Senco Gold & Diamonds — Placed an order for a finger ring

I had placed and order with senco gold delhi branch in the month of september 2015. The order for which they asked us to give advance is still not complete. They asked us to visit their place twice and in both times they tried to give us a ring of incorrect size. We are constantly following up with them but that is not of much use. We are asking then to pay back our money, that is also they are not doing. Yesterday they called us again and told they can not pay back our money and we have to take the ring which they made as they are not able to make the ring which we ordered for.
This has crossed all limits for our patience.
I need my money back along with interest. Please help me to get my money back.
Please find below the emails exchanged between me and senco.

Date: sun, may 1, 2016 at 4:45 pm
Subject: re: need information regarding order delivery
To: sanjukta bhowmick
Cc: anirban sur

Hi sanjukta,

18 days gone since your last email where you told me that you will get back to me "shortly" followed by 12 dots '.'.
I am curious to see what actually that deciphers.
So, here's another email from my side as i am not sure what exactly text 'shortly' mean for so-called senco brand.

With high regards for senco,
Swapna

On tue, apr 12, 2016 at 10:57 am, sanjukta bhowmick wrote:
Dear ma'am

We will get back to you shortly…………

Sanjukta

Sent: tuesday, april 12, 2016 10:26 am
To: customer feedback

Hi sanjukta,

I will be travelling to delhi this week. Haven't heard anything from your end for quite some time, so dropping this email.
Could we please have some update.

Swapna

On mon, mar 28, 2016 at 10:42 pm, swapna ghosh wrote:
Hi sanjukta,

Thanks for calling me today.
Please discuss with concerned authorities regarding terms of payment.
The price of gold has increased in comparison to the time when the order was placed. The delivery was not made despite our visit to shop in month of november 2015 and march 2016 even after getting completion confirmation from your company.

Please clarify over email only why should i have to pay more for repeated negligent mistakes by your company.
I am still open for cancelling this order and getting my money back because i am finding difficultly in keeping faith on proper and timely delivery of order from senco delhi branch.

Swapna ghosh

On fri, mar 25, 2016 at 7:06 pm, customer feedback wrote:

We will get back to you on monday.

Santanu

Sent: friday, march 25, 2016 2:48 pm
To: sanjukta bhowmick
Cc: swapna ghosh; anirban sur

Hi sanjukta,

After receiving confirmation calls from senco gold delhi, we visited on 22nd march 2016 to receive our order.
But with extreme disappointment we found that senco employees showed us a ring of smaller size than what we ordered for.
And this is the second time it happened that even after their confirmation we did not get proper item and had to come back disappointed.

At the time of placement of order gold rate was approx 23, 000 and now it is 29, 000. Is this senco's strategy to earn profit this way?
Our rs.10, 000 are lying with you since 13th september 2015.

To avoid further harassment i wish to cancel the order and get my money back.

Kindly arrange for the same and confirm at an early date. Otherwise i will be forced to lodge a complaint in consumer court for such deficiency by your company.

Please find attached order and payment documents. For any queries you can call me after 8:00 pm.

Swapna ghosh

On mon, feb 29, 2016 at 11:03 am, sanjukta bhowmick wrote:
Dear ma'am

Sorry for the inconvenience!!!

We would like to inform you that we have already taken your complain seriously.

Please give us some time to solve the matter.

I will request you to do share your contact no with us………..

Sanjukta

Sent: sunday, february 28, 2016 11:44 am
To: [protected]@sencogold.Co.In
Subject: need information regarding order delivery

In month of september 2015, i placed an order for a finger ring with senco branch in delhi. They assured me that they will be delivering the product in 45 days. We called them up in month of november to get the status and came to know that the ring is ready. When we went there, we were told that by mistake we were misinformed and actually the ring has not arrived yet.

Problem is i am out of station for last 4 months and it might take me 4 - 5 months more to return delhi. Since i had been assured 45 days earlier, i had placed the order, but it took way too long for senco. Had i known this will take more than 2-3 months to complete the order i would not have placed the order in first place.

So, what will happen to my order in this case. I do not have anyone currently in delhi whom i can send and collect the order nor anyone is there at my home address to collect the order. I am worried about my payment which i did and totally clueless as customer care number is hardly picked up by anyone.
Please help me in this regard.

Swapna

Attaching two more docs

Placed an order for a finger ring - Comment #2374861 - Image #0
Placed an order for a finger ring - Comment #2374861 - Image #1
attaching file

Placed an order for a finger ring - Comment #2374863 - Image #0

since even after registering a compliant here, I have not received any communication from Senco in last 1 week.
So, I called up today Senco Gold head quarter and came to know their employees have been instructed not to respond to my emails.

Can anyone please help me in getting my problem sorted out.

Swapna