Claimed

Samsung India Customer Care Contacts

3.1
Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints
18882
Resolved
11172
Unresolved
7710
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Samsung India
Customer Service Contacts

Samsung India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 3000 8282
1416
545
1800 266 8282
334
220
Phone
+91 89 3993 9899
644
318
+91 12 4488 2122
397
197
+91 98 3502 2547
326
206

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Samsung India Social Media

Samsung India Overview

Latest complaint We buy tv not returning has been filed on 18/04/2024. Latest Resolved Defective Mobile Phone was resolved Mar 11, 2024. Samsung India ranks as the #2 most complained about among Mobile Handsets.

Additional Samsung India contact information

Support Center Store Locator Head Office 2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C,Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Gurgaon, Sector-43, Gurgaon 122002 Tel: +91 12 4488 1234 +91 12 4488 1415 +91 12 4488 2122 Mumbai 2R Tech Park, Nirlon Complex, Next to Hub Mall, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400063 Tel: +91 22 6677 2000 +91 22 3030 8282 Noida A-1, Sector-81, Noida Phase-II, Noida 201301 Tel: +91 12 0401 1900 Mumbai Shop No 8, 9, A 1, Khira Nagar Chs, Opp. BATA Showroom, SV Road, Santacruz West, Mumbai 400054 Tel: +91 22 6675 6951 Delhi A-25, Mohan Coop Indl Area, Badarpur, Delhi 110044 Tel: +91 11 4366 1234 Ahmedabad F/102, Parth Complex, Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009 Tel: +91 79 2646 1735 Jaipur 37-38, Barwara House, Nidhi Kamal Tower, Ajmer Road, Jaipur Tel: +91 14 1404 8800 Jaipur 37-38, 1st Floor Barwara House, Ajmer Road, Sodala, Jaipur 302006. Tel: +91 14 1404 8800 Patna Maurya Lok , Block-A , Shop No. 15, Near SBI ATM, New Dakbungalow Road, Patna Secretariat, Patna 800015 Tel: +91 61 2220 0351 Patna Ground Floor, Ahluwalia Building, New Dak Bunglow Road, Dak Bunglow Road, Patna 800001 Tel: +91 61 2221 4073 Mobile Collection Dak Bunglow Road, Patna 800001 Tel: +91 61 2265 5588 The Mobile Villa Verma Centre, Ground Floor, Boring Road Corner, Patna, Bihar 800001 Tel: +91 98 3502 2547 +91 99 3900 0000 S.S. Enterprises South Gandhi Maidan, Near Canara Bank, Patna, Bihar 700001 Tel: +91 93 3410 2043 +91 99 3400 0000 Chennai No 24, Near Van Heusen Showroom & Opposite Kalyani Hospital, Rajasekaran Street Dr Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai 600004 Tel: +91 44 6654 5500 Bangalore No.13, 3rd & 4th Floor, Crm Chambers, Opposite To Yes Bank, Kasturba Road, Bangalore 560001 Tel: +91 80 3030 8282 Bangalore No.8, West Of ChordRoad, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram Layout, Bangalore 560086 Tel: +91 80 3030 8282
Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Samsung India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Samsung India reviews & complaints(18883)

R
Rajesh9126
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 18, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Samsung India Customer Care
Service available

Samsung — We buy tv not returning

We buy tv we thought it's smart tv but it is normal tv we want to return tv
Order id [protected]
Order no [protected]
Phone no [protected]...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Ashish Pitale
Mar 29, 2024
Mar 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Samsung India Customer Care
Service available

Samsung — Samsung M31 MOBILE

Mobile touch screen was not responding .At the same time I could observe that I was able to call the phone, alarms were working .This probably happened due to exposure to moisture during the Rangpanchami event .Please note that the phone was securely kept in a plastic bag hence should not be considered as accidental insertion in liquid .Apart from the touch screen the side buttons such as volume and on/off were not responding . Visited your...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Amani adda
Mar 28, 2024
Mar 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Samsung India Customer Care
Service available

Samsung — Samsung AC

I bought an air conditioner two years ago, and now it's displaying an EC error. I attempted to lodge a complaint via phone, and a technician came over. However, without inspecting the unit for any faults such as gas leaks or internal issues, they simply suggested replacing the outdoor unit to resolve the problem. After their departure, the issue persisted. Despite my repeated attempts to contact the service center, they haven't sent anyone...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy