d
                      Date[protected]
                      Expiry date[protected]
                      Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

                      Contact of company:
                      Mail: [protected]@ringingbells.co.in/ [protected]@ringingbells.co.in
                      Contact:[protected]
                      Address: a217, 1st floor, the corenthum, sector-62, noida-201301 (Up)
                      +1 photos
                      Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I book one set freedom 251 handset on 08 august 2016 and paid Rs. 550.00. they send silver loyalty membership card. and promise on 31st December 2016 they given one set freedom 251 handset. but till date not send. even the company website not working and customer care number not response.
                        I want register complain against Mr. Ashok Kumar Chandra (President), RINGING BELLS PRIVATE LIMITED, A-217, 1ST FLOOR, THE CORENTHUM, SECTOR -62, NOIDA-201301(UP)
                        Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Feb 21, 2017
                        Updated by Samit Kar
                        I book one set freedom 251 handset on 08 august 2016 and paid Rs. 550.00. they send silver loyalty membership card. and promise on 31st December 2016 they given one set freedom 251 handset. but till date not send. even the company website not working and customer care number not response.
                        I want register complain against Mr. Ashok Kumar Chandra (President), RINGING BELLS PRIVATE LIMITED, A-217, 1ST FLOOR, THE CORENTHUM, SECTOR -62, NOIDA-201301(UP)

                        Samit kar
                        Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        Mobile: [protected]
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I order silver loyalty card. And paid rs 500 on 1sep 2016 and receive a card after few days, mention you will receive free freedom 251 till 31 dec 2016 but didnt receive till date. Anf also website is not working anf customer care no. Is also disabled. No way to contact with company. Please response to company this is fraud done by the name of loyalty card. Paid 500rs on 1sep2016 but till the date i.e., 18feb2017 not receive mobile.
                          Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have brought two membership card I mean two loyalty card of silver which was around 1000 and with the delivery charges of 100 they told me that the two freedom 251 products will be arriving or will be delivered to your home around 31 December but i hadn't got my mobiles still or yet .and i had not even got my cashback and the date now is 15 feb 2017
                            Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Ab to had hi ho gayee, forum pe maine apna mobile no. Kya dala, 12 ko ek bande ne mujhe phone kiya jiska mobile no. [protected] hai ne mujhe phone kiya aur bola main ringing bells ki taraf se bol raha hoon company aapse liye gaye paise lautana chahti hai aap apna bank account details and card no. Bataiye paise transfer kar diya jayega, mujhe laga shayad company sabko paise wapa lauta rahi hai maine use bank name aur card no. Bata diya phir usne mujhe card ka cvv number puchha to mujhe shak hua maine use bataya ki paise transfer karne ke liye cvv code ki kya jarurat hai lekin jaldbaazi me maine woh bhi bata diya
                              Ab dekhiye kya bolta hai ki aapke mobile pe jo 5 digit ka verification code aaya hai bata dijiye, main to maaxxxxx bahanxxxxx karne hi wala tha tab tak usne phone kaat diya. Talk maine save karke rakha hai post karunga.
                              Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit