Royal King Furniture — Six Seater Dinning Table Set - Not delivered even after four months

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600054

I have booked a Six seater dinning set on 23.10.2016 in an furniture exhibition held in Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai. I have paid full amount of Rs. 23, 900/- for this item on the same day by my credit card. The vendor confirms the delivery of the item with in 20 days but still the product has not been delivered to me. So many times I called the vendor but vein receives an expected answer from them. Even they are not bother about the costumer calls and not even respond properly. I am calling the vendor so many times regarding the delivery of the product every time he is telling me the stories viz., Labour not available, De-monitisation, Pongal, Diwali etc., They have committed the delivery in the month of November 2016 but till date the item has not been delivered. Recently I floated a mail to "[protected]@hotmail.com" but no response has been received yet.
My order details are furnished below:
Order number : RK-256
Date : 23.10.2016
Description of item : D.T 5 X 3 ( ).L. Homitone D Shape)+ 6 Chair (Talwar model)
Amount Paid : Rs. 23, 900/-
Payment date : 23.10.2016.
Balance amount to pay : Nil

The Royal king Furniture address is #17/1, Red hills, Gandhinagar, Chennai - 600054. Mobile number is [protected] other contact numbers are [protected] and [protected].
When I called the vendor to cancel and return of my amount the vendor erogently replied me go to any where cancellation is your wish but amount will not be refunded. I humbly seek your immediate intervention to return my money with interest and also this kind of vendors should be penalised heavily further they will not dare to do such kind of activities.
Jan 30, 2017
Updated by subrahmanyam NV
Not yet received my product. Kindly do the needful by suggest me to proceed in consumer Court.

I booked a centre table in furniture expo in chennai trade centre on 26th May, 2019. Not delivered till now. Mobile is switched off.Full amount is paid.

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu