SEBI Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 31

File a complaint to SEBI

Having problems with SEBI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SEBI customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SEBI reviews & complaints page 2

Arun Adalja
Nov 3, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

Sebi made changes for ipo application for capital market.sebi changes ru les but it is not informed public who are directly affected.investors can withdraw applications after closure of issue as he feels it is not good.but now sebi changed the rules investors cannot withdraw applications after closure of issue.investors are not aware of this rule.what makes sebi to change the rule?in this case sebi must take opinion of concerned persons who are affected.
Nov 03, 2016
Updated by Arun Adalja
sebi mumbai

aksingh006
    from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
    Jul 6, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Refer my folio no-[protected]. I have 72 shares of Reliance Industry. I have not received dividend warrants since 2007 to 2013 due to frequent change of address. Reliance Industry intimated me to claim unclaimed dividend amount through Karvy Computershare, Hyderabad vide their letter dated 20/04/2015. Letter o[censored]ndertaking was sent Karvy Computershare, Hyderadad on their official address by speed post on 06/05/2015.(photo copy attached) So far I have not received anything from Karvy Computershare, Hyderabad. I have send one reminder email to Karvy Compuershare, Hyderabad one email to Reliance Industries Ltd, but no response received. Total unclaimed amount is Rs 3276/. If I don't receive amount same will go to IEPF account. Kindly help me to recover the amount. Manju Singh 5/187, Vipul Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010

Mahesh Bala
      from Thrissur, Kerala
      Nov 4, 2014

I am doing trading almost daily equity cash and buying scrip of different company's. Normally I will buy maximum 5 scrip of different company's. But the broker company Ventura Securites Ltd using my I D and passwords without intimating add the scrip largely without my consultation. But I am changing my password and pin every 15 days as per the rules and regulations. I am doing the trading activities from the month of February 2014 to till date. I have made my investment of Rs/30000/- and availed 100% exposition from them. As these company is doing trading activity so many times without my permission in my I D I have informed them many times for which they are saying it cannot happen or we will check it up. Due to this misappropriations, they are showing always loss but I am doing almost all transactions only in profit. I respectfully appeal your goodself to intervene in the matter and take suitable action against the company making money in fraudulently by cheating individuals.

Ameer Shaikh
        Jul 15, 2014

I Sameer Bashir Mangrul From Pune, I Invest 3, 00, 000rs in Blue chip Company Pvt. Ltd. on 16-Sept-2011 For Investment Purpose. They Suppose To give me 3, 00, 000rs 18-Sept-2013. But Till The date I follow That Company For My Refund Or payment. But There Is no Office In that Place And There Is No Contact Person Whom I Talk And Concern. I Give u The Details Of The Company As Follow up Company Name : Blue chip Corporation Pvt. Ltd. Address : Unit No, 302. Pentagon Tower, P-3, Magarpatta City Hadapsar, Pune-411013. www.bluechipcorp.co.in Email Id: [protected]@bluechipcorp.co.in These Are The Details Of The Company And Contact Person Please Help Me Out From These Critical Situation, Kindly Reply Me as soon as Possible. Waiting For your reply, Please Mark My Complaint. Best Regards Sameer Mangrul [protected]/[protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

Prasanta2012
          Dec 17, 2011

It is not possible that SEBI and others do not know the exact reason and the person for short selling, Its time that SEBI re-looked at suspension of short selling for some time especially in favour of the retail investors

Investment is not for children and the those old times are gone where you invest in stocks and forget until you retire. It is a serious business and people should pay professional fees to get better return. retailers are not even 2% of total share market valuation. Why SEBI should bother for 2% janta?

Renu Jain
            Apr 7, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam,
            I have been writing to SEBI regularly about me complaint for the cheating done by India Infoline ltd through E-mails and posted a letter to the Mumbai branch also but there is no reply from there side till yet. My first E-mail to them was on 1-3-2011, than on[protected], and 4-3-2011.
            Please guide me what next step should i take.

Renu Jain

arunkumar
              from Salem, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 11, 2010

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

The recent ban from SEBI on 14 Insurance companies relating to their ULIP policies is a welcome sign. If there is any relaxation, there should be some check and balance and people friendly approach. The innocent people should not be cheated in the hands of IRDA approved ULIP products. IRDA has failed to look into this earlier. Atleast the IRDA should open its eyes and issue necessary direction to the said 14 insurance companies to follow the SEBI rules and regulations. I am told that IRDA is not taking stringent action against the erring Insurance Companies such as Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd., If there is any big scam in the insurance field, the IRDA is to be blamed and prosecuted under law.

F & O

IS IT POSSIBLE TO BUY AND SELL SHARES BY WRITING PUT AND CALL OPTIONS IN F & O MARKET

detail of real estate company

sir i want to give complain against falkon infrapro india limited . they cheet us . we are open account here like FD RD MIS PLAN etc after 1 year they close every office switch off all number

Ashok B. Bhansali
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Jan 8, 2010

There were so many companies which were enrolled or registered to float their stock on BSE OR NSE by way of listing. People had invested crores of rupees in such companies and they have been de-listed and small investors were left with no choice than to retain their investment as they were not allowed to sell/transfer their stocks in the market and as such they are kept in losses as per the sweet choices and whims of the Company Directors. This large scale duping game is being played without any regulatory control and most of the companies are still gaining wrongfully. Though there might be certain guide-lines for listing of companies- but there should also be specific provisions to safeguard the interests of small investors. SEBI may recover penalty as well as compulsory fees as land revenue collection from the companies and any default on the part of company may be viewed seriously by informing largely that companies are not serious for managing the affairs properly. Delisting period should be allowed in such manner so that investor can liquidate their stocks at pre-decided prices by SEBI- which may be recovered from companies.

Will authorities of SEBI will look into the matter? Hope that they will take pro-active measure to end this game of duping public at large.

-Ashok Bhansali

public — name not in the list

We ( myself and spouse- Mr.K.Raammohan ) reside in 5/3 flat -2, 6th Trust Cross Street, Mandavelipakkam, Ch-28. We had cast our vote for the last election. But our names are missing in the voter's list in this elelction.

arya,,<> — i want to sell my id

joining date 30march 2010
                package. jet. super. 5 lacs <150 days 9333 rs per day>
                jat supar i.d.available here.pls contact .[protected]/[protected]
                i have lanch company in shortly how list in sebi
                SOME COMPANY WITHOUT SEBI REGISTERED.BUSINESS ALL OVER INDIA MAINLY IN WEST BENGAL. PEOPLE CANNOT KNOW WHAT IS REGISTERED COMPANY?MANY CHIT COMPANY BUSINESS HERE.PLEASE STOP THESE COMPANY AND SAVE PUBLIC MONEY.
                THANK YOU.
                AYAN BANERJEE
                KOLKATA
                DERA SIR,

PLEASE JUST INFORMATION FOR NANO EXCEL POWER LIMITED SHARE APPLY DOCUMENT SUBMIT FOR BSE & NSE LISTING.SO PLEASE CONFIRM MAIL arun.[protected]@inoxap.com

Vibgyor.group — sebi

vibgyor group detiels sebi list.

Your farthfully
                Rajkumar Mandal
                pleas just information for silicon projects india limited share document submit for sebi listing. so pleas confirm mail me ( mr.[protected]@rediffmail.com )
                DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY GREEN TOUCH PROJECTS LTD. CIN NO-U45400WB2010PLC152162 THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE?
                SO, PLEASE MAIL ME([protected]@yahoo.com)
                company address: p-164/1, 1st floor, CIT ROAD, SCHEME-7M, NEAR SONY WORLD, ULTADANGA, KOLKATA-700054
                SIR

PLEASE INFORM ME FIXED DEPOSIT TO RAMEL INDUSTRY COMPANY IN WEST BENGAL SAFE OR NOT
                WHY YOU ALLOW ROC FOR INVESTIMENT PLAN & MONEY MARKET THEY ARE PAYING HIGH RETURN BUT CHEATING ALSO PLZ STOP THIS REGISTARD OF CO.NOT ALLOW FOR MONEY MARKET . DONT ALLOW WITH SEBI REGISTRY AFTER REGISTERY THEN THE ORGANIZATION 'S ARE ALLOW FOR MONEY MARKET.
                THANX
                SUJIT MALAKAR
                [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                DERA SIR,
                PLEASE INFORM ME FIXED DEPOSIT TO PROGRESS CULTIVATION LIMITED IN WEST BENGAL SAFE OR NOT
                Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THNKN YOU.
                Pls tell me the PACL company is approve by SEBI & send me black listed company by SEBI in my id [protected]@gmail.com.
                I[censored] help me I m very greatful to u.

HERAMBA KALITA
                sir, Plz inform you, ICORE-E-SEVICES company is sebi regiter or not. how can i withdraw my money in this company.
                supriya

I want to know how to come about registration of a company in sebi ...plz tell me the procedures...mail me at [protected]@gmail.com...pls its urgent i have kept some money in company after seeing their roc and mca listing ...but i didnt saw them in sebi...please tell me
                can u send me black listed companies name in my mail id of west bengal and of those who are approved by sebi and mca of west bengal
                Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THNKN YOU.
                Pls tell me the sai prasad grup of company is approve by SEBI & send me black listed company by SEBI in my id [protected]@ymail.com
                DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY :"AMRIT PROJECTS LTD". MANY COLLECT OUR AREA . THIS COMPANY THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE. RS-ONE 1000 DEPOSIT 5 YEAR 2000
                ONE 1000 DEPOSIT 10 YEAR 5000
                ONE 1000 DEPOSIT 15000 YEAR 15000
                PLZ QUIERIES at this company and OUR AREA - SAHAPUR-II GRAM PANCHEYET, GOALPOKHER -I BLOCK, ISLAMPUR DIVISION, UTTAR DINAJPUR, WB
                MY NAME-PABITRA RANJAN MANDAL, MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]@ymail.com
                SOME COMPANY WITHOUT SEBI REGISTERED.BUSINESS ALL OVER INDIA MAINLY IN WEST BENGAL. PEOPLE CANNOT KNOW WHAT IS REGISTERED COMPANY?MANY CHIT COMPANY BUSINESS HERE.PLEASE STOP THESE COMPANY AND SAVE PUBLIC MONEY.
                SO, PLS PROVIDE THE LIST WHICH IS LISTED OF SEBI/RBI AT MY MAIL ID-sougata.[protected]@gmail.com
                Sougata Mallick
                Most of these CHIT funds, money market companies operating in Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand,

Orissa, Tripura, Assam are on hotlist/blacklist by SEBI/RBI

Aashray International
                Abyss Assam Group Co
                Adorable group
                Aishwarya group
                Alchemist Group
                Alliance Vision Marketing
                Annex Infra
                Apurba group
                Arya Mass Parivar
                Aryarup
                Aspen/Amez
                Baishakhi group
                Bardhaman Sunmarg
                Basil International
                Basil International Ltd
                Daffodils Group of Companies
                Digstar projects
                Fortuneer
                G group
                GAML
                Icore
                Infinity realcon
                Jeevan Suraksha
                Kalpataru
                KP Group Gujrat
                Leaps and Bounds
                Mangalam Group
                Maple Infra
                MPA group
                MPS
                Natureway Network Marketing
                NVD
                Pancard Club
                Paras marketing
                Prayag Group
                Qnet
                Rahul Group
                Remac India
                Rose Valley
                Sabyasachi group
                Sahara
                Saradha Group
                Smart Bengal
                Sumangal Potato Schemes
                Sunmarg
                Suraksha
                Suzlon
                Swargabhumo Siliguri
                Swarna Infra
                Tower Group
                Unipay 2 U
                URO group
                Vibgyor Group
                Dear sir, pls tell me the bisal group of company are under SEBI. And pls send me the list of companies under SEBI. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Please Inform me Fixed deposit to Pan Card Clubs Limited in Maharastra Safe or Not So, , , , Please Mail Me ([protected]@gmail.com)

sar,
                i invest alcheamist grup of company and now i withdrow my mony how can it possible
                please tell me reliable gems and jewellrey ltd, pratigya group, vishwamitra India pariwar, these three company is registered under SEBI or not please mail me sir([protected]@gmail.com)... its my humble request..
                alok saha.
                Respected Sir/Madam,

Pls. acknowledge me the ...
                WILALL MARKETING LTD, (Regn. No: U74999 WB2011 PLC168548, Regd. Office: kali Bari road, Noapra, Barasat, Kolkata 700124, West Bengal) of company are under permission of SEBI and MCA or black listed.

And also pls. send me the list of companies under SEBI in West Bengal.

My email ID is:- [protected]@yahoo.com

Yours truly,
                Arindam Kar

Please inform me MPS & Fixed Deposit Scheme to Ramel Industries Company in West Bengal, Safe or not. If not SAFE, then how can I withdraw my money in this Company. Also please provide me the BLACK LISTED companies which is Listed by SEBI & RBI (All India / West Bengal Basis).

Thanking You.
                DEAR SIR
                PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY SARADA PLEASURE AND ADVENTURE LIMITED. CIN NO-U01132BR2008PLC013364 THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE AND REEDAMABLE PREEFARANCES SHARE PROMISHING THAT MONEY WILL BE DOUBLED IN 5 YEARS
                SO, PLEASE MAIL ME(sn.[protected]@gmail.com)
                company address: OFFICE NO S-5, FIFTH FACING TOWORDS, CHANDI HOUSE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX, EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA Bihar-800001 INDIA
                HEAD OFFICE-Mangal Jyoti Building
                Ganesh Ram Compound,
                Hill Cart Road,
                Silliguri- WEAST BENGAL 734001
                I want to know, wheather these companies are actually SEBI and RBI regisrered OR not. The name of the companies.DOLPHIN PROJECT LTD. ., PAILAN PARK DEVOLOPMENT AUTHORETY LTD and PAILAN AGRO INDIA LTD.

Reply on this mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                arijit ithink you forgot few more names DOLPHIN PROJECT LTD and PAILAN GROUP COMPANIES . may be both companies sebi black listed
                Please find the queries of a organization 'Micro Finance Ltd' Have any permission from RBI to collect public money.
                Please inform me about the above company, if you help me I will be very grateful to you.
                My name- Jakir Hussain, Mobile no-[protected], Email: [protected]@msn.com
                DON'T INVEST IN INVESTMENT COMPANY,
                ONCE UPON TIME I WORKED A MONEY MARKETING COMPANY AS A BRANCH MANAGER, THEY COULD NOT GAVE ME MY SALARY IN REGULAR, ALWAYS DUE 3 MONTHS / 4 MONTHS SALARY.
                Dear sir, pls tell me the Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd are under SEBI. pls send me the list of companies under SEBI. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                sir i am empioyee in ASPEN PROJECT INDIA LTD. ( west bengal ), pls inform this money market company work under SEBI ? pls inform throgh mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

ARIJIT ROY
                Dear sir...plz tell me the silicon project india ltd is registered under SEBI or RBI ???plz mail me sir-ram.[protected]@gmail.com
                Ram Poddar
                Dear sir...plz tell me silicon project india ltd is registered under SEBI or RBI ??? Plz inform me on this email id -ram.[protected]@gmail.com
                I am also realated to one money market company in west bengal. The name of the company is RAMEL INDUSTRY.
                So Please Send Me Black listed company in West Bengal .E mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companies which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THANKN YOU ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
                my company is not a chit fund.
                Dear sir, pls tell me the Aryamass pariwar company are under SEBI. And pls send me the list of companies under SEBI. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Please let me know can a public limited company collect money from 7000 known people by giving them share certificate without listing in sebi.
                the amount is around 30, 000 per person
                please mail me on [protected]@bhumitinvestmart.com
                Sir, please inform me about Green Touch Projects Ltd. (CIN NO-U45400WB2010PLC152162 ). Does this company has any permission to issue secured non-convertible debentures under West Bengal govt.

Please inform me ASAP and oblige.

Company address: p-164/1, 1st floor, CIT ROAD, SCHEME-7M, NEAR SONY WORLD, ULTADANGA, KOLKATA-700054.

Please mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                is the vibgyor group project blacklist company?please tell me sir...
                my name is simanta nandy.ph-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com
                plz tell me vishwamitra India Pariwar is registered under SEBI & RBI??? & investment in this company are safe or not reply me as soon as possible my email - joshi.bond.[protected]@gmail.com
                please tell me vishwamitra India pariwar, these company is registered under SEBI or not please mail me sir(dubey.[protected]@gmail.com)... its my humble request..
                Sandeep dubey
                DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY GREEN TOUCH PROJECTS LTD. CIN NO-U45400WB2010PLC152162 THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE?
                company address: p-164/1, 1st floor, CIT ROAD, SCHEME-7M, NEAR SONY WORLD, ULTADANGA, KOLKATA-700054
                dear sir please tell me that vibgyor group in kolkata is sebi listed company or it's a black listed company.is it is safe to deposit money of this company?
                my email id [protected]@gmail.com.
                PINCON GROUP OF COMPNIES SEBI & RBI RAGISTERD WORK IN NON CONVERTABLE DEVENTURE (NCDs) AND SOCIETY CONTACT [protected]
                Earlier I was thinking to invest in Vishwamitra India Pariwar .But after reading the list issued by Indian Government i realised this is a fraud company and not registered by SEBI also so one should not invest in this company.
                vishwamitra india pariwar is totally scam company. People sitting there only knows how to commit fraud and cheat people. They dont understand that money is earned with so much of hardwork. They are money eaters sitting ther. They all should be put behind bars for cheating and fooling people. This vishwamitra india pariwar is fraud company please dont invest in this stupid pariwar.
                This company has no idea how to manage their clients. People siting at Vishwamitra India Pariwar don't know the needs of their client. They are Just College kids running a company and need to grow up seriously. They have not even registered their company.Better not to take the risk of investing in such company...
                They are running such a big company but don't know how to handle their investors .They are so irrresponsible persons sitting their.They themselves do not know what is going on in the market.Initially they dont ask anything but when you go for the maturity payment they will ask you lots of document, what kind of behavior is this, they mistreat their clients. I am very dissapointed
                Help me Please
                I invested in this company called Vishwamitra India Pariwar .Now i am asking them for the refund, they are not ready asking for the unnecessaru documents. They did not asked any documents when i invested in their comapny but now why they are asking?? What is wrong with them??? Can somebody help me ????
                I am alok sen. agent for pailan group July to February not pay for maturity.
                I want to know, wheather these companies are actually SEBI and RBI regisrered OR not. The name of the companies.DOLPHIN PROJECT LTD. ., PAILAN PARK DEVOLOPMENT AUTHORETY LTD and PAILAN AGRO INDIA LTD.
                please reply on my mail id. is vishal.[protected]@gmail.com
                how can i get registration of my company in sebi..?
                Yes absolutely.Pincon Group /LRN Finance etc all are same.

They even do not have their corporate ids, catered all over Siliguri,
                and many common people are being harassed due to their negligent
                behaviour.

"lrnfinance.[protected]@gmail.com"
                &amp;lt;lrnfinance.[protected]@gmail.com&amp;gt;, Monoranjan Roy
                &amp;lt;[protected]@gmail.com&amp;gt;, "[protected]@gmail.com"
                &amp;lt;[protected]@gmail.com&amp;gt;,
                "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" &amp;lt;[protected]@yahoo.co.in&amp;gt;,
                "[protected]@gmail.com" &amp;lt;[protected]@gmail.com&amp;gt;,
                "askfinancial.[protected]@rediffmail.com"
                &amp;lt;askfinancial.[protected]@rediffmail.com&amp;gt;

1. Application No: 340463Certificate No: 00140904Amount: Rs 64890
                2. Application No: A[protected]SL No: NGSPL/052/12-13/Amount:Rs. 82800
                Please tell me the Super Royal Holiday India Private limited is approved by SEBI. How to find out whether the company is approved by SEBI or not? &amp; send me black listed company by SEBI to my id [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir...plz tell me viswamitra india pariwar is registered under SEBI or RBI ??? Plz inform me on this [protected]@123gmail.com
                i am also related ASPEN GROUP from 3 year and invest SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE with my team. Company break their promises to refund the investment. Now company &amp; top leader not interest to communicate with me &amp; others. Please help me &amp; my friends to by back their investment. E mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                PLEASE EXTEND TO SUBMIT DATE OF PUBLIC NOTICE TO THE INVESTOR/DEPOSITORS OF TOWER INFOTECH LIMITED. BECAUSE 25OCTOBER 2014, IS VERY SORT TIME FOR DIPOSITE OUR DOCOMENT IN DISTRICT MAGISTRATE OFFICE. Thank you
                sir, i have invested in Pincon company, west bengal, they have issued me cheues twice but returned dishonoured, each time they issue another cheque but not honouring it, my maturity already lapsed i May 2014 but till date i could not get my money, in office they plead for some more time but when they could not, i am really worried a lot what will happen to my hard earned money?

Priyanka prasad
                sir, i have invested in Pincon, a chit fund company operating in West Bengal, my maturity was due in May 2014, they issued the cheque but returned i.e; dishonoured and again they said to represent the same which again dishonoured, while repeated vsit to their office they issued a cheque giving three months time till December, other one maturity date over but no response from their end, only pleading for more time, i am really worried whether will get my money.

Durgawati Prasad
                sir, i have invested in Pincon, a chit fund company operating in West Bengal, my maturity was due in May 2014, they issued the cheque but returned i.e; dishonoured and again they said to represent the same which again dishonoured, while repeated vsit to their office they issued a cheque giving three months time till December, other one maturity date over but no response from their end, only pleading for more time, i am really worried whether will get my money.

Durgawati Prasad
                please provide me the BLACK LIST of companiy which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. Atulya nirman resorts club pvt.ltd
                please provide me the BLACK LIST of companiy which is Listed by SEBI &amp; RBI. Atulya nirman resorts club pvt.ltd. E mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                Please tell me the Super Royal Holiday India Private limited is approved by SEBI. How to find out whether the company is approved by SEBI or not? &amp; send me black listed company by SEBI to my id [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir, pls tell me the Atulya Nirman Resorts Club Pvt.Ltd. are under SEBI. And pls send me the list of companies under SEBI. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Please inform me about "Dolphin tower ltd, company... still this company working or absconded because it's site also not working as well as this company not paying amount after maturity...
                I want to know, whether these companies are actually SEBI and RBI registered OR not. The name of the company is VISHWAMITRA INDIA PARIWAR.
                Dolphin infra tower ltd not paying amount after maturity...
                Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. pls. can you send us e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com i m work in Haryana with pincon Group Calcutta Based Company::this company safe for RD>FD PLAN ..Pls. Guide Us >..
                Dharminder Dhiman

Non-listing of Companies. - Comment #2142771 - Image #0
                Please provide me the Chambal Malwa Multi State Credit Co-operative Society Ltd.
                (Regd.No- MSCS/CR/710/2013) are under SEBI/RBI.

and tell me this society registered company of collect a business amount of public.

And please send me the list of companies under SEBI?RBI.

sending Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear
                Sir iam chittaranjan dhal I investment fifty thousands rupees on your company aryamas parivar group of company'iam a very poor family please do u something me I want to return my money [protected] iam from odisha'
                plz tell me SOVRAN COMTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY is approve by SEBI or Not sir this is located at WEST BENGAL SIR. My mail address [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir, pls tell me the Dream touch trade india and influx health care pvt ltd companies are under SEBI. And pls send me the list of companies under SEBI. my email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Namdev Gawde
                Dear Sir, I have invested Rs.10000 in Vibgyor Allied Infrastructure Ltd.(VAIL) company in 2011 by purchasing debanchure of the company at its Brahmpur branch, Odisha. But after the maturity time when I went to the company office, nothing was there. Today I came to know in net that the company owner was arrested in 2017. So plz inform me about the status of the case and tell us how I will get my money back.
                Sudev shankar Pathi
                My e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                81 Comments

Raj
                  Nov 16, 2009

ICICI direct lost my account opening documents twice. What does it mean when a bank tells you they have 'lost' documents containing key information about you? The account opening docs I gave them had a passport copy as well.

icici direct are not a financial company, they are worse than your local grocery store. If this is not enough, where to resubmit the documents? You call up their numbers, they keep giving you another number to call, as if no-one in icici direct wants to do this 'dirty' work.

Or is it that icici direct is running some kind of racket of selling identity and key information to identity-stealing nexus?

Is SEBI sleeping?
                  my holding details in temptation food are name chiragkumar c patel
                  dp name shcl dp id in301276 cliant id 30456419 no off sh held 10000 we have not recive 2nd dividand still to day please inform me by email

TRILOK MEHTA
                    Feb 23, 2008

Delisting of Share form stock exchange

Dear all,

Please forward this mail to your known, and tell them to send it to finance minister of our country (India).

Trilok Mehta

To: [protected]@nic.in

Subject: Delisting of Share form stock exchange

I am a small investor but writing you...
                    38 Comments
                    Darshan Bhavanji Dedhia
                    Feb 21, 2008

not entertaining Complains of investor against brokers

Plenty of time I have given Complains to SEBI against RELIGARE SEC. LTD. but they say your complain number will be coming soon. which never comes.

They are good friend of Brokers because they help them to earn. There is no action taken agaisn't Broker yet i have given them each n every detail of my dispute with Religare but till date it has not been entertained .

"SEBI AUR BRokers sab mile hooa hai...
                    46 Comments