RTO India — Regarding the attitude of Officers at the RTO Rajouri Garden, who sit inside the office where learner license test is held

Address:Regional Transport Office(RTO), 117, Ring Road, Nehru Nagar, Shivaji Place, Block B, Raja Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110015

I applied for Learner's Licence and my appointment was of today i.e November 17, 2020. When I went inside the office for the Learner's Licence test after Scrutiny of my Documents, and after Verification of my Biometrics, the officers ill treated me like anything. I went inside their office and they abused me, while their facial expressions were full of anger and disgust towards me. They said in hindi "yahan kyun agaya bhen****" while I politely said "it's my turn for the test". They then verified my documents and asked me very rudely to sit at the computer table to give my desk. The computer was not working, and it wasn't verifying my credentials, my application number and thus I asked them very politely that if they can help me logging in for my test. Then one of the officer who even seemed very senior replied very rudely while saying in hindi "jo karna hai khud kar saale aur nikal, main kuch nahi help nahi karunga". I was really sad on their behaviour and again politely requested for help as I wasn't able to login at all. Then they asked me to sit on another computer table, that too very rudely and angrily while saying "chal be udhar jaake baith bhenc***". I sadly sat on other table and logged in all by myself and even passed the test. They then very rudely asked me to stand and wait outside the office till my license is ready while saying "nikal ab bohot hogaya tera chu****" I waited outside of the office, and the license came to after waiting for so long.
I am an adult living in Paschim Vihar, reputed colony of New Delhi, I am a University Student, an Entrepreneur and my father is a lawyer. I am a respected citizen of this country and thus I am not at all happy with the behaviour of the officers at the RTO of Rajouri Garden, thus complaining. I would expect that a strict action is taken against those people as they possibly behave in this manner with almost everyone they meet and they are making the name of Government fall more and more day by day. Such people don't deserve to in such a reputed job of "Officers of RTO"
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information