RTO India — delay in issuing of driving license-

Address:560038

My permanent driving license test was conducted at rto bangalore (East), kasturi nagar on[protected] and scrutiny of documents has been completed on the same date[protected] and it was marked as pass on[protected] in the sarathi portal. For approval, it took more than a month[protected]. And now its in printing state from the past 21 days. After this dispatch of dl and psv badge is also left. But till date, the license has not been printed. It's been 52 days i gave the test.

Please help here

Application no. [protected]
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 25, 2019
Updated by neerajkv30
After posting the complaint on 21-Nov-2019, the DL got printed on the same day 21-Nov-2019(Thanks for that). But now it's stuck in Dispatch of the DL and PSV badge stage. Don't know when they will dispatch this.

Nov 26, 2019
Updated by neerajkv30
Can you please help here. Now it's stuck in dispatch stage. I don't know how long I have to wait for this now. Its almost 2 months now.

Worng side driving and no guilty for bad language and topory type behavior and give me warning for rest future and not understand my medical problem. Please take tight actions against this person and his vehicle also. And his bike number is not readable. Bike number is GJ06KS7326

To All government employee,

You all are not deserving this job. So many people having so many issue. And you are just neglecting them. Even I have not receive my license from more than 50 days. Landline is also not working. I have tried more than 30-40 times daily.[protected] number located in Gaizabad and Utterpradesh.

When I saw the name of the city and state realize that this number will not work.

KHUD ka Desh ache kaam nahi kar raha hai ye kon dekhega. Aisi hi officer ke wajah se hum sab duniya me apna rutba kharab kar rahe hai.

You all are real terrorist of the state and the country. And All politician are also the same.

you people dont deserve thank as well. I can say this thing cause I voted for this country and I am an indian.
As per indian citizen I can ask and you have to answer if you are indian too.

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information