Scholar E-Learning Software Technologies — wrong product delivered and issue still pending since 27.03.2019

 
4 Reviews
Mulund (w), Mumbai 400080, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 satish977 on Apr 27, 2019
I have ordered e-learning kit for 6th std along with tablet.
Booking registration id: ses-2831901 psy
Booking date : 27.03.2019
Advisor : mrs. Varsha sarwade

Spec of tablet given to me was samsung make galaxy - s4-sm835 10.5 inch but after almost 25 days they delievred me sm-285 -6 inch. I have paid rs.46000/- for 10.5 inch tab of samsung galaxy. This is one type of cheating & no responce after my continuos followups. I need replacement with right product or return all my amount.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Our Company Scholar E-Learning Software Technologies had not been paid PF.
But they are were deducted PF amount all employees and they are no given to employee UNA No. because they are not paid PF to your organisation that is EPFO. They are doing fraud with their employees.
Taken product..But not responding..
As per discussion & commitment of Nisha Patil on 23/09/2019 She will clear the issue up to 20/10/2019 to 25/10/2029 without fail & without any excuse. Cell no- [protected] & Rutuja Deshmukh -[protected].
She will send me insurance documents along with cash back Rs 5000 /- within above said period. ( Actually it is Rs 8500).. She is not able to clear about SD card.
Please revert back with confirmation mail.
This issue is pending from 5 th of June 2019 from long months ...

Regards,
Padmanabh Thigale.
Cell -[protected].
Pimpri Pune.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Scholar E-Learning Software Technologies - wrong product delivered and issue still pending since 27.03.2019

    Contact Information

    Mulund (w), Mumbai 400080, Nashik
    Maharashtra
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information