[Resolved]  Rose Valley — Refund is not getting from rose valley company

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

With due respect i would like to inform you that i have invested 5( five) lakhs 50 (fifty) thousand ruppees at rose valley company (kharagpur branch .) this amount have already muturitied on january -2015. I would sorry to inform you that at present i am facing very much moneytory problem .Kindly help me to get the money from rose valley company other wise i have to suicide with in a very short period to keep my wife, 11 years son & 72 yrs father. Kindly help me in this critical situation. Thanks+regards santanu banerjee ([protected]) kharagpur[protected], dist--west midnapore ([protected]) [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
Aug 9, 2018
KINDLY DELETE / REMOVE MY COMPLAIN FROM YOUR FORUM . I AM RECEIVING AT LEAST FIFTY CALLS PER DAY FROM OTHER TO SEE THIS SITE . FOR THIS REASON I AM FACING MUCH PROBLEM & FEELING IRRITATE . THEY ARE TELLING MY NUMBER IS CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF ROSE VALLEY COMPANY . PLEASE DELETE MY PHONE NUMBER & COMPLAIN FROM THIS SITE . HOPE THAT YOU WILL DO THE NEEDFUL ON RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL . THANKS & REGARDS .
Aug 07, 2018
Updated by santanu102
AM RECEIVING AT LEAST FIFTY CALLS PER DAY FROM OTHER TO SEE THIS SITE .
FOR THIS REASON I AM FACING MUCH PROBLEM & FEELING IRRITATE .
THEY ARE TELLING MY NUMBER IS CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF ROSE VALLEY COMPANY .
PLEASE DELETE MY PHONE NUMBER ([protected]) & COMPLAIN FROM THIS SITE .
HOPE THAT YOU WILL DO THE NEEDFUL ON RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL .

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DELETE THIS PAGE FROM YOUR WEB SITE IMMEDIATELY .. I AM GETTING AT LEAST FIFTY PHONE CALLS PER DAY FROM OTHERS .. THEY ARE TELLING MY NUMBER IS CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF ROSE VALLEY . FOR THIS REASON I AM FEELING SO MUCH IRRITATION ... PLEASE DELETE THIS PAGE .
THANKS & REGARDS.
Santanu Banerjee ([protected])
East Inda, Saratpally, Jyafala Road, Near Tarun Sangha Club,
POST- Inda, Kharagpur, Dist—Paschim Medinipur, Pin—-721305 (West Bengal)
Phone Number – [protected]
e-mail–[protected]@yahoo.Co.In
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
WEB SITE NAME --- http://www.grahaksuraksha.com/company-complaint-getting/

Search Modes
All
News
Maps
Images
Videos
More
SettingsTools
1. SafeSearch locked
About 18, 70, 00, 000 results (0.86 seconds)
Search Results
Web results
ROSE VALLEY COMPANY Complaint - REFUND IS NOT GETTING ...
www.grahaksuraksha.com › Complaint
Oct 2, 2015 - But the Rose Valley Company is not giving any money & I have not received any single ... Phone Number – [protected] ... After 1 Days Its Not Working Properly We Called In Customer Care But Only Person Come And He ...
You've visited this page many times. Last visit: 20/7/18
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

COMPLAIN DETAILS ---
ROSE VALLEY COMPANY Complaint – REFUND IS NOT GETTING FROM ROSE VALLEY COMPANY
October 2, 2015 Grahak Suraksha
Subject: REFUND IS NOT GETTING FROM ROSE VALLEY COMPANY
My Name: SANTANU BANERJEE
My City: KHARAGPUR
My Complaint Against: ROSE VALLEY COMPANY
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): FIVE LAKHS FIFTY THOUSANDS
My Complaint Description:
With due respect I would like to inform you that I have invested Rs 4.30 Lacs ( Ruppees Four Lacs Thirty Thousand ) at Rose Valley Company (Kharagpur Branch .) This amount have already matured on January -2015 & March -2015 respectively.
But the Rose Valley Company is not giving any money & I have not received any single money from Rose Valley Company against this matured amount .
I would sorry to inform you that at present I am facing very much moneytory problem .Kindly help me to get the all money from Rose Valley Company. Other wise I have to suicide with in a very short span of time leaving behind my wife 36 yrs + 11 years son & 72 yrs father.
Kindly help me in this critical situation.
Please do the needfull on receipt of this mail .
Santanu Banerjee ([protected])
East Inda, Saratpally, Jyafala Road, Near Tarun Sangha Club,
POST- Inda, Kharagpur, Dist—Paschim Medinipur, Pin—-721305 (West Bengal)

Mathuraty payment out stdand

Kolkata
    West Bengal