Last updated Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 337

File a complaint to Roca India / Parryware

Having problems with Roca India / Parryware?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Roca India / Parryware customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Roca India / Parryware

Roca India / Parryware Phone Numbers

1800 274 6060
+91 44 4902 2000
+91 44 3989 2989
+91 12 4427 8347
+91 12 4427 8343
+91 12 4427 83​50

Roca India / Parryware Website

Roca India / Parryware Head Office Address

No. 62, KGN Towers, 4th Floor, A-Wing, Eithraj Salai Egmore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Roca India / Parryware reviews & complaints page 2

A wall-concealed cistern was installed a year back & still under warranty against which I have a conversation with parryware during installation which itself is proof that it was installed a year back. Now, as if I cannot find the invoice they are denying my service and refusing to repair in warranty.

Initially the customer care were ready for repairing the same and came to my place but after getting the fact that some components...
Shalil93
Feb 17, 2023

Toilet flush tank

Address:B-802 Nilamber Bellissimo-ll, Opposite White House Vasna Bhayli Road

The water keeps running have made several attempts to resolve this issue under warranty but so far have gotten no response from the company service center and the builder...
P.S.Chellappa
Feb 10, 2023

Replacement of parts of flush tank

Address:P.S.chellappa,102,Prasad St, Seethapathy Nagar, Velachery, Chennai 600042

Water from toilet Flush tank started leaking. So I called customer care.
Sometime back one service person came and said that s unit in the flush tank has to be replaced and it is not available.
I purchased one set of internal parts along with my toilet set, as advised by salesperson at that time, when I was working in EID parry
To day, service person Mr.Gokul, who came to my house said that internal parts have to be changed....
Raghu @141
from Dharwad, Karnataka
Dec 22, 2022

Parry commode leakage

Address:Vivekananda Nagar

We had installed parryware single seat commode with lot of trust in parryware product but within few months it started leaking, when I called customer service they sent the technician first, before stepping in our House and before checking the problem he just started telling it won't be product problem it' will be your problem this that, but still calmly we asked him to check the product first and remedy, he took photos and vanished for 2...
jamohussain
from Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
Dec 20, 2022

Worst service

Address:Kanyakumari

I have bought an two Parryware closets six months back.
One of the closet's cap is not fitting properly and for another one's faucet is broken.

I have raised a complaints so that the service representative checked and said he ordering new spare items from the head office as it is not available in his local office.

After that, whenever I checked with service rep, he informed me that...
+7 photos
daniel.manokarr
Dec 17, 2022

Manufacturer issue in Western Closet - Single piece Entice model

Issue Details/Background:

GST Invoice ( Invoice Number - C739)
Date: 26Sep2022

I purchased parryware western closet and after installation from day 1 the water is not draining completion.
I raised ticket for which the technician asked me to recheck and reinstall the unit for mounting.

Even after the same was done the issue was not resolved and i reported the issue exists and second...
Shyamalarajendran
Dec 12, 2022

Toilet push button not working

The push button on toilet is not working...
Srinivas Basavapatna
Nov 17, 2022

Pathetic service

Address:Bangalore

I raised a complaint online and also called the customer care no[protected] to register a complaint regarding the shower panel. It is now 2 weeks there is no response. I have been repeatedly calling their CC number but there has been no action. Regret having purchased Roca products. Pathetic after sales service....
Oct 18, 2022

Leak from shower

Address:Laxmi Narayana Nagar ph 2, 5th line, Ankuli, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha 760010

My 6 in 1 shower set is leaking. Kindly do needful. Thank you...
Sep 12, 2022

Hot cold tap and toilet flush not working since one week

Complaint has been registered :CBD/050922/01 on 05/09/22 but no one has still attending the complaint one dual tap and one toilet flush is not working for last one week and no progress despite many reminders on your WhatsApp number please resolve the issue at earliest...
Vikas Dang
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 12, 2022

Concealed cistern leakage

Address:GHAZIABAD

Roca consealed cistern is leaking...
paranavam
from SALEM, Tamil Nadu
Sep 6, 2022

Water entry problem

Address:39A2A,easwari garden ,kannankuruchi,salem8,

I am using roca cistern toilet, in this i am having no water problem....
deena sasidhar
Aug 16, 2022

Closet cover is broken

Our toilet seating covers are broken and has come out of its socket. I need to replace the seat cover for the closets...
GowrishankarS
Jul 18, 2022

Water tap issue

Water not flowing properly as well as not getting closed...
kalarikkalbabu
Jun 29, 2022

Service not done - Living room tabletop washbasin waste coupling leakage

Address:D & V Enterprises and Services, Ground Floor, Suvija Tower, South Kalamassery, Near Police Station, Ernakulam - 682033, Contact: 6282900425/6282900407

I have a serious and hectic complaint with my Roca counter top Wash basin in my living room . The waste coupling is leaking and my living room is spread with waste water and a bad smell is coming as well .I have raised complaint around 1.5 months back, they came after 1 week and done something and left without fixing issue and after that no response from the service technician who's name is Antony (Cell: [protected]) and the service manager...
+8 photos
Ashawant
Jun 28, 2022

Wall Hung Toilet Seat

We are in the process of renovating the toilets in our home. We installed two Parryware Wall Hung Toilet Seats. Unfortunately the water flow design turned out to be very poor and the waste is not flushed in one time and one needs to flush 2 or 3 times for the waste to clear.
Subsequently we installed similar Wall Hung Seats from a competing brand. It has a much better design and the waste is cleared in less than one-fourth the amount...
Rajat Dawre
Jun 23, 2022

Conceal Tank is having problem

Address:B-94, Veena Nagar, Sukhliya, Indore

Plate of conceal tank is not fitted properly....
nasimk4u
Jun 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2022

Commode issue

Dear Customer Care,
Please note that I bought new commode of Parryware, while doing flush water is coming very less, i mean to say that sufficient water is not coming.
However, i have checked with Plumber and he advise me to contact to company.
Note: I have tried to call toll free number many times but no luck.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Address: Name: Kalam Khan
VIlalge...
Falguni Rikhadi
Jun 13, 2022

Problem With Tap Sensor

Address:Unit No. 605- 606, 6th Floor, Copia Corporate Suites, DDA Distt. Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi 110025

Our office tap sensor Not working Properly....

In reference to the captioned subject, I would like to inform you that your concealed tanks are faulty and seats are getting pale yellow even we have not started using the seat yet and they are not even 2 months old yet. However on raising a complaint with your company your representative who visited our place a week before is not able to repair the faulty concealed tanks as yet and for seats getting pale yellow in...